Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I simply cannot wait until I can just FIND a reason to buy something else from your site. What a breath of fresh air! Love the selection, products and service. Hope you have a VERY blessed year!
~LaDonya - TX

You Name It Personalized Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Personalized Golf Club Covers for Golfers - 6497
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONeill, NE) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the head cover and was appreciative of the neat embroidery job done.
Received it in good time!
Golf Club Cover
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY SHARP LOVE THE WAY IT TURNED OUT. THANKS
Great Covers
By Scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu, HI) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Covers are well made and zippers are a plus to me. I will enjoy looking at them while I golf as reminders of how great a day I am having. Quality Price and Service are in the details.
Great Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 1, 2013
I bought this for a Christmas Present for Grandpa and was extremely pleased when I received the item in the mail. Stitching looks great. Product is of good quality and I know Grandpa will Love it. I thought the shipping charges were reasonable and I received the item in the mail within a week of purchase which was great. I would totally buy this item again.
Dad's birthday present
By Pam Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year my Dad will be a first time granddad and I wanted something special. He loves his golf and I thought this gift would be prefect!! Ordering was easy and shipment was fast. The product looks great and I can't wait to give my Dad his present this year!!
Great wood covers
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched numerous websites for a special gift for the retiring Fire Chief who is an avid golfer. These covers look great. The embroidery is perfect and the quality is excellent. They are not "cutesy" but instead professional looking. I would definitely order again. An added bonus is that they harmonize with his red and black golf bag!
Nice!
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for Father's Day. He loved it! Very fast service and great product.
Xmas purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 26, 2012
Nice club cover. Personalization words were clear, big enough to read easily, and threading was good. I would definitely recommend.
Great Golf Club Covers
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for Christmas gifts. Happy with the quality and I'm certain my sons will appreciate them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 30, 2011
Picked this out for my husband for christmas from our son and he loves it! a great buy for a great price.
Great Gift for Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - November 20, 2011
My daughter is giving this to her grandfather for Christmas. It is really cute and the personalization looks exactly as I expected it. It is going to be a hit with PaPaw.
grandpa loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (universal city, TX) - October 22, 2011
Grandpa was so happy with the cover...very well made.
Features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - June 3, 2011
Extremely satified with this club cover. Quality piece as well as quality stitching on the personization.
PERFECT
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly what I wanted!
Looks Good!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is quite nice. The writing on it is nicely done. I'd buy it again.
Great Guy's Gift
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this cover for my daughter's God-Father. We got the gold thread and it looks great! Good quality cover with a hearty zipper. It's a great guy's gift and the price is fantastic. The free personalization is a savings too!
golf club covers
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the quality was great. It was a fanatic way to immortalize my husband’s hole in one.They shipped the covers very quickly. I am very impressed.
Beautiful!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my Dad! The writing was large, bright, and clear. I know he's going to love it. Shipping was fast as always. Love this store!!!
Perfect!
By Diann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the perfect gift. The personalized headcover was a gift for my son, who is getting married, and we are so glad we found your company. We were able to preview our choices, your shipping was immediate and the quality of this item was 5 stars. Thank you! We'll shop here again with pleasure.
Great choice of gift
By samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carnegie, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get my boyfriend until I came across this website, personalize anything and its going to be the best gift he gets cause its from the heart, He loves it and used it sunday! I was so thoughtful "his friends said"
Retirement Gift Hit!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these covers. I had them made at the last minute for a teacher who was retiring. I placed my order on Monday night and expressed shipped it to me on Wednesday! The quality was super nice and pretty inexpensive for a personalized gift. Thanks!
Love it
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this golf head cover for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She loves it. I was happy with the way it turned out.
Much larger than picture looks
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised at how nice the covers were. Great quality, lettering with very nice. Much larger than I had thought. Prompt delivery and customer service contact.
Love It!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! I love it! Item was received promptly and in perfect condition!
Father's Day gift.
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husbands 1st gift from our son for his 1st Father's Day. He loves it. Good quality and arrived early.
Great golf league gifts.
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We monogrammed these for "Most Improved Golfer 2009","Black Canyon Club Champion 2009", etc and included them with their other prizes. The girls love having a reminder of their accomplishment every time they go out to play. The quality is very good, colors vibrant, and just a great momento at a reasonable price.
wedding gift
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These club covers are great! My ringbearer and father loved them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved