Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
~Debra - IL

Woven Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Lined Wicker Baskets - 6456
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality. Excellent personalization!
The liner makes the basket! I've ordered 3 now
so I can cover the holidays, just generic tan so
I can use for all holidays.
Great gift
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this and filled it with some wine and cheese as a Christmas gift and I LOVED the way it came out! such a great basket!!
great quaiity
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected! Looked very nice and large.
holiday gift baskets for our customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - December 2, 2013
We have ordered these for two years now, and like the quality. Although I wish they came in a variety of sizes, I make personalized holiday gift baskets for our customers at the end of each year, and these add to the personalization for sure.
#1 Choice Gift Basket
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great I could personalize this. Made for a great gift to fill with homemade goodies.
Great Basket
By joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forked river, NJ) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wicker basket is good quality and the personalized embroidery make it a very special gift! Very pleased!
Great hostess gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this ahead when I recently visited my brother and family. Lovely quality. A special gift.
very pleased
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this basket as a gift for my student teacher. The idea was that she could have it for her classroom and the students from her student teaching class could fill it with classroom supplies as a going away gift. It worked well for this and I can see how it will be useful in her classroom. It was a bit smaller than I pictured it, but in all a very nice buy.
Wedding gift, might have to give one to myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 22, 2013
I purchased this for friends of ours who were getting married. Since it was a 2nd marriage there was no registry and we were meeting for a brunch. I purchased this and filled it with items that I know the couple enjoy and this way they still have something personal for the two of them. Super cute and I might have to order one for myself. I know some people thought it was small but I was able to get a bottle of champagne, a pair of glasses, picture frame and a large box of chocolates in the basket with no issue. The only suggestion for improvement would be to offer more liner fabric color / pattern choices.
Wedding Gift
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for a few wedding gifts and everyone has loved it!
Nice gift basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 26, 2012
Made a nice gift option where you could fill it with any goodies and end up with a very nice gift giving item. Quality was very good - just perfect!
LOVE IT!!!
By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRA LOMA, CA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my basket yesterday. It is smaller than the picture but it is truly cute. The reason for my purchase is because I will be having my husband's 40th & I wanted a cute basket to put in the personalized candy bars I got for the guests. I will for sure be getting the Christmas & Thanksgiving basket. I am very happy with my little basket, just adorable...
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - April 15, 2012
I purchased this basket as part of a wedding gift, and I am very pleased with it. The basket itself is a nice rich brown color, and the embroidered liner is well made. It arrived quickly too, so that was a plus.
Pretty basket
By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful basket to personalize. I've done this basket 3 times so far and it's been a hit!
better then potterybarn kids!
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cheaper and better then the pottery barn kids basket. Not to mention it came in better colors. It arrived fast. I'm thinking up new things I need baskets for so I can order more.
Personalized Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - January 21, 2012
I received the basket very quickly and the order was perfect. It was personalized for a new baby to store her books.
Beautiful Wicker Basket
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality and beauty of this product, and was proud to give them as gifts to several close friends. I will highly recommend your products!
basket of goodness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 26, 2011
great gift idea...fill it w/ gifts...people love seeing their name on something!
Great basis for a gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my best friend one of these baskets personalized with her name for her birthday. I filled it with a bunch of items and put a bow on top. It was a really cool gift because she got the stuff inside as well as a container to use in the future. She loved it!
Nice gift for anyone, any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - March 6, 2011
I ordered this basket as a wedding gift and filled it with kitchen essentials for the bride. The basket is a good size and looks great!
Happy Customer
By Stella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my grandson's wife. I was pleasantly surpised of the quality of the product. The basket is nice and deep and should hold anything she would want to carry in it. The embroidery work was well done and exactly as I ordered. The lining is good quality and should last for a long time. I would recommend the product.
Extra nice
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted a personalized basket but couldnt find a reasonably priced one of good quality. I found this and the price was right so I ordered it. It came very quickly and the quality was great!! She is going to love it and I will definetly order from this site again.
Great Quality!!
By donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas...very happy with the quality!!
Very nice for a gift
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to fill and give to my neighbors. It came out very nice. I'm sure they will appreciate it.
Embroidered Wicker Basket
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is great! It's just like how it showed on the preview.
NICE
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice basket and lining!!
Really good job on the Personalization!!
But,the basket is smaller than it looks!!
Beautiful
By Kristin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is beautiful and well made. Embroidery is nicely done. VERY quite delivery! Love personalizationmall!
Exactly as pictured!!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as an anniversary present. It was a big hit!!! Beautiful in person!!
Embroidered Wicker Basket
By Leisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Was exactly what was expected! Would purchase again!
Beautiful Gift
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower present. I placed the bride's hand towels from her registry inside the basket rolled up with some hand-crafted soaps.

The basket came out BEAUTIFUL. You don't see it in the photograph but the sides have a little bow/ribbon on the edges. This helps so that the cloth will not ride up. I chose the cream embroidery with their last name WEBER only. It's a fantastic gift and I may order it for my mother for a kitchen basket. Very versatile!
Personalized Wicker Basket
By Loretta J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely give gifts wrapped up in a paper-covered box. I use other containers such as baskets. This personalized wicker basket was great as it gave an extra flair. Once the recipient emptied out all the little treats and novelties inside, he had a nice personalized basket too. Nothing to throw away. The basket is just the right size to use as a bread basket, or it could be used for toiletries in a master or guest bath (personalized with Welcome), or a place for mail, or to hold sewing or crafts notions, or ....... so many possibilities. The embroidery work is beautiful, high-quality. Thanks!
Beautiful basket!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montevideo, MN) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the personalized liner and baskets that I ordered. They are absolutely beautiful! Thank you, again, for your top quality personalized products. I will continue to order from you. I also appreciate the fast shipping and service. Merry Christmas!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved