Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent website, very easy to navigate. The steps are always so easy to follow when personalizing gifts. Always love to visit and see what's new. Good job!
    ~Kristen - NJ

    Mr. and Mrs. Right Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Mr and Mrs Right Personalized Wedding Coffee Mug Set - 6467
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (133)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great!
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a fun product to give for a wedding, reasonable in price and a major hit!
    Wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
    The mugs were east to order, easy to personalize and were delivered on time. Great wedding gift!
    Very nice
    By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift for the soon too be Mr. & Mrs., they loved it!
    best ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 1, 2014
    The cups are of high quality, adorable, fun to use ,I would hope If you are looking for the best gift you order these.
    Great gift
    By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute mugs. Great quality and the personalization looks just as it showed in the preview. Very pleased with the purchase! Received it very fast too.
    amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , VA) - June 3, 2014
    I have ordered countless gifts from here and I'm never dissapointed! These mugs looked beautiful and they are always great quality! Will keep coming back to purchase them. :)
    Happiness come from your Mall.
    By Loretta C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many Gifts. Whoever I send them to Each and every one is Happy, and Love the products as well as making it personal.
    I would give this Mall more then 5 stars.
    wonderful addition to shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - May 13, 2014
    I purchased these mugs as a small addition to the coffee maker I purchased for my niece's shower gift and I couldn't be more pleased. Their names add the perfect touch to the Mr. And Mrs. Mugs.
    Friend's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
    I got it for my friend who just engaged, they absolutely loved - funny and cute!
    very satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 31, 2014
    I love the simple ordinging process and the product quality. Just fabulous is all I have to say!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dingmans Ferry, PA) - March 18, 2014
    The mugs were exactly what I expected and packaged beautifully with gift box.
    Made the perfect gift for co-workers son....they loved them. I have never been disappointed with any purchase from this company....Great quality and priced right.
    ADORABLE!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
    I purchased these for a shower gift and bought the pink and black robes and made an adorable gift basket.I initially was concerned they would look cheap but they ARE NOT!!! The mugs are absolutely adorable and well made.They were a hit at the shower with the bride!!!! I highly recommend getting these if you are looking to be creative and do something different for a gift!!! i just purchased another set for a shower next week and am doing with monogramed pillow cases... you can also preview your customization so you know what it will look like... great idea!!!!!!!!
    bought as a wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - November 27, 2013
    Bought this as a wedding gift and I was very pleased with the finished product. Can't wait to give it to the new married couple in a couple of weeks.
    Customer Service off the chart
    By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A bridesmaid at my age! Needed the perfect gift and Personalization had plenty to choose from including these mugs.
    Perfect fornewly weds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAINBOW CITY, AL) - November 15, 2013
    These are very well made, arrived quickly and will make a great gift.
    Great mugs!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs were wedding shower gift. She loved them! Everybody loved them! Hit of the party.
    Perfect favors for the bride & groom at the rehearsal dinner!!!
    By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the cups! They are everything described and will be a bit hit for the bride & groom at our rehearsal dinner. Excellent job in designing them and sending them right away! Will definitely shop with you again!!!!!
    Great gift!
    By viviana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They looked great, just like the preview when I ordered them. My friends were extremely pleased with the gift!
    Wedding gift
    By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a co-worker as a wedding present. She absolutely loved it. She said when she showed it to her new husband he was laughing so hard that he was rolling on the floor.
    Great gift idea
    By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Mr. Right mugs for a wedding shower gift. I placed the order on a Thursday and received it on the following Monday!! The mugs were a fun gift. Personalization Mall made the purchase fast and easy.
    Great personalized gift for a couple
    By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sula, MT) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for a wedding gift and they are great. Will go appreciated by the couple for years to come.
    Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 22, 2013
    These came in a timely fashion and perfect as a picture Love them!
    Great gift for the Newly Weds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - July 22, 2013
    Very cute. I love them.
    Very good experience
    By Shiela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , WA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the best purchased I have ever made !!I recommend personalization mall.com to everybody I am planning to order more !! Delivery is really fast and products are all very nice !!
    mr. and mrs. right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 15, 2013
    These are just the cutest coffee mugs I have ever seen. I can hardly wait to give them as a gift to the new bride and groom. Fantastic service, cups were personalized and delivered to me in just a few days!
    Thank you so much!
    Ideal wishing well gift
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am going to a bridal shower for my cousin and this mug set will be the "wishing well" gift. It is simply perfect for something like that. They are adorable and well made and the personalization makes it the ideal gift.
    2nd time buy this as wedding gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 14, 2013
    This is the second time that I buy this as wedding gift. First couple receives them love them and recommend this set so much. I know this second couple will love them too!! Personally I love them too!
    Wedding Gift Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 8, 2013
    I've ordered these before, was very pleased with the purchase and the transaction, and the mugs delighted the couple for whom there were purchased.
    Will order these again.
    Just as advertised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - May 6, 2013
    Great Product. Hopefully doesnt wash off when the bride and groom use them!
    Loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - April 30, 2013
    I bought the mug set for my brother-n-law and his fiancée as a gift for her bridal shower. She LOVED them and so did everyone there. Too cute.
    Just the right sentiment!
    By Adriane & Keith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CITY, NY) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not actually see the mugs in person, but the reaction from the recipients was worth the five stars. They just loved the mugs and thought they were great.
    Just like the picture!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - April 2, 2013
    I am very happy with the set of mugs! I think they will make a great gift along with the picture frame I ordered! It is exactly as shown on the website! Happy !
    I love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - March 24, 2013
    The mugs I ordered came in perfect condition. They are nice and heavy and the lettering on them is very legible. They are a perfect gift for my daughter in laws to be, bridal shower.
    Great Little Extra Shower Gift
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable, I am sure the Bride will get a kick out of these.
    Perfect gift at a perfect price.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 22, 2013
    Purchased as a gift for friends. Perfect gift! So nice my husband wants me to order them for us!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 8, 2013
    These mugs turned out great! I gave them as a gift at a wedding shower, and everyone loved them! Great way to include the groom in bridal shower gifts as well!
    Super cute!
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs look great! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
    Engagement present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - January 14, 2013
    Bought this for my Niece as an engagement present. Very pleased with it. I have never been disappointed with personalization mall
    such a cute idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 30, 2012
    I looove them! Cute gift for a couple who is easy going. Good quality good size I want some for myself when I get married!
    loved by everyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 19, 2012
    i ordered these for an engagement party and i think they are just perfect for a couple with some character. perfect size for a cup of coffee
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved