Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Always Loved Heart Keepsake Personalized Gift - 6493
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - May 22, 2017
Poem reads well and wife loved it. Recommend purchasing
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - May 22, 2017
Prefect gift delivered on time
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 16, 2017
My order was processed quickly as promised and accurately. Very thrilled with the high quality and price and the recipient was so touched she cried for the first time I've seen! Extremely pleased and will definitely use PM again! Highly recommend them and this beautiful item =)
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWIN FALLS, ID) - February 6, 2017
My mom adored this for a Christmas gift. Put my sisters and grandkids names and it was wonderful.
Amazing????
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother loved this item. It was beautiful and even brought a tear to her eye.
Beautiful
By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these that I buy from here and have not been disappointed. Both recipients just loved the personalization of the plaque with all their grandchildrens name on it! Great quality and design!
Meaningful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 18, 2016
I got this gift for my grandma. She usually gets PJs and slippers and she has so many pairs by now. She was really appreciative to have something unique to decorate her house with.
Always loved personal keepsake
By Lupe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is Beautiful!
Impressed!
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Arrived very quickly and the detail is flawless. .. first time shopper on this site and I'll be back!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 7, 2016
I purchased two of these as gifts for my mother and mother-in-law. They are beautiful, and I know these gifts will be forever cherished by them.
Love it!
By Delaney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charolette, NC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! I love it!
Beautiful!
By Christy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is fantastic, and beautifully made. The quality is impeccable.
Wonderful
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift we bought for our Weight Watcher Leader. It was a perfect gift and was inexpensive.
beautiful
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. My grandmother loved it.
Perfect
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items arrived very quickly and look wonderful. My mother cried when she recieved this for christmas.
keepsake
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. My Mom is going to love it. It looks fancy and has all the Grandkids names on it.
One of the most beautiful gifts I've ever given!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colby, WI) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake for my Mom ('Grandma') after receiving another engraved item from this website I was thrilled with. The item only give 8 spaces for names -- but Mom has 11 grandkids and 1 great-grandkid (with another on the way). Fortunately, each line had 16 characters, so I put two names on some lines (with only one space between) -- the 'preview' feature helped tremendously to make sure the spacing was correct. I was able to fit in all 13 names -- and they look AMAZING. This piece is also larger, heavier, and better quality than I expected for the money. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL -- I HIGHLY recommend!!! :)
Perfect personalized gift
By LINDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my ninety year old mother in law. I was able to put all her grandchildren and great grandchildren's names on it.
They Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 8, 2015
I was looking for something I can personalize with my GMA 10 children names on it and I can across this, I purchased three for my GMA and her sisters and they loved it!!!!! They're still talking about it!!!
Perfect
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and perfect in every way. I'm so happy I purchased this. It looks so much more elegant in person and the best 30 something bucks I've ever spent. I'm so delighted with how this turned out and will absolutely be doing more buisness with you guys!, thanks for the PERFECT gift!!
Outstanding!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - May 23, 2015
This was my first purchase made from this website , and I am very pleased with the product high quality the etching is perfect on the piece very sturdy and heavy nice piece and great deal!! :)
Very nice
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom. I hope she likes it. It has all her children and grandchildren's names on it. It's heavy and will look great on her nightstand.
Great product and company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 16, 2015
First time customer ordered this for mothers day. My mother was thrilled with this product it's well made and will be on display for years to come. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shantay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable personalized gift! I was able to include all 9 grandkids for my mother. You can't get this type of stuff anywhere else.
love this ever nicely made
By Shopper (Apopka, FL) - February 4, 2015
great gift for my mom she loved it and every body name fit
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - December 29, 2014
I bought this for my parents for Christmas with all their grand children's names on it. It was beautiful and my parents loved it!
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 28, 2014
I am so happy I came upon personalizationmail.com. The always loved keepsake was so nice when it arrived. She never had anything like this it brought tears to her eyes. The price was awesome. It looked expensive, but was very affordable.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 20, 2014
Great personalized gift. Looks even better holding it.
Beyond expectations.
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this item made for my mother in law and it turned out amazing! Such a beautiful piece. She was still talking about it a week later!
What a great gift!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Mother's Day with the kids' names and "Momma" as the personalization. I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Flawless construction and engraving. Simply amazing.
Loved it
By Dashnee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. It really is beautiful and unique. She loved it too. Highly recommend
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 25, 2013
This was a very lovely piece - one I was very happy to give as a gift.
extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - October 4, 2013
Absolutely Beautiful! Thank you so very much! This item is very meaningful to us..
Grandma's Gidt
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, OH) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it!
prettier in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANSONIA , CT) - December 5, 2012
I just received my item and i can absolutely say that it is actually more beautiful in person. I love it!!!! and I know the person that it is intended for is going to feel the same way i did when i opened it. Don't think about it just BUY IT. It is worth every cent. THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - September 28, 2012
This is a very cherished gift. It came out so good!
Grandma LOVED it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - July 20, 2012
I ordered this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law; I had all 8 of the grandkids names put on it...it shipped quickly and arrived without a mark, it's absolutely beautiful!!!! It made her cry and is now proudly displayed in the room where everyone is the most...she loves it.
Excellent shipping and great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - May 19, 2012
I got this for my Mom for mother's day and she loved it! It was just as described and even more beautiful in person. It had exceeded my expectations and I will definately be back for more throughout the year for my gift giving needs. Thank You !
Great product
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother and it was beautiful! Alot heavier than I expected and awesome quality! I love this item and would deinately recommend it to anyone!!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 17, 2012
Well worth the money. Beautifully done. My mother loved it and it's a creative piece.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved