Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Baby Announcement Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Announcement Canvas Wall Art - 6528
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Excellent baby gift
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an excellent baby gift. Size is right for a baby's room, good selection of colors and design. Excellent service and delivery time.
Awesome Baby Gift
By Randall S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our new great-niece. It was very elegant looking and the mommy was super excited with it. Everyone at the baby shower wondered where it was purchased. It was adorable!
A great baby gift
By linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten one for my grandson a 1 1/2 years ago and I just loved it. So special for a little one to keep. So I had to order another one for my recently born granddaughter.
Very Cute!
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my son 3 years ago and ordered this one for my newborn daughter. They make great keepsakes! I love them!
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012
IT was perfect! I love how I could get a picture frame to match.
Wonderful "Welcome Baby" gift!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for all of my friends and family members with new babies! They all rant and rave over the uniqueness of the gift! I will continue purchasing this gift from Personalization Mall and I hope that, when it's my time for a baby, that someone will gift our little one with the same thing!
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the item was amazing and the delivery was fast. This was a gift and mom loved it.
Something just a little different than a picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSIPPANY, NJ) - August 14, 2011
A different gift than a typical picture frame but still personalized and decorative too! I also purchased the little easel to stand it on, which really completes the gift. (although I wasn't that crazy about the quality of the easel, it was the right size and did the job, and once the canvas is sitting on it most of the easel is not seen). Overall I thought it was really nice and I would order it again in the future.
Lovely
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the finished product and proud to give it as a gift.
Extremely Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - January 18, 2011
I ordered the pink and white one for my daughter and it turned out so cute! When you look at it you can tell it is a high quality item. I didn't pay attention that it is 5.5 inches by 5.5 inches. So, it came a little smaller than I expected, but it is actually the perfect size to have. This way I can hang it or put it on a shelf and it will fit without a problem. I am very happy the my adorable purchase!
Great keepsake!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our newborn. Great keepsake and cute decor item for the nursery!
Baby Announcement
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These canvas art baby announcements are a great way to forever remember the day your child was born. Its a great gift as well to friends and loved ones. It also looks great in the baby's room.
Perfect
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every parent loves personalized items for their baby. What better personalization than this?
My children always ask about their birth stats on their birthdays...this is a great documention.
Thanks for the great quality and quick turn-around.
Personization comes through once again!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Plains, OH) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never disappoint me. The gift always receives wave reviews from the recepients.

Personalized canvas
By Lori A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new little Cousin! I absolutely love it! This is my first time ordering from your site and I will definatley be ordering again. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. :)
Adorable!!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beats just a regular picture frame, Such a nice and different way to announce a new baby. Got it for my neice and everyone loved this!!! I wish it was a bit bigger though. Overall, will buy again!! =)luv it
Great for a mom who already has everything!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Can either hang or place on easel. When you don't know what to get a second + time mom, this is perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved