Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Plush Velvet Personalized Santa Hat customer reviews

Plush Personalized Santa Claus Hat - 6462
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Gifts
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the hats, because it make my family Very happy and excited about Christmas. All my family are in Peru, that's why I order so many hats with their names on it, it's cool I love it
If you like Santa hats...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2013
...you'll like this one and will last for many, many Christmas Days. It will fit any size head and it is plush. It looks just like the picture.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 15, 2013
My two boys have wanted these hats for a few years. Was able to order them on black friday. They have been wearing the heck out of them. We receive compliments everywhere we go on how cute they look. They are a little large for their heads but they leave nice room for them to grow. Will enjoy for years to come!
Adorable Santa Hat!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized hats are adorable. I purchased them for my 2 daughters, ages 5 & 7. They did a wonderful job on their names. I ordered the cursive design.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 20, 2012
Bought these for my nieces and nephews. It will make a really cute picture. Good quality and value for the price.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Guy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 6 .for the house. They were plush and well done. Maybe a little higher priced than I would have liked, but after seeing the product I have to admit that they are worth it. To top it all off, the arrived within a few days - even with free shipping.
Santa Hat
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered hats for my daughter and granddaughters. Though a bit large for the children (8 and 10 years), they won't have long till they fit perfectly. Very nice quality and will be a great addition to holiday photos.
Superb quality!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 5, 2012
You can't buy a better quality Santa hat!!! The price is unbeatable! My nine year daughter loves her hat! The service and delivery was so fast! I have recommended this company to everyone!
Cute
By Karine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little sister. It is really fun. I ordered the junior size and it fits an adult as well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved