Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blessed Are You Personalized Doormat customer reviews

You Are Blessed Personalized Religious Doormat - 6546
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very pretty!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a pretty welcome mat, very good quality. My Granmother really liked it and she is pretty hard to please. Thank you!
Blessing Abound
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great investment for me. I've gotten nothing but great compliments on the personalization mat. Everyone loves it and how I put in the personal inscription 'Holy Anointed 1'. Some are afraid to cross over it because of their sins. But the do any way and can feel the Blessings when they enter and leave. They know they are covered in His Love.
Purchased for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - April 13, 2015
My sister saw a doormat I purchased a while back & wanted her own. She loves it & with 30% off & free shipping; can't beat it!
Joyful Entrance
By Olamide A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the welcome mat I purchased, my husband loved it as well. Everyone who comes over feels blessed as they come in & go out. I am very happy I purchased it. The material is different than I imagined but I love it all the same.
Thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - March 23, 2015
Our friends loved this gift and the delivery was so prompt that we were
actually there when it arrived so we got to see how happy they were when
they opened their gift. It is nice to have something personalized. Thanks
Door mat
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased how this turned out. Great quality and it was a hit on Christmas morning.
Sweet Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for our best friends. They love it; says it is too pretty to step on! The quality is good, a little thin, but still serviceable. The order came sooner than I expected. Very pleased.
Personalized Door Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 27, 2014
Very nice print and quality for the price.

Ordered a doormat from another store and ink was smudged...looked like someone has already used doormat and wiped there muddy shoes on.

This doormat was a gift and they loved it.
Beautiful product
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these to give as gifts and could not be more pleased with the quality and appearance. They came soooo fast, too!
Lovely Keepsake
By Tom F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. It came very quickly and was perfect. So glad a friend gave us a personalized gift over 8 years ago. It's a 'go to' shop......
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2014
This mat is nice! Great quality at a great price! Personalization mall has done it again-another product that I'm satisfied with that I know will be the perfect touch to my home.
Very Nice Quality
By Matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mats from Personalization Mall are high quality and look great.
Excellent Quality, Vivid Colors
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am purchasing another one for the back door!
Doormat
By Rosella V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat I ordered was for my son; he really likes it. Thank you for selling items that have Bible versus- please sell more of these items.
Fantastic
By Gwendolyn L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VT) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rug. It was a gift for my mother, she placed it at her door and get's plenty of compliments from her family, friends, the mail man and any one coming to her door. Worth buying, the quality, size and look is excellent.

Gwen
Sterling, VA
Second of its kind
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously bought this doormat from my parents and they loved it. I ordered a duplicate and they were thrilled.Everything I have ordered has been correct, good quality, and on-time. I will be ordering more in the near future.
Amazing Doormat
By Yolimar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Now I want one for Christmas, Halloween, etc....
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 30, 2014
fast shipping...beautiful
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florien, LA) - June 27, 2014
This was a gift to the neighbors and it shipped and arrived when it was supposed to and the neighbors love it. I looks as good or better in real life as it does in the photo.
Must buy
By Darrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. It is more decorative then functional but that was my purpose. Would reccomend this product to anyone!
The Blessed Door Mat
By Eudora S O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, OR) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my son's new home that he and his wife recently purchased as a reminder that everyone including themselves is blessed when they enter their home and blessed when they leave. My son and his wife are the most generous people and always treat me (As his mother) as a queen, so if they treat me this way, I know they treat everyone else very nicely as well. My son told me that he liked this gift and it was perfect size for their front porch.
Great Personalized Mat
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly as pictured. I can't wait to use it!
Wonderful Welcoming Mat!
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for our home and was so pleased when it arrived. Just beautiful! I really liked this mat because of the saying and the personalization. Beautiful for any home.
gift
By TINESHE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, MS) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooo nice & made for the perfect housewarming gift!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 9, 2014
Brought this Doormat for my sister, she was quite pleased with it. Great price, good product.
Accurate, Good Quality
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat comes rolled up, so you will have to weight it down with something to get it flat. The underside of the mat has grips, and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The design side is beautiful. This will be a great gift for my husband's birthday.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - January 11, 2014
Just what I was expecting. Will use this company again. :)
Christmas Gift
By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this doormat to my sister(and her family) for Christmas and she loved it very much. The colors were amazing and it was a great size, plus the message on the mat was very touching.
Great!
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat. I ordered the smallest (standard size, I believe) and it is pretty huge. I had figured it was going to be a small mat but when it arrived I was happily surprised. It is going to be a Christmas present and I already know all is going to love it.
Great Product
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the couple that I gave it to loved it so much they didn't want to get it dirty they wanted to frame it! It was definitely worth the price. I will be ordering more of these as gifts and even one for myself!! Wonderful product for the price.
Very good quality
By Nakea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a housewarming gift for a friend. It arrived in record time and was so nice they decided to hang it on their wall instead of stepping on it! Very satisfied customer!
PERSONAL DOOR MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 20, 2013
I love my personal door mat. It is GREAT. I am planning to give some as gifts.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - September 15, 2013
We gave this as a housewarming gift and everyone loved it! The hostess loved the fact that we personalized this.
Fantastic Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Spring, GA) - May 13, 2013
I am very impressed with the doormat. It is very beautiful and cannot wait to give it to a friend for their new home!
Attractive
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Members of the church really love this mat! We have had many compliments.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - April 4, 2013
Matches the exact colors of the house! Very elegant!
Great! Great! Great!
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louin, MS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the product! Just what I expected!!!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - February 22, 2013
The doormat came so fast and it looks awesome!
Very pleased with my purchases
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, IN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized items for Christmas gifts (Blessed Are You Doormat, Receipe box and cards, Childs picture frame and a Weekly desk calendar). They not only were shipped fast and packaged nice but the quality of each surpassed my expectations. They were definitely worth every penny. I plan to purchase more gifts from this site in the future. Thank you so much!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - December 25, 2012
I got this doormat as a Christmas gift for my sister and her husband. They absolutely loved it - especially the fact it was personalized with their names.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved