Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order they look beautiful. I am quite satisfied, thank you! I will strongly recommend to anyone. The service was fast and excellent. Thank you again.
~Cienette - NY

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Sealed With A Kiss Romantic Personalized Pillowcase - 6505
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Sweet Dreams...
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pillowcases :) I'm impressed with the quality, and they look just as cute on my bed, as they did in the preview. Me and my boyfriend have a long distance relationship, and these pillowcases make me feel closer to him every night.

-Jenn
Love love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - February 9, 2013
Very high quality. Perfect for Valentine's Day!!!
Beautiful and perfect gift for couples.
By Gaurav K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product.I gifted it on my friend's first marriage anniversary.The delivery was fast enough.The cloth material is really good.The only minor flaw according to me is the print on the cover was quite small compare to the size of cover.The print should come out well and it is not coming .But overall the product is really good and I would recommend it.
pillow cases
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases were for supposed to be for Sweetest Day. My husband & I love them. They are so cute. Having our names monogrammed on the pillow cases makes them special to us. We both love them. The fact we both have K names w/ 4 letters each looks adorable. :)
Love it!!!!
By Jinishia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my order there were plenty of ideas to choose from and it came on time, he was speechless when it arrived. I definitely will order from here again.
We loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - August 1, 2012
The shipping was fast and it was exactly what i wanted, great quality too!
UDS-Who?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 27, 2012
The product was awesome. Very nice and well tailored. I had a problem with the delivery service. I recommend that Fed Ex be a choice of delivery service. My delivery was not delivered on the date that I selected, so my Valentines was not quite so lovely, it was delayed for 2 days. Not cool. So as far as the product, I would order again, but insist that delivery service be provided by Fed Ex only.
Happy purchase
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavernier, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were for my Husband as a anniversary gift. He loved them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a differnt romantic gift.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - March 28, 2011
I bought these for my husband for our 26th anniversary. He loves them. They are nice quality pillowcases. Haven't washed them yet, but so far we're both very pleased.
What a fun gift these made
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to find these pillowcases on your site, and delighted that they came so quickly. They are great fun, and we enjoy seeing them on our bed each night.
I bought these for Valentine's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill , TX) - February 14, 2011
I bought these for Valentine's and they arrived very quickly. I am happy to have them, I enjoy doing things to surprise my husband and I think he is going to get a laugh out of these.
Awesome!
By Genevieve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband and I and he absolutly loves it!! Such a cute idea!!
they are really nice!
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wanted something special for my hubby for our 13th anniversary and since he likes practical gifts, this was perfect. the font is really cute and it was really a perfect gift.
JUST PERFECT
By Josette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my then boyfriend as he is an over the road truck driver, I thought it would be perfect for valentines day, They are so perfect,quality pillow cases, an came so quick ,He proposed to my on valentines day so now we are getting married, I will use this site for all my future purchases, DONT THINK TWICE ABOUT BUYING THESE THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL MADE AN SO NICE !!!!!!!!!!!!
loved it !
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
husband thought it was such a unique idea, will use this website again !
Too Cute!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was AMAZED at how super-fast I received my pillowcase set. Next I was equally impressed with the pillowcases themselves. They are so cute and good quality for this price range. If you are thinking about buying a set for yourself, go for it. Have some fun!
Cute!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought these for myself and i love them!
Excellent Quality!
By Kimber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow case is excellent quality and looks even better in person. Shipping was fast and the item looked exactly as described. Very nice.
Sealed with a kiss personalized pillowcase
By Thao D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by the product.
fast shipping and good quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved