Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Plush Velvet Personalized Santa Hat customer reviews

Plush Personalized Santa Claus Hat - 6462
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 28, 2015
Kids loved these hats. Great quality. Highly recommend!
SANTA HAT
By Charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hat is adorable! I didnt pay attention to the size though. Brought 3 for adults but the hats were youth size. My fault!
Excellent
By HENRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKSVILLE, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful Christmas gift for our whole family... Mom,Dad,Papa , Grandma and the two grand children.. WE AL LOOKED GREAT....A high quality product at an unbelievable low price

Thanks and Merry Christmas !
Great for the Occassion
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for the Christmas Celebration at church. We are doing a community outreach and the hat is simpley wonderful. It arrived well in advance of the dated needed, neatly wrapped.
Really Nice Santa Hat
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These hats are made with a much thicker material than I anticipated, and if you've seen some hats in a drug store or discount store where you can see the mesh or the weave, well these are NOT those hats. The top or tail of the hat is longer so it flops over very cutely - the personalization of 7 hats all came out perfectly - which I purchased for a Christmas Tree Trimming Party. These are really great hats that will last for years.
Excellent Quality and Value
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Santa Hats for a novelty gift, for an upcomming Tree Trimming Party and was pleasantly surprised by the thickness and the quality of the hats. They are larger so the top folds over or plops down much further, and thicker than I imagined they would be for the price. These were on sale for $9.99 when I bought them.

They came quickly and the names were all beautifully personalized.
Perfect Santa Hat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - November 13, 2015
I bought these personalized Santa hats for my boys, ages 3 & 5. I am so impressed with the quality. What a great buy for the price. Nothing like the cheap Santa hats that the stores have in preparation for Christmas!
Great Gift - Santa Hat
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my mail carrier her own Santa Hat for Christmas gift!
Can't wait to give it to her!
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHBURN, WI) - October 31, 2015
These hats are wonderful! They are soft, embroidery is beautiful. I ordered some last year and again this year for other family members. Going to be a GREAT family tradition. I would HIGHLY recommend these hats. They are as pretty as they look.
very satisfied!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MI) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three Santa Hats for my grandchildren. I am very happy with the quality. They were shipped super fast! Thank you!
Santa hat
By Giuseppe I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it just the right item for what I needed
Excellent Quality Santa Hat!
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought Santa hats for everyone on my gift list thinking it would make for cute photos. I am so pleased with the hats! The hats are really good quality - I've actually never seen or felt a Santa hat that is this plush and looks this great. And, of course, the personalized names on each hat just put this gift over the top. I know my friends & family are going to love them. If you are looking for a Santa hat, this is the place to order them!
Santa Baby
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These hats are beautiful! They are very plush. The embroidery is great and
they are not itchy. They have a soft, smooth lining. Worth every penny.
Good Product
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordanville, NY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like my hat. I wish the writing was a little bigger, but it is exactly like I previewed it.
Gifts
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the hats, because it make my family Very happy and excited about Christmas. All my family are in Peru, that's why I order so many hats with their names on it, it's cool I love it
If you like Santa hats...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2013
...you'll like this one and will last for many, many Christmas Days. It will fit any size head and it is plush. It looks just like the picture.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 15, 2013
My two boys have wanted these hats for a few years. Was able to order them on black friday. They have been wearing the heck out of them. We receive compliments everywhere we go on how cute they look. They are a little large for their heads but they leave nice room for them to grow. Will enjoy for years to come!
Adorable Santa Hat!!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized hats are adorable. I purchased them for my 2 daughters, ages 5 & 7. They did a wonderful job on their names. I ordered the cursive design.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 20, 2012
Bought these for my nieces and nephews. It will make a really cute picture. Good quality and value for the price.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Guy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 6 .for the house. They were plush and well done. Maybe a little higher priced than I would have liked, but after seeing the product I have to admit that they are worth it. To top it all off, the arrived within a few days - even with free shipping.
Santa Hat
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered hats for my daughter and granddaughters. Though a bit large for the children (8 and 10 years), they won't have long till they fit perfectly. Very nice quality and will be a great addition to holiday photos.
Superb quality!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 5, 2012
You can't buy a better quality Santa hat!!! The price is unbeatable! My nine year daughter loves her hat! The service and delivery was so fast! I have recommended this company to everyone!
Cute
By Karine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little sister. It is really fun. I ordered the junior size and it fits an adult as well.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved