Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
~Mary - MS

Watercolor Greetings Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Watercolor Greetings Return Address Labels - 6536
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - May 23, 2013
nice labels, grandmother loves the size and shape of labels
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, lettering looks wonderful and this is the only place I order labels when I want something original!
Watercolor return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 16, 2012
These were for a gift and they turned out just great. They came in sheets. The only chage I would make is order a dispenser. The background color and the print color was perfect. They look great. Would order this product again.
Unique WaterColor Labels
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the burgundy water color labels. The font was elegant and fit perfectly both my husband's and my name on the label together with our last name. Other labels which I searched on line did not have that capability. The label was beautiful and legible. I would definintely use them again, but would like to see more color options for the watercolor return address labels.
Beautiful Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 6, 2012
Wonderful Labels...Just like the preview
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 23, 2011
The background color is much better in person than it is on the screen. I thought the font would be too light, but it wasn't. I'd buy more.
Address Labels
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the speed of delivery and the product. Will use them again
Great Quality
By Mandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great and are also great quality address labels
Awesome
By Christopher P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are perfect. Like the book-like set up and the price was very affordable.
Elegant, Simple, Professional
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely in love with this product. The color is the perfect shade to be noteworthy but not overbearing. The print is elegant but not overdone. The simple layout keeps it professional so I can use them for everything. The labels themselves are sturdy made with good adhesive thus a very good quality all around.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved