Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
    ~Nicholla - NY

    Sweet and Sassy Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Ladies Polka Dot Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 6395
    Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (105)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Glynna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortaro, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't decide which saying to put on the mug I wanted to order & accidentally ordered both. Best mistake I've ever made! The mugs arrived promptly, considering the busy Christmas season and were beautiful. My Granddaughter LOVES her personal gift and was happy to receive two mugs with two different, personal sayings on them. Great quality, great product.
    Awesome job!
    By Tania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived a lot faster than I expected and was exactly what I ordered. Thank you!
    Great Servie
    By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only did I get the mugs very fast, they were as ordered and are the highest quality mugs and a great size.
    Perfect
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of this coffee cups, one for my mother and the other for my aunt for there birthday, they are twins. These turned out absolutely perfect. They were delivered on time and were packed very carefully. Couldn't have been better.
    Love the Personalized cup!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered through Personalization Mall once before. I am completely satisfied and happy with this purchase and my other one. For this cup, it was packed very well, delivered in a short amount of time. The cup was perfect; the lettering; the inscription; name. It was just as I requested. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall for all your gift item needs that you need personalized!
    Looks great!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my best friend. I love it!
    Coffee Mug
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was not disappointed by Personalization.com
    Personalized Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - November 11, 2012
    I really like the quality of the mugs that I received. Very quick turn around. I am a repeat customer & recommend this to everyone. Thank you!!!
    Just Perfect!
    By LeAnne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A birthday gift for a special friend, this mug was spot-on.
    Friendship coffee mug
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mug is excellent. The personalization makes it very special. I can say the exact words that I want to say.
    good mothers day present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
    bought this for my mom and she loved it
    This product is fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 7, 2012
    It is beautiful. It is sentimental and personal if you want it to be and it will always be a memory
    Sassy it is!
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quote when I read it and for a good friend of mine, this was a perfect gift...just because
    Girlfriends mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - April 24, 2012
    Exactly what I wanted as gifts for my friends and less expensive than other websites. I received it three days after I ordered!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
    This mug is really adorable! I got it for the teacher appreciation week at my child's daycare and this one was really cute! High quality mug.
    Sweet and Sassy Personalized Mug (LOVE IT!!!)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nauvoo, IL) - April 14, 2012
    I absolutely love the mug I ordered for my sister. Her birthday is in June, and this mug will be the perfect gift. She will love it! Your prices are fantastic and the service is unbeatable! My order came SO quickly! Thank You!

    Theresa W.
    Mug with name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELTSVILLE, MD) - March 20, 2012
    I will order more form my friends.
    it was perfect and she is touched by it!
    Perfect in Every Way!!!!
    By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized this for my 90 year old Grammy, it was sooooo perfect, I was thrilled. It also arrived quite quickly (faster than expected.) HIghly recommend (good quality too!)
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - March 18, 2012
    Great present. It looks just like the one in the picture. It made someone really happy.
    mug
    By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so nice to give a personalized mug.....means alot to the other person you are giving it to.............
    Awesome mug; great for gift or for yourself!
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these as gifts for my baby shower hostesses. The mugs were so adorable, and I loved personalizing each one to fit the recipient!
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012
    I got this for a sister for christmas. It cam in time and it was also exactly how i pictured it. She loved it and i know order from here on special occassions.
    Teachers loved it!!!
    By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for both of my older children's teachers. They loved them!!! I not only received a thank you card, but was thanked in person months later during conferences. The design is fun, and the thought of personalization makes it a personal gift. Very nice quality. Will purchase again in the future!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 21, 2012
    I bought this for my niece and liked that I could put my own message on the back. I was very pleased with it and would order again.
    Adorable Mug for Friends, Family or Yourself!
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is so cute. I loved being able to write my own saying on the cup. It will be a lovely gift! I like it so much, I'm going to order one for myself!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 2, 2012
    I got this as a gift for my best friend and she loved it. Great product!
    Sweet & Sassy mug
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this and especially the fact that I could write ANYTHING I want on it. I didn't have to choose from some random quotes
    Well-Received Gift
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice coffee mug and my granddaughters especially loved the little quote on it.

    Have bought mugs 2 years in a roll and have been very pleased with all of them.
    Gift for Young Daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - December 26, 2011
    This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She rarely finds anything wtih her name pre-printed on it in gift shops, so she loved this gift! She used it right away. I loved the preview feature while ordering- and it got here very fast!
    AOK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 22, 2011
    Great quality and excellent placement for personal note.
    My morning mug!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love my personalized mug! It puts a smile on my face everytime I am enjoying my coffee from it! The caption says it all!
    Good quality, super cute product, fast shipping
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a stocking stuffer for our daughter, it came within a couple of days of ordering and in perfect condition. I will definately be ordering from this company again, cute products and great service.
    Coffe mug
    By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a gift.. It turned out way better than we thought it would... Can't wait to use this site again...
    VERY pleased, wonderful!
    By Shauna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug came just as pictured and in record time. It was well packaged and without damage. Super fast shipping, especially during the holidays. Looking forward to shopping with this company again very soon.
    Excellent Gift Idea...
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift idea, when you can't think of anything! Still has a little personalized gift thought behind it and I like the way it came out!
    Nice Christmas Present
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am going to give my friend Connie this X-mas present today. I think she will like it.
    AWESOME
    By Sandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saw these great mugs on your site and found the perfect Christmas gift for my co-workers. It was great to personalize it specifically for the receivers! All are sweet and sassy just like the mug. Thank you Personalization Mall! Have recommended your site to many!
    Cute
    By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug is too cute... I may order more for other friends/family
    Excellent
    By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with my first purchase from Personalizaion Mall. I purchased a personilzed mug for a great friends 40th birthday. The mug was just beautiful and came professionally box wrapped. I am very impressed and satisfied and I know my friend is just going to love it. I now tell everyone where they should go to find great gifts with a personal touch!
    Excellent mug just for the girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 26, 2011
    I purchased this mug as a Christmas gift for my 18 year old daughter. I know that she is going to love it. Perfect colors/great statement and fair price.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved