Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    In comparing websites, PersonalizationMall.com was the easiest to navigate, had the most to choose from, and had the most reasonable prices!
    ~Debbie - OH

    3Ft. Giant Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

    3 ft. Jumbo Personalized Christmas Stocking - 6461
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Giant Personalized Christmas Stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - December 18, 2013
    My wife was looking for a stocking for our newborn son and the ones in the store were too small for her tastes. This stocking is well made and HUGE. Not sure what will go in it for future Christmases, but the stocking is well made and personalized so he'll have it for a very, very, long time.
    Great
    By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the stocking. Very well made and just what I wanted!!
    Better than Pictured
    By Della A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when I received this stocking I had ordered for my Grandson. First of all, it is thick and well made with quality felt, and the personalization looked great!
    So fun to give as gifts!
    By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these stockings for the horses at our ranch..everyone loved
    having their horses name on them.:)
    suuper cute with great quality
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loveeeeee this stocking. I was really worried before i purchased this because the only big stockings ive seen are thin. this is great quality. we love it
    A big stocking for a special location
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this stocking! We have 2 horses and this is the CUTEST thing to hang on their stalls @ Christmas time. It fits their "size" and looks so darn cute when you walk down the barn aisle. I LOVE that you can personalize it as well...nothing says CHRISTMAS like a personal note to Santa! I had bought one a few years ago for my daughter's pony and was so thrilled to see they brought them back again this year, so I could get one for the horse I purchased for myself this year. Now they will have matching stockings!
    Big Stocking Delivers
    By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as advertised. Our grandson will love it.
    GREAT!!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a stocking for my son who is 17 months old to put all of his little books, cups and other stocking stuffers in. I ordered this last minute and it was delivered very quickly. This is something that can be used for every Christmas and years to come. Highly recommend this!!
    Cindy
    By cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, NE) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my Grandchildren and had there names engraved on and they are great...They are huge and it will be fun filling them up every year. Great product....I recommend them for eveyone..
    great
    By Eunice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the stocking & am sure my greatgrandaughter will love ALL the goodies she gets in it
    3 ft. stocking
    By Ricky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, MI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were more thn pleased with our choice. These will make our Christmas goals and celebrations more festive.
    3ft Christmas Stocking
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased w/order. Recv'd within a few days of ordering online. Ordered 2 w/different names. Quality and personalization is excellent. The grandchildren will love them. Will definitely recommend.
    Love it!
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to give this to my husband for Christmas, the quality is excellent and the personalization looks wonderful.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved