Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
    ~Kim - MA

    You Name It Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

    Personalized Luggage Tag Set with Custom Text - 6425
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    The Best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 8, 2014
    I just received my eighth order of these luggage tags. They are the best I have ever seen! Easy to spot, sturdy, and beautiful! They have made beautiful gifts over the years!
    Luggage tags
    By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blowing Rock, NC) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to put these to use. Nice size and lettering. What we needed for easy ID
    Great gift idea
    By Alexis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two sets of these in colors that coordinated with travel bags for two people who are retiring. The color choices are great and the items are very nice. I've never had a bad experience ordering from this website. I highly recommend.
    Fast
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - March 23, 2012
    As stated..nicely done..very very fast...Thank You..
    A great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 26, 2011
    I bought these for my best friend since she is a frequent traveler. I got them in red to match her luggage. She absolutely loved them! They came in a beautiful, velour black bag, which was a nice surprise (and added value to the gift). Large enough to spot one's luggage and extremely durable. Good for the price too!
    Fun Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - December 18, 2011
    Ordered these for my young adult daughters to use on their luggage. Being able to choose the text, I could personalize for each one of them's personality! Very fun and something out of the ordinary! Thanks!
    Perfect Gift for travelers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 9, 2011
    This was adorable. Got it for a 15 year old traveling back to see her Dad. Very cute and nice identifier for bags.
    Great gifts
    By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great travel gifts for friends and family. I love the option to put your own text. My only wish is more color choices.
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - March 26, 2011
    My order was handled as promised. The tags are classy and will endure any kind of handling along the way. They look great with my luggage and will stand out from any other bags. Thanks for the professional service and product.
    LOVED THE LUGGAGE TAGS !
    By Adalia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first ordered the tags for myself, and then my granddaughters wanted for their luggage. I am now ordering 2 sets one for my daughter in law and another set for my daughter. They are of good quality and most of all because I can put funny phrases on them. Make good simple gifts for friends who travel.

    Ada
    Brooklyn, NY
    Labels
    By Valera A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the labels that I ordered, and will certainly keep this website in my favorites for future use!
    VERY NICE!
    By John L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags are a perfect size, colorful and appear to be durable as well. I can't believe I got them in 3 days!!!!
    Great Gifts
    By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a few of these during the summer for my friends who were traveling with me on a cruise. They loved it and the tags actually stood out. I decided to get a few more as gifts for the holidays.
    Great token for house guests at party or other informal special event
    By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these to my guests at a bullroast (broke up a pair-1 each) & they loved them!
    Vibrant Luggage Tags
    By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gifts for friends traveling with me. Our luggages will easily be identified with the tags I've purchased. I haven't given them out as yet. The colors I ordered this time blue and orange were very nice. I'm still hoping that they'll throw purple in there for me with an option of a white font.
    Satisfied Customer
    By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered from your company for the first time and could not believe how quickly I received my merchandise. The personalized luggage tags look exactly like they are pictured and I was very pleased with the quality;I know that I will buy from you again and will recommend your company to others. Thanks, from a satisfied customer!

    JM West Monroe, LA
    cute
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think my wife will really like these for Christmas. Also they seem sturdy and well made. What a good idea!
    Thanks For Listening!
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I suggested this when I submitted an order for something else. I wanted to add a funny message on one side and the name and address on the other, but you didn't have any tags with that as an option. Shortly after I asked...there it was and I promply ordered for a set for my friend, Maude. Thanks. They turned out great and were a hit with my friend.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved