Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Key To My Heart Personalized Frame customer reviews

Romantic Heart Personalized Pictures Frames - 6543
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - February 16, 2013
It is so good have something personalized however you want and yet look so good
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - February 16, 2013
Picture frame is of great quality; better than I expected. Shipping was super fast !!
Good quality for $25
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the design and it looks really nice and shiny. :) No regrets would buy another one for a friend if needed...
Valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOPHIA, NC) - February 19, 2012
I can't say enough good about this frame, the finish is beautiful.
Beautiful frame!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and and look of this frame! Would highly recommend! Will make a beautiful Valentine's gift!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 3, 2012
better than I expected! heavy-duty & quality frame!
Just as pictured
By Cindi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame with an adorable theme. Looks exactly like the picture . Very happy with this purchase and shipping was extremely fast.....
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 11, 2011
I bought this about two years ago. Still looks great!
Great!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. I haven't given it as a gift, but we are getting our pictures took for Valentines Day...so along with his other gifts...I think it's perfect.
love it
By Britney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, TN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really good product looks better than the picture online.
Happy with frame
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen , VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked just like the picture and was very cute.
Valentine's Day gift
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was beautiful. My boyfriend enjoyed it very much and it was very eye-catching. I also liked the fact that I could personalize it.
beautiful frame
By Lisa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful. It is a great gift for Valentine's Day or an Anniversary. You can put any date on the frame.
Just beautiful!!
By Noelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this photo frame today and I can honestly say that this picture online does not do it any justice. The frame itself is perfectly designed, very well crafted and is beyond any frame that I have. I cannot wait to give this to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day!
Amazingg
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i lovedd it .. it looks better than on online :) my boyfriend loved itt!! i recommend this to all couples.
cute Frame!!
By dulcey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (guilford, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame is so cute i got it for my son and his girlfriend they LOVE them.
Great!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect. My girlfriend absolutely loved it. Everything was crisp and clean, and the little box it came in was perfect for wrapping it. No errors were made, and the shipping was amazingly fast. I ordered it on a Wednesday, there was a 2 day "making" period, and I had it the following Monday or Tuesday
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved