Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say how beautiful the Westwood Collection Engraved Glass Ice Bucket is that I ordered for my daughter's wedding. Very pleased with the quality of the item and the time that it took...
~Kathy - MS

Holiday Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Wicker Basket - Red - 6509
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized basket
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great basket-sturdy & well put together. Personalized liner was a great touch. Given as Xmas gift and the recent was very happy with it.
personalized basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner, KY) - December 12, 2012
The basket is beautiful and bigger than I expected.
Prefect!!
By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well-made & exactly what I thought it would be!!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 23, 2012
Turned out more beautiful than expected. Makes a great gift for the holidays!
Beautiful Quality Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
Ordered two baskets and was thrilled with quality and the personalization on each. Sturdy baskets with nice handles. Perfect size to create an average wine/cheese basket. Looking forward to filling these baskets for Christmas gifts. Also, the delivery time was exceptional. Ordered on the 4th of July holiday, and they were on my doorstep on Saturday, July 7th! Amazing!
Personal basket
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not many things get the "WOW" factor, but this basket really did. I love the lettering and that it came so nicely packaged. It can be used with so many possibilities.
Can't Wait to Give!!
By Abbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Carrollton, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are beautiful and well made. I am excited to give these filled with little treasures to my family in the coming months. They will love them & use them through the years. I highly recommend.
Great Holiday Basket
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered baskets for gifts for next Christmas and for myself. Really high quality, great embroidery, and nice size. Good buy!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 9, 2012
I purchased these to use next Christmas. They are of good quality and very attractive. The personalization looks great. It's going to be fun filling them!
Excellent Basket
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the basket. It loooks just as it is pictured and the red with white personalization looks great.
Great Personalized Basket
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product personalization and very easy to order. Very nice quality basket, appropriately sized and nice quality embroidery. My only complaint is that the shipping arrived one day late, but still on time for Christmas.
great quality very nice basket
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received this today and i am very pleased, looks just like picture with your own personalization of coarse. basket feel very sturdy and the liner is just beautiful. i know this is gonna make a great gift!
Great Holiday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I got this basket for my mom a couple months ago. I liked it so much that I got 6 more to give out as Christmas gifts. The basket is great quality.
Exceeded Expectations By Far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - November 30, 2011
Sturdy basket, with quality liner. Stitching was spot on perfect. I am very impressed and will certainly order again with no hesitations from Personalization Mall.
A perfect "personal" thank you gift !!
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a thank you gift for our friends, and they loved it!! Filled it with various items, and it made the perfect "thank you"
I also order another one earlier, but it was no longer available; hope you bring those back, since they have no relation to the Christmas holidays, therefore, allowing them to use year round.
Got lots of positive comments on both!
Love it!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this item to everyone for gift giving! The liner color is a warm red and by personalizing, it gives it that extra touch... The basket is also a wonderful color of dark brown, and will go with any home decor. Definitely recommend!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved