Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Always Loved Heart Keepsake Personalized Gift - 6493
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Delaney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charolette, NC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! I love it!
Beautiful!
By Christy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is fantastic, and beautifully made. The quality is impeccable.
Wonderful
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift we bought for our Weight Watcher Leader. It was a perfect gift and was inexpensive.
beautiful
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. My grandmother loved it.
Perfect
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items arrived very quickly and look wonderful. My mother cried when she recieved this for christmas.
keepsake
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. My Mom is going to love it. It looks fancy and has all the Grandkids names on it.
One of the most beautiful gifts I've ever given!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colby, WI) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake for my Mom ('Grandma') after receiving another engraved item from this website I was thrilled with. The item only give 8 spaces for names -- but Mom has 11 grandkids and 1 great-grandkid (with another on the way). Fortunately, each line had 16 characters, so I put two names on some lines (with only one space between) -- the 'preview' feature helped tremendously to make sure the spacing was correct. I was able to fit in all 13 names -- and they look AMAZING. This piece is also larger, heavier, and better quality than I expected for the money. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL -- I HIGHLY recommend!!! :)
Perfect personalized gift
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my ninety year old mother in law. I was able to put all her grandchildren and great grandchildren's names on it.
They Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 8, 2015
I was looking for something I can personalize with my GMA 10 children names on it and I can across this, I purchased three for my GMA and her sisters and they loved it!!!!! They're still talking about it!!!
Perfect
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and perfect in every way. I'm so happy I purchased this. It looks so much more elegant in person and the best 30 something bucks I've ever spent. I'm so delighted with how this turned out and will absolutely be doing more buisness with you guys!, thanks for the PERFECT gift!!
Outstanding!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - May 23, 2015
This was my first purchase made from this website , and I am very pleased with the product high quality the etching is perfect on the piece very sturdy and heavy nice piece and great deal!! :)
Very nice
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom. I hope she likes it. It has all her children and grandchildren's names on it. It's heavy and will look great on her nightstand.
Great product and company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 16, 2015
First time customer ordered this for mothers day. My mother was thrilled with this product it's well made and will be on display for years to come. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shantay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable personalized gift! I was able to include all 9 grandkids for my mother. You can't get this type of stuff anywhere else.
love this ever nicely made
By Shopper (Apopka, FL) - February 4, 2015
great gift for my mom she loved it and every body name fit
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - December 29, 2014
I bought this for my parents for Christmas with all their grand children's names on it. It was beautiful and my parents loved it!
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 28, 2014
I am so happy I came upon personalizationmail.com. The always loved keepsake was so nice when it arrived. She never had anything like this it brought tears to her eyes. The price was awesome. It looked expensive, but was very affordable.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 20, 2014
Great personalized gift. Looks even better holding it.
Beyond expectations.
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this item made for my mother in law and it turned out amazing! Such a beautiful piece. She was still talking about it a week later!
What a great gift!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Mother's Day with the kids' names and "Momma" as the personalization. I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Flawless construction and engraving. Simply amazing.
Loved it
By Dashnee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. It really is beautiful and unique. She loved it too. Highly recommend
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 25, 2013
This was a very lovely piece - one I was very happy to give as a gift.
extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - October 4, 2013
Absolutely Beautiful! Thank you so very much! This item is very meaningful to us..
Grandma's Gidt
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, OH) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it!
prettier in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANSONIA , CT) - December 5, 2012
I just received my item and i can absolutely say that it is actually more beautiful in person. I love it!!!! and I know the person that it is intended for is going to feel the same way i did when i opened it. Don't think about it just BUY IT. It is worth every cent. THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - September 28, 2012
This is a very cherished gift. It came out so good!
Grandma LOVED it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - July 20, 2012
I ordered this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law; I had all 8 of the grandkids names put on it...it shipped quickly and arrived without a mark, it's absolutely beautiful!!!! It made her cry and is now proudly displayed in the room where everyone is the most...she loves it.
Excellent shipping and great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - May 19, 2012
I got this for my Mom for mother's day and she loved it! It was just as described and even more beautiful in person. It had exceeded my expectations and I will definately be back for more throughout the year for my gift giving needs. Thank You !
Great product
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother and it was beautiful! Alot heavier than I expected and awesome quality! I love this item and would deinately recommend it to anyone!!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 17, 2012
Well worth the money. Beautifully done. My mother loved it and it's a creative piece.
Beautiful
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother for Mothers Day, she loved it. It looks better than in the picures.
My mom will love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2012
Very pleased w/ finished product!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, TX) - December 28, 2011
I bought this item as a Christmas gift for my children to give to their grandmother. I put the children's names on the back and her name on the front. The quality of the engraving was perfect. The item appears to be a heavy glass in the picture but is actually a block of acrylic. It is extremely well done and my mom loved it. My mother uses "Mimi" for her grandmother name and there are not many items with Mimi on it. This was perfect because it could be personalized with her name. Definitely worth the price!
Elegant
By Shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that this item would be kind of cheap looking but it was not to my suprise. It turned out to be very elegant looking and the engraving was done beautifully. Grandma loved it.
Great way to show someone how much they are loved
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift for Mother's Day.. wow great gift my mother-in-law simply loved it.It was all I thought it was and more the etching was great and there was a good amount of weight to the glass and anyone would be thrilled to receive this gift..But you must have a stand for it
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND PARK, NY) - May 5, 2011
I love this item
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - January 31, 2011
My mom loved this gift! It was so pretty and original. I got one for my mother in law also.
TOTAL PACKAGE!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely THRILLED, as was the recipient!! And, shocked at how quickly it was shipped! Only thing that disappointed me was this particular item wasn't available when I shopped for my Mom. However, I am a regular customer and will DEFINITELY continue to be...
AMAZING ,,
By ELYAS A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks a lot for making it perfect. I thought its size is much bigger, but I actually did like it the way it is :) ..

Thanks again ..
Wonderful gift!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this item. I ordered it for a friend with her grandchildren's names and it is absolutely beautiful! It shipped the day after I ordered it. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved