Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Aluminum Personalized Sports Water Bottle - You Name It - 6382
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Tashima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected!
Great water bottle
By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for the child especially as summer approaches. Only thing to remember is great for water only and hand washing only. Do not put in dishwasher
Durable Water Bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - April 7, 2016
I received my 3 water bottles sooner than expected. They were of great quality and work well for carrying back and forth to sports events. The top for carrying is a great asset and the printed name on the side make its easy to keep track of. I would recommend for anyone who has children in sports.
Great Container
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loves it.
Water ONLY Bottle
By Deana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, TX) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson son loves it for sports. Only issue is ONLY WATER can go in it. And there is a slight metal taste.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - March 22, 2016
exactly what I ordered and fast shipping
Great 3rd Grader Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 26, 2016
I gave this as a gift to a young lady who is in third grade. Although, I haven't gotten the gift "feedback" yet, I think it will be a perfect match for her. She is starting sports at school, and a personalized water bottle should be just the ticket for her. The bottle personalization and appearance are awesome!
Great gift for active kids
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality...always fun to see product w/name on it
AWSOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita , KS) - December 30, 2015
This ended up being a perfect gift for my younger brother who is a huge soccer fan. The blue matched his team colors perfectly and the print of his last name looks awesome!
Great gift for grandsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - December 27, 2015
Needed a last minute gift for 2 grandsons, 10 & 13, who play sports. This was the perfect add on gift for them.
Happy with product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown , MI) - December 20, 2015
Very pleased with the personalized water bottle. Looks great and was delivered fast.
Christmas gifts for brothers
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and was pleased with the quality of the bottles....and of course the names on them looked great!!! May buy for other grandchildren.
Water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - December 14, 2015
I bought 2 bottles for a 14 year old boy and a 10 year old girl who are into sports. They LOVED their names on them. Thought they were cool. THAT was the most important gift I could have wished for!!
Great quality
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these as gifts!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green bay, WI) - November 14, 2015
My two 9-year-old boys will never get their water bottles mixed up again. No leaks, no condensation issues on the outside. Great!
Personalized water bottle
By alyssa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain, MN) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great product. Quality blew me away, along with extremely fast service. Bought two of them as a gift for my wedding party and would definitly recommend it, everyone loves them.
Cool!
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute for the boys!!!
Nice
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice..
Personalized water bottle experts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 4, 2015
The order was exactly what I wanted and it came in a timely manner! I have used this company for years and will continue to do so. Love love love the products.
Awesome
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my girls basketball team and the girls love them. They especially like how cold the bottle keeps the drink and that their names are printed to large on the bottle.
Great Find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - March 22, 2015
I ordered two of these for my grandsons since they have unusual names and the product extended my expectations .. Very nice quality and exactly what I was looking for .
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - January 28, 2015
My nephew loves his bottle and carries it every day. The price was great.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - January 3, 2015
My niece wanted a cute water bottle for dance. Found these through Amazon. Made one for other kids & family members. They were adorable on the outside & sturdy on inside. Kept water cold. Also loved the opening with straw top. Very good gift for sports & other activities. Won't get water bottle mixed up with anyone else. Thinking about getting for myself. For the sports theme I wish you made one for running. The track and field doesn't portray running.
Personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - December 31, 2014
My 10yr old son loves it.
It had YOU written all over it.
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my workout partner. We were not going to exchange gifts but I could not resist. Told her "it had your name all over it". She loves it.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 18, 2014
I was EXTREMELY PLEASED with ALL my recent purchases from this company, including these water bottles. Transaction was super easy, delivery was super fast and the product is high quality!! I would definitely reccommend buying from this site... JOB WELL DONE!!!! Thank you!!!!!
Why didn't I buy 50 more?
By Adaley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! I am sooooo thrilled with these water bottles. Lid seals tight and I like the straw-style drinking. The personalization is special to me because my name is uncommon, and I got a surname one for my family white elephant. Someone's stealing this one for sure! Only problem is they were on sale for like 13 bucks and I should've gotten at least 5 more.
Great water bottle
By Verlie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and design appear to be outstanding. Was very well received by the giftee.
Unusual names?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peterborough, NH) - December 13, 2014
Great gift for any athlete! Never loose their water bottle again. Great for the environment too.
Very happy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - December 11, 2014
I ordered these bottles for our Grandchildren. The quality and the appearance are great. One happy shopper.
Good for gifts
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for kids ( boys in particular)so they don't lose their bottle! Nice quality
A Fun Gift for Grandkids
By PAT P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my 12 & 13 year old Grandsons as gifts & put cash inside for them. They were as excited about the water bottles as they were about the cash!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2014
Purchased as teacher gifts to be used at the water botltle refill stations that are being put in our school this year. Think they will be great !
Great
By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, ND) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and looked perfect. My dad loved it.
Great for Sports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - April 28, 2014
I ordered these for my nephew's two children. They were thrilled to see their names on the bottles. Perfect for sports so no one drinks from the wrong bottle.
Leak Free Bliss
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice dry backpack, with no doubt as to who it belongs to - every kid should have one! Item looks exactly as I expected and I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Water bottles
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bottles for my sons athletic practices. They arrived on time and just as I thought they looked really nice. The spout and straw are sturdy. The actual container is really nice and durable, and an added benefit that it is BPA free. I would highly recommend this product. My son likes his name on them and this makes it easy not to confuse his water bottle with someone elses.
personalized gift
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
Great product
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks great. I'm glad I purchased it. However the recipient ( My 11 year old grandson) won't be receiving it until Christmas. But I'm sure he will just love it.
Great birthday gift for school-age boy or girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamas, UT) - October 29, 2013
This is an excellent birthday gift for a boy or girl! I have given it as a gift now several times and it's been a huge hit.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved