Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Special Dish Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Special Dish Personalized Ceramic Serving Bowl - 6413
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Most Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islandia, NY) - October 4, 2016
I gave this to a friend as a housewarming gift and I must say, it was beautiful! she loved it, I loved it! I have gotten so many things from here and have NEVER been disappointed!!!
Strong, heavy bowl
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very strong, heavy bowl. I think it will hold my sister in laws favorite salads just fine. Colors are pretty. May be too heavy for passing at a table. Should be kept stationary with favorite food. Pleased with this bowl and happy to give it as a present.
Perfect Gift
By CHANDRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls were just as indicated on the website. They met my expectations and turned out to be a great gift. I love them.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - August 14, 2016
I got this for a good friend at work. Not only she loved it, the entire work department was so in-love with it. They all were asking me where did I I get it. It was a total hit!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - May 7, 2016
Beautifully personalized bowl, made for my grandmother's birthday. Bowl is very heavy for my grandma however it's quality is in the weight. I can see this bowl being passed down as an heirloom for generations to come.
My Popcorn Bowl
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked all over for a popcorn bowl that isn't plastic and is big enough and I FINALLY FOUND IT. It is a wonderful bowl, big and I like that I could personalize it as well. I put in dishwasher last night and it came out like brand new. Thank you
BIG!
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it's big, it's solid, good quality, and heavy.The lettering could be a bit bigger, the design options could use a little more life but who else owns a personalized serving bowl to compare it to? I was thinking it'd be like an oversized cereal bowl size but it's definitely more like salad bowl size. I will definitely buy again. Would love to have 3 or 4 of these for my family of 8 though it's so heavy I'd imagine it'd be hard to pass around at meal time.Probably better used stationary.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler , PA) - March 22, 2016
This is different, but I actually used it as a memorial gift! The person who passed was famous for his homemade pasta, and this made a huge statement to the family! They loved it!
Wonderful Gift!
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized bowls are fabulous! The size is large and the quality excellent. I ordered one for a bridal shower and everyone there was very impressed. I ordered one for myself and due to the weather (snow) it arrived in pieces. When I called costumer service, they were delightful to deal with and replaced the bowl within days. I HIGHLY suggest this site and will continue to order products from it!
Great product!
By Kellie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. Huge durable bowl and the personalization looks exactly like the picture. Also it last for a few Years. The design does fade after a while but it's good for a solid 4 years.
Fun and Useful Wedding Gift
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these bowls as wedding gifts. It's always fun for a new couple to see "their new name" printed and the bowl is classic, well made and useful. I think it's fun to give something not on their registry as a fun surprise. They have always been well received and appreciated!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 29, 2015
I have ordered these bowls many times now and they never disappoint. Very heavy and nice quality. With personalization, the bowl is perfect for wedding, shower, or other gift. Highly recommend!
bowl
By ismael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fernley, NV) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent week!! Exceeded my expectations! Great gift food great friends!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - April 24, 2015
I ordered this for both my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It arrived quickly, and was very cute. It's quite large and very solid, and it should hold up over time. I can't wait to give it to them!
Beter than I expected
By Kathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast safe delivery, and the bowl is much bigger and heavier than I expected. Very nice.
beautiful, heavy
By Justine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this bowl as a gift. Nice and heavy too!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , NJ) - December 18, 2014
I bought a couple of these to give as Christmas gifts and they look so much better in person. Very large bowls and I got a great price!
Best gifts I may have gotten over the years.
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2014
Okay let's not pretend when holidays roll around there is not stress in picking out gifts for your mother in law. I have 3 sister in laws who always know what to get and you don't think they are going to share with me, the one daughter who is married in haha. I am always looking for that gift where she opens and holds it up in jubilee. Well thanks to the merchandise I ordered just three days ago and received today I can hear the awes and oohs already. I ordered this bowl, wooden spoons and a apron that matched perfectly with the set. It's so much more than I thought. It's beautiful every piece is perfectly engraved. The picture does not do this bowl justice. Unless you have a ruler to measure the dimensions while shopping, ( which at 2am frantically looking for mother in laws perfect gift I did not) this bowl is so much more than the picture shows. It is large and has weight to it. It would hold pounds of pasta or salad for a group. As well as warm foods, (I was worried I would get a small bowl and could see everyone's faces as they said woo a cereal bowl.....) the choice of merchandise in the store to pull together perfectly creative gifts is wonderful. I can't stress enough if your looking for beautiful gifts this is store to shop. Try the bowls, spoons and aprons they won't disappoint. The merchandise is high grade and beautifully crafted.
Great Serving Bowl
By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks great! This bowl is a good way to give a gift that is both personal and useful. It is large and attractive.
Great, but could use some improvement
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister because shes always making salads, or pastas, or special dishes. The bowl itself is bigger than I expected, which is great because it can hold a lot of food for the whole table, which is the reason why I wanted it. The personalization was smaller than I expected, so I think this could use some improvement, because it actually looks bigger in the preview than when it arrived. Overall, its a very nice gift and great addition to any kitchen / table.
Big Bowl
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size of the bowl. The personalization is perfect for my very special friend
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 16, 2014
my original order arrived broken into lots of pieces, but the replacement came quickly and in perfect condition. We can't wait to give it as a gift.
Bowled Over!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends were absolutely thrilled with their personalized bowl. It really is a great item although a bit heavier than I thought it would be. They entertain very often so this will get a lot of use. Our family loved it as well so I think more of these may be ordered for Christmas! A unique item indeed!
Useful, thoughtful, PERFECT gift!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl has become my go-to gift for weddings, engagements, birthdays, anniversaries and just-because! It's a great size, thick, durable but not too heavy. The font and designs for personalizing it are classy and tasteful. My only suggestion to PM would be to allow a little more room for the words.
More Than Exceeded My Expectations
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely, positively LOVE these bowls. I had no idea they were so large and of such excellent quality. The photo doesn't do them justice. I haven't put them away because they look so great as counter top décor plus I just like looking at them everyday. I am so glad I ordered two. These would make wonderful gifts.
Personalized Pasta Bowl
By Renee Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high quality HUGE bowl. I loved the graphic. This was very beautiful, and heavy duty. It made a gorgeous gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, OR) - June 11, 2014
Ordered this bowl as a wedding gift for my niece. She called telling me how amazing it was. I have yet to purchase an item I have not liked. I use Personalizationmall for all my gift givings. The service and products are incredible. Thank you
Awesome Bowl
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bowl, I bought it to display on my butchers block and everyone who sees it loves it. What did we do before personalized items? Plain boring bowl this is not. Perfect size to serve a group of people and perfect weight. This is not a toss around bowl. It is sturdy and the finish is great.
Great bowl
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a bridal shower gift. It came out just as I'd hoped. The bowl is a really nice size.
Beautiful serving bowl
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is solid. Very heavy and sturdy, and a lot larger than I thought it would be. It's really cute, the design on the front it a bit small compared to the size of the bowl (I got the salad bowl/spoon icon), but it looks great with the name. I would buy this again! Makes a great house warming gift.
excellent gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2013
The bowl is well made and its bigger than I thought. Great quality and the personalization looks great!!!
Wow!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the serving bowl arrived I was very surprised. It was so much bigger and heavier than I had anticipated it being, which was a good thing! It feels very solid and is great quality. I bought it as a Christmas gift and am now planning to go back and order one for myself! Would highly recommend.
Beautiful Bowl
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl as a Christmas gift for my brother and I'm sure he'll love it as much as I do. The bowl is beautiful and is high quality. This makes a great gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - November 18, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. It is large enough to contain a couple bags of microwave popcorn and sturdy enough to stand up to multiple washings. I fully expect this will last him quite a long time.
Great Gift Item
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl. THis is the 4th one I have given as a hostess gift and the ladies to whom I have given them seem to love them. My daughter gave me one and I know that I love mine.
What more can I say? Great product at a great price and quick delivery.
Perfect serving bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - August 27, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband. He loves it!
Go-To Gift
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl has become my "go-to" gift for weddings, anniversaries, etc. It has never disappointed yet!
Great Product
By Lakesha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of course anything personalized is great. My daughter opened the box and said of course Mom you would get a big bowl with your name all over it. The bowl is nice and big, it's a little wider than I thought it would be, I was thinking it would be taller but its great all in all. I loved how you can get a preview of the design before ordering.
Very Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 22, 2013
We really like the size of this bowl and the personalization just adds to it's beauty. This is the perfect gift for any snack lover.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - May 15, 2013
A great, heavy bowl that you will be proud to give as a gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved