Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to mention that your website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a snap. Well done! I also appreciated being able to preview the engraved item with my personalization. My...
~Joanne - MD

Always Loved Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Always Loved Heart Keepsake Personalized Gift - 6493
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 25, 2013
This was a very lovely piece - one I was very happy to give as a gift.
extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - October 4, 2013
Absolutely Beautiful! Thank you so very much! This item is very meaningful to us..
Grandma's Gidt
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, OH) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it!
prettier in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANSONIA , CT) - December 5, 2012
I just received my item and i can absolutely say that it is actually more beautiful in person. I love it!!!! and I know the person that it is intended for is going to feel the same way i did when i opened it. Don't think about it just BUY IT. It is worth every cent. THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - September 28, 2012
This is a very cherished gift. It came out so good!
Grandma LOVED it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - July 20, 2012
I ordered this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law; I had all 8 of the grandkids names put on it...it shipped quickly and arrived without a mark, it's absolutely beautiful!!!! It made her cry and is now proudly displayed in the room where everyone is the most...she loves it.
Excellent shipping and great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - May 19, 2012
I got this for my Mom for mother's day and she loved it! It was just as described and even more beautiful in person. It had exceeded my expectations and I will definately be back for more throughout the year for my gift giving needs. Thank You !
Great product
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother and it was beautiful! Alot heavier than I expected and awesome quality! I love this item and would deinately recommend it to anyone!!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 17, 2012
Well worth the money. Beautifully done. My mother loved it and it's a creative piece.
Beautiful
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother for Mothers Day, she loved it. It looks better than in the picures.
My mom will love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2012
Very pleased w/ finished product!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, TX) - December 28, 2011
I bought this item as a Christmas gift for my children to give to their grandmother. I put the children's names on the back and her name on the front. The quality of the engraving was perfect. The item appears to be a heavy glass in the picture but is actually a block of acrylic. It is extremely well done and my mom loved it. My mother uses "Mimi" for her grandmother name and there are not many items with Mimi on it. This was perfect because it could be personalized with her name. Definitely worth the price!
Elegant
By Shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that this item would be kind of cheap looking but it was not to my suprise. It turned out to be very elegant looking and the engraving was done beautifully. Grandma loved it.
Great way to show someone how much they are loved
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift for Mother's Day.. wow great gift my mother-in-law simply loved it.It was all I thought it was and more the etching was great and there was a good amount of weight to the glass and anyone would be thrilled to receive this gift..But you must have a stand for it
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND PARK, NY) - May 5, 2011
I love this item
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - January 31, 2011
My mom loved this gift! It was so pretty and original. I got one for my mother in law also.
TOTAL PACKAGE!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely THRILLED, as was the recipient!! And, shocked at how quickly it was shipped! Only thing that disappointed me was this particular item wasn't available when I shopped for my Mom. However, I am a regular customer and will DEFINITELY continue to be...
AMAZING ,,
By ELYAS A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks a lot for making it perfect. I thought its size is much bigger, but I actually did like it the way it is :) ..

Thanks again ..
Wonderful gift!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this item. I ordered it for a friend with her grandchildren's names and it is absolutely beautiful! It shipped the day after I ordered it. Love it!
gorgeous
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express what a beautiful gift this was! Our friend was retiring and after many years of working together and becoming so close, we knew we needed a very special gift. This was the perfect, most special gift we could imagine. She was brought to tears when she saw it. Everyone was so excited to see their names engraved on it. The work was perfectly done, no flaws, just beautiful! Thank you for creating such a heartfelt memento that she will cherish for years to come.
loved it
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came fast, and when i got it i thought the engraving was sooo cool and i gave it to my grandma she cried so she loved it as well it was very nice
Perfect Gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother, but I put Grandma as the name with the grandkids' names in the background. She loved it! She told me how I always manage to pick the perfect gift. Well my secret is Personalization Mall :-) I can always find the perfect gift for every occasion here, and this one item was certainly no exception. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a unique and personal gift for a special Mom or Grandma.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Deanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is even more beautiful than I imagined. My mother was touched by this gift. In addition, it was a hit with our family. I wouldn't be surprised if my sisters order one for their mothers-in-law. It is a perfect gift for people who are hard to buy for. Mom says she will treasure it always. Thanks.
Great
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandma. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
I am a loyal customer....
By Buffy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third gift, that I have purchased from Personalization Mall and it exceeded my expectations, as always. We got this gift for Grandparents Day, and they absolutely "LOVED IT!!" I will continue to buy from you, as I have always been impressed with the quality of the products and the customer service has been outstanding. Thank you again!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved