Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my new frame for my little boy! Beautiful lettering and a quality product.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glocester, RI) - October 27, 2014
Excellent product very heavy duty, beautiful color the wording on the frame is perfect. Excellent for a dog lover!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hockley, TX) - October 7, 2014
A close friend of mine lost her furbaby. This made the perfect gift for her to always remember her by.
Excellent product delivered ahead of schedule!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - September 11, 2014
Outstanding dog frame; a gift for my Mom and I know she'll love it!
Great for dog lover...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for my boss who really loves his dog and has several pictures in his office. The frame is very nicely made and masculine enough for a man. We did not want a frame that was overly busy. The burgandy color is very classy. This frame choice was perfect and we will give it to him on Boss's Day. Everyone I showed it to wanted to know where I got it.
Very Nice Photo Frame
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame. High quality. Better than photo.
Doggone Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 19, 2014

The quality of this frame is great, love the personalization matching the rest of the copy.
Perfect gift!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had taken a picture of my sister-in-law with her dog, Oreo. I printed a 5x7 of it, ordered this frame personalized with their names, put it together, and she loved it!
Man's Best Friend picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered a picture frame. The quality of the frame was very nice and the personalization was what I requested. I will definitely order from this company again.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 11, 2013
This is my second purchase of this type of frame. Good quality product.
Dog/Pet Photo/Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - November 24, 2013
Sharp Looking Photo/Picture Frame. I Get A Lot Of Compliments On It. Highly Recommend This Item!!!
Nice looking Frame
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this, like I have ordered from here before. I have always been happy with my purchases. This item actually looks nicer in person than it did on the website.
Gorgeous frame, great for gifting!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Massapequa, NY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these frames. One a gift and one for me. They are great quality, the personalization is nicely done and the colors are rich and attractive. Everyone immediately asks "where did you get that" and I am happy to share my secret. Purchase quite often from PM and I have never been disappointed. Gifts are always happily received and the fact that they have names and personal pictures makes them even more special.
Lovely gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - September 1, 2013
I have purchased this frame two different times for friends who have lost their beloved pets. They loved the frame and we're so happy to display it with their favorite pet's photo.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 27, 2013
I have given about 7 of theses for gifts and everyone LOVES them!!!!!!!!!!
Wonderful frame
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame. It is heavy duty and the decorative quality is excellent. We are so happy that we are ordering more for gifts.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - June 26, 2013
I have bought two these frames as gifts and they are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect gift or for yourself. You can't go wrong. My orders both came right away. I could not believe how fast they were shipped. This is a great company to order from. I will definitely be ordering more from them.
Neighborly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Was a great gift for our neighbor. She loved it. Looks great!
Very Pleased
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am once again very pleased with my order... The frame is just how I ordered it, love the color and the little phrases is has on it and I really like how I'll always be able to have my dog's name on it. I could never have too many pics of my pup! :)
Cute as can be
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for our pet sitter. She loved it!
Bentley frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - March 25, 2013
I bought this for my son's girlfriends b-day gift. It's beautiful, she's going to love it!
Beautiful Molly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - March 16, 2013
Molly is such a part of the family it is great to have a personlized frame with her picture sitting next to personalized frames of my grandchildren!
Excellent quality.
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered was beautiful and dignified just like our Lakota. Her picture inside the frame is very elegant. Loved it and will order from you again. Also, order arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you...
A perfect gift
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pet personalized photo frame. This is the 3rd one I purchased as a gift. Recipients really appreciate the fact that their dog/cat is named on the frame....truly a nice keepsake.

Excellent quality - looks just like the product photo.
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - March 2, 2013
This frame will be a perfect addition in my office of my cairn terrier "Murphy"
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 13, 2013
I am not sure what I was expecting but this frame is top notch. It has a glossy finish and the personalization does not look like an "add on". It is part of the frame. A great purchase at a great price.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
I had bought two of these for friends. They loved them!
One of my daughter's favorite gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2012
We gave this gift to our 24 year old daughter as one of her Christmas gifts. The quality is great. She loved it and posted it on Facebook as one of her top Christmas gifts. For the dog lovers, this is a perfect gift.
Better than expected!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with how it turned out. I ordered it for a friend in "navy" blue. The color was more of a royal blue but was very pretty and classy. It did not look cheap at all and the personlization was done very well. It arrived very quickly too. I would highly recommend this item. In fact, I'll probably be purchasing many more as gifts to others and one for myself. Very pleased!
Personalized pet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 24, 2012
This frame was beautiful. The writing was clear and legible. I would recommend this product to any pet lover. It made the perfect gift.
Wonderful
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two personalized pet frames for gifts. They look even better than the preview on the website. Very nice quality - classy looking. My friends will be very pleased.
Lady's Best Friend Personalized Frame ;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 16, 2012
I love how you can personalize this frame. It was better than I had expected! I bought them for my sister. One for each rescue. I love that you can see exactly how it is going to come out before you purchase it.
Dog picture frames
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 personalized dog pucture frames, the shipping was fast and the frames are beautiful! These all are Christmas gifts and they will love them! I'm very satisfied and will be a returning customer. I just adopted a dog myself and am gonna but another frame for my dog:). Thank u so much for offering wonderful service!!
Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look and quality of these frames!!! I give them a 5 star!!! Ordered 4 more for Christmas gifts. I'm one SATISFIED customer. Will be ordering again from your company. All my friends , also, like the frames and they plan on ordering also.

Well Made!
By Lisa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent PersonalizationMall customer, because most items I've purchased are of good quality. This Man's Best Friend frame, however, is far, far more impressive than I expected it to be. It's large, heavy, and appears to be very well-constructed. The personalization is also not just some sticker or printing on top - it genuinely looks like a custom made piece of artwork with a heavy-duty glaze/coating over the top. The backing & stand appear to be very sturdy, too. I expected a 3-Star item but giving this frame 5-Stars.
Fabulous gift idea!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a pretty discerning online consumer and I must say that I was very, very pleased with this purchase. The lettering is clear and precise and the frame has a nice, professional semin-gloss sheen to it. I just know my brother will love this gift!
Maggie
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this frame and the way it is engraved. It is a Christmas gift for my daughter and I have a picture of her two german shepards to put in it. Absolutely perfect.
Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering frames from this company. Certainly won't be the last!!!!! The quality and look of these frames are EXCELLENT. I ordered 5 of these and would recommend them to everyone. My friends love them also, and are planning on ordering some also. Also, ordered about 6 more of different frames, and , I'm 100% SATISFIED. I'm a NEW CUSTOMER for life.
nicely done frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 19, 2012
Personalized and really cute, what more could you want.
How I use this product
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an 11 year old "spoiled" chocolate lab. Obviously, she is getting older now and starting to have health issues. What a beautiful frame to hold my favorite picture of her that I will have for a lifetime. The glossy finish on the frame was very much a surprise to me when I received it and this is absolutely a gorgeous frame to display "my best friend".
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved