Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The One I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Valentine's Day Personalized Glass Bud Vase - I Cherish You - 6524
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - March 12, 2016
This was personalized for a nurse at the cancer center who took care of me for five months. It was beautifully done and perfect for her. She loved it and I know it meant a lot that it was made just for her.
Etched glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REED CITY, MI) - February 22, 2016
Fast ship looks real nice perfection
Beautiful gift
By Brandon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website on the Internet when I was searching for a gift for Valentine's Day for my girlfriend and I was very happy with what I received was exactly what I saw in the picture. The quality was good and she loved the gift. The price was very good as well I was extremely happy with that
A Valentine's Day Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - February 20, 2016
Wife loved it! That's what the purchase was all about. Couldn't be happier.
Personalized vase
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than expected but it is identical to the picture that was displayed. My fiance and I were both very pleased!
Came out beuatiful
By joshua S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheektowaga, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time shopping here and I am very happy with the quality of my purchase as well as how fast I received it
Great
By David Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, looks awesome, good quality, heavy... Definitely not cheap. The only thing I didn't kno was that a bud didn't come with the product... It would be much more convenient if it did. Either way the bud vase is great! 100 for sure. Perfect gift
great gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 28, 2015
Perfect gift for the occasion or just cause. My girlfriend loved it and cried of happiness :-)
great gift !!
By Luis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend really loved it !! Very sweet and unique. Worth more than the price :-)
Great Products
By Travis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in time and looked great
When I gave it to my wife she loved it so much she started to cry and was very happy! I for sure will order from here again!
Beautiful, but size does matter on this item!
By Gilbert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is lovely, the glass is very well made, but the size of the letters is way too small to appreciate it. Since it is a decorative piece, the lettering should be larger in order to be able to read the text while glancing at from one's desk or while holding it at arm's length. you really have to bring it near your face to read the text.
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 9, 2014
Once again, awesome ! These people do it right !
Vase
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the vase was something very special.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - April 20, 2014
It was a perfect gift, for no occasion other than letting her know how I feel about her. She loved it
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 20, 2014
I created and bought this as a Valentine's day gift for my wife. She completely loved it! It arrived on time even though I waited till the last minute.... It is very durable and the clarity is great on the words and design I chose
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 19, 2014
Great product.
EXCELLENT
By Hector O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was the perfect valentines gift made her not only happy but brought tears to her eyes! Definitely a great product and website to order for personalized gifts
its little small.make a medium size.
By sumit kumar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERVILLE, MA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so good.I like it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, TN) - February 15, 2014
I gave this to my husband for Valentines Day. I was able to have lines from "Keeper of the Stars" engraved on this and he was very happy. That song ha been our song since we heard it the first time. Now we have something permanent for him with some of the lyrics on it.
Great Gift and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - February 15, 2014
Ordered gift for Valentine's Day It arrived on time and was exactly what I thought it would be. My wife loved it.
Great
By Ericka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort kent, ME) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is even more beautiful than the pictures
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2014
Product was ready and ship the next day. I received within the same week. I would strongly recommend
awesome
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful. Cant wait to give it to her on Valentine's day.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - February 4, 2014
great
Personalized bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - February 2, 2014
Awesome, modern and personalized glass bud vase. Arrived super fast and the verse I wrote was just as I entered it. Would recommend to anyone.
In love with this item
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase and other products for my husband and we both love them, the flower is not included but I put my own and it looks perfect in his office desk.
LOVE ON GLASS
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY WIFE FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. AS SOON AS IT ARRIVED I NATURALLY OPENED THE BOX TO CHECK IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. I KNOW SHE WILL BE MOVED BY THE POEM I WROTE. LOVE THE ART WORK AS WELL. IT IS A VERY MOVING PIECE. THANK YOU FOR SENDING IT SO QUICKLY.
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 27, 2013
Beautiful piece, thick cut and heavy. The wife really loved it. thanks!
I am impressed
By Ricky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claxton, GA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The base was well and beautifully package.. the Workmanship was Good I could have said excellent if it was not for the fact that on one name the Font appeared to be Thicker.. a little disappointed that it didn't come with the rose or offer a set of choices for the rose itself.
Other than that I definitely recommend this website and its products
Great job on delivery (as promised)
Perfect gift
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely a great buy. It looks amazing, with every letter engraved flawlessly.
Awesome
By Dave B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my girl and she was shocked and amazed at what came out when she ripped open the gift wrap. She was in tears.

Personalization did its thing with fine quality to detail.

I would recommend this awesome product again, and again to a friend.
Perfect Valentrines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 20, 2013
What a SURPRISED look of SATISFACTION when this gift was opened on Valentines Day The overall quality is GREAT Only suggestion I have is for you to include a silk rose with it also
Great Product
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item right on time. It came out better than I expected and my wife loved it! I was nervous at first to have glass delivered, but the packaging was great and the glass was thicker than I thought (which is a good thing). Overall, I surprised my wife with this gift. I was at work when she received it, knowing that she is curious, I knew she would open it, and she did. She told me she got emotional reading it, and loved it.
Great gift.
By Sergio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijuana, CA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Valentine's Day gift and she loved it. Quality was great. I put my own words in spanish (without accents, did not want to take a risk) and everything was printed on the glass perfectly. Package arrived the day it was promised. Very satisfied overall.
Great Gift
By Gerald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend and she liked it. It is a great way to capture how you feel in word and a great way to portray those words. The attachment created to hold a rose is great and if I could I would buy her a rose every time to replace the other.
AWESOME Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 15, 2013
You get to personalize your own gift with your touch of love :)
Great anniversary gift!
By Jose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend for our six month anniversary. I wasn't sure what I was gonna get when I ordered this. I was really pleased with what I got, it feels heavy in ur hands which is good and the writing was nicely done. The only thing I suggest is not getting the gift box that comes with it, I don't think u want to give your love one a box with the personalization mall logo on it. I have this to my girl on our anniversary and she loved it! It's a really nice gift with a personal touch.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 2, 2012
Very nice quality
Birthday gift
By Slawomir K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very moved.This was a great deal!
Absolute BEST! made my girl cry when she saw it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City , NJ) - February 22, 2012
Yup, best $28 ever spent. Though I wish it would allow more lines to be written but I was able to express what I needed to express in those lines. The production time was 1 day!!! And I had it expedited shipped right before Valentine's day. I highly recomment the product. Trust me, she will melt like button on a hot pancake ;). And also I will doing a lot more shopping from this website becauese their service rocks!

PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved