Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blanket Carrying Strap customer reviews

Fleece Blanket Carrying Strap - 6544
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Useful
By EVETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for carrying the fleece.
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - July 11, 2016
Super soft and perfect size. The graduate was trilled with it and will be taking it with her to college.
blanket with carrying strap
By Margo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 blankets for my twin great-grandchildren (boy and girl). 1 navy and 1 cream. They are beautiful and the engraving looks spectacular. I would recommend these to anyone.
Strapping blanket strap
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a strap, it holds the blanket of your choice. Basic design, does what it was made to do.
Bring it everywhere
By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring , MD) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 25, 2014
Purchased to go with the personalized sweatshirt blanket so that my recipient could use to take to games. Great idea to keep it neat and easy to carry.
Blanket Carrying Strap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
this comes with the blanket and is very useful if you want to bring your blanket along for camping trips.
MUST -HAVE STRAPS!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These straps are a must-have to keep the All About Me, fleece blanket secure, that I purchased. It makes my little grandson look as tho' he is arriving to take care of business....to learn. He won't have to work at keeping the blanket folded, so it won't drag the ground and get dirty.

Convenient for Mommie to, she won't forget and leave his blanket behind. Great idea for transporting the blanket anytime and anywhere. Thanks, PM!!

Donna~
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved