Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Girl Personalized Fitted T-Shirt customer reviews

My Girl Personalized Heart Fitted T-Shirts - 6470
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, IL) - October 27, 2013
Loved it
Great Shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 19, 2013
I am really enjoying this T-shirt. The quality and fit are very good.
super awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 10, 2013
delivered on time. and it looks perfect like the picture!
Love the shirt!
By Wendy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt to show that I am "Cole's girl"! Order big! So glad I ordered 1 size larger! Wish I could've ordered the white one, but I was only able to select junior sizes even though the title was for adults. Still love it!
Very Pleased
By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Tee is good quality. I was very pleased with my purchase
Bridal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - May 21, 2011
This was a great last minute gift idea for a Bridal shower. It came quickly, along with beautiful packaging. The size perfectly fit the new bride-to-be & she loved that it was personalized, even though this wedding was a last minute celebration. I didn't have to even spend a dime on express shipping! It arrived at my house 2 days after I placed the order.
So cool!
By Jolyne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was really suprised! He loved it! It was a hit at work on Valentine's day. The fit was fine (I ordered a small and usually wear the same) and the hot pink on the black was really beautiful!
Score BIG bridesmaid points...
By Abigail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was very cute, and the sizes ran pretty true. (The red in the picture is nice and readable in person, if that's what you go for...)I scored HUGE bridal shower credit from the bride and her family! Highly recommend! Thanks so much!
Cute t-shirt
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A really cute t-shirt. Packaged in an organza bag that could be used again as the bag has ribbon like draw strings.
soooooo cute!!!!
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Valentines Day this year to surprise my fiance. It came on time and great quality. It does run small though. Reading the reviews before me I decided to order a large even though I consider myself a medium sort of gal. It came and it was the perfect size. Couldn't be happier. I wore it all day Valentine's Day and got so many cute comments.
Great Product
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is great. Really nice fabric, different feel then normal cotton. Little stretchy material. Turned out really nice, and shipping was very fast. Definitely glad I got one size up though, because the shirts fit a little small.
Fun and Smiles
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the next size up as I read in the reviews that they ran small. The quality of the shirt is fantastic.
I LOVED IT
By crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisa, KY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS SHIRT MY SELF, TO SURPRISE MY HUSBAND WITH AND HE LOVED IT. IT CAME OUT EXACTLY HOW I PICTURED IT WOULD.I AM NOW A LOYAL CUSTOMER AND WILL COME BACK FOR MORE.
Adorable!
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my daughter and I came out great! I can't believe how fast you guys turn around such quality gifts! Seriously! I order 1 day and 2 days later it's on my porch exactly how I pictured it! Keep up the great work!
My hubby loved it!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Runs slightly small but I expected that and ordered the next larger size and it fits perfect. The shirt is well made and stretchy. I put it on and surprised my husband with it and he LOVED it!!!
His Girl
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size chart for this shirt stated it ran a little small, so I ordered one size larger than usual. It fit perfect!! I have never ordered clothing before where the company gave 'hints' so the customer would be satisfied. I was especially concerned since it had been personalized. I love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved