Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May God Bless Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Holy Communion Personalized Picture Frames - 6554
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Dedication Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - October 11, 2013
I ordered it for a "Dedication" and looked just like the preview. It arrived in a timely manner and the receivers loved it! Beautiful frame, excellent personalized gift!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2013
My daughter had received this frame for her 1st communion in 2009 as a gift. I decided that my son should have a similar frame. They are both absolutely beautiful. I love that you can put any title for any occasion (the cross is a nice touch in the corner) on the frame as well as their name. This frame is a beautiful gift for that special little someone. I would highly recommend these frames.
great prices excellent service
By Kandise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been any happier with my purchase! Fast free shipping!
May Go Bless Me
By EJ S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are beautiful and perfect for kids as a keepsake. This is something they will treasure for their lives.
1st Holy Communion
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great! It is the second one that I have personalized and purchased for a Holy Communion celebration. The girls and their mom loved it! It's well crafted and cute. I would recommend this product and purchase again! :)
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 30, 2012
Picture frame nicer than expected. Very nice quality.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - April 7, 2012
I ordered three of these for family members..they just loved them. They make such a wonderful presentation. Looks like you spent some big bucks. You will love this frame.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 30, 2011
I used this as a baptism keepsake and it is just beautiful...wish I had found it for my own kids. High quality.
very nice!
By alfonso M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
simple yet elegant. very nice quality look and feel, heavier than expected which is nice because it is more stable when sitting on a table. looks just like the preview shown when ordering. fantastic price for quality and customizing. we wil be back.
Perfect gift for an important day!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually used this for a baptism, not a communion. I used the personalization lines to place the name of the church and the baptism date on the frame and it looks wonderful! VERY high quality with a glass front for the photograph instead of the junky plastic you sometimes get with other companies. It looks perfect and is the perfect way to remember such an important day.
First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 12, 2011
This picture frame was a huge success for a little girl's Frist Communion. She opened it and said that it was beautiful! She really enjoyed it because it was pink and that her name was written on it!

Thank you Personalization Mall for making this little girl feel very special on her big day!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - May 6, 2011
Beautiful frame and very unique. My granddaughter was celebrating 1st Communion AND Confirmation the same day. This product enabled me to list both Sacraments due to the extra line option! I was so happy to find just the perfect frame for her and it is 'perfect'.
So Beautiful!
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was exactly as I imagined it and so cute for a first communion! The personalization was correct and came out looking really nice!!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - April 4, 2011
I can't wait to give this to my niece on her first communion. So nice, and it arrived in 3 days!
Beautiful!
By Hayley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my niece's baptism and it's absolutely beautiful! I am very pleased with the purchase and shipping was extremely fast! Would definitely order again!
frame
By Marlis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Goddaughter's baptism & it is beautiful. The personalization was perfect!
Very nice frame!!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My godson loved this picture frame. Very nice without being too much.
Perfect for my Niece!
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north fort myers , FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect way for her to remember this special day. Color is perfect, personalization is perfect...just like her! Did you get the idea that I thought it was...Perfect?
A Quality Gift!
By Kristi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a baptism. I was very impressed by the quality and the beauty of it. It will be special for years to come. I also have bought other items from Personalization Mall and call tell you their service is the BEST! I received this frame within just a couple of days of ordering. I highly recommend this item.
SO COOL!
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks exactly like it appears on the screen. Great Quality. I absolutely Love IT!
my daughter liked it!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered a First Communion personalized frame...even my daughter liked the personalization and she's a tough critic! Nice quality too...I plan on continuing to use this site! Fast delivery also....
love them
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them i am going to use them as thank you gifts for my sons communion they are great.
Very sweet gift
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the frame for my daughter's first communion to match the cross that she had been given from this website. The cross and frame go together great on her wall. The frame is sturdy, personalized beautifully, and is absolutely precious!
Beautiful Frame
By Franchesca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Christening. Arrived quickly and looks great! I know the recipient will be very happy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved