Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
~Norma - FL

Furry Friend Personalized Pet Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Personalized Pet Picture Frame - Furry Friend - 6558
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased !! Perfect for a gift or your home
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect sized for a desk ! It is displayed on an accompanying easel and the name and paw prints were carved or burned into the wood. Quick turnaround and shipping, and it was on markdown ... (: Made a perfect gift.
Adorable photo frame
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my personalized photo frame . The frame and stand are of good quality. The printing looks great.
Better than Expected!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since it is always hard to judge the quality of a product from on-line pictures, I was very surprised by the quality and workmanship of the picture frame ordered.
The frame is nicely done with the paw prints die cut not stamped on the wood. Plus the easel that comes with it is well constructed. I was so satisfied with the order when it arrived that I ordered another one to send as a gift.
Beautiful Way to remember my Sadie Rose!!!!!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my Yorkie to a pit bull attack the day after my wedding and this is a beautiful way to remember her!!!!!!
Great gift for grieving friend
By erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a family member who recently lost her beloved dog. She really liked it. It is a sweet way to acknowledge the loss of a pet and show support to the grieving.
Very pleased
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this little picture frame. I lost my little Markita on March 21 of this year. Her death has been extremely painful, and this little frame brightens up the great memories of how she enriched my life. I still miss her little bark and kisses terribly, but seeing her little picture in this frame reminds me that God does send angels in different ways....Thanks for a great product....
Couldn't buy better anywhere else
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this frame! Can't wait to put a hanging bracket on the back (since I must have glanced over the part where it came with only a wooden stand) and put my little fur-babies picture in it!
Always love the products I buy from Personalization Mall
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a frame with 3 cats names and it came very quickly and it is so cute!! Love things that I order from Personalization Mall. I continue to order over and over!!
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - December 27, 2011
I've ordered a number of personalized frames for gifts, and I am never disappointed with the reaction from the recipients. I'm sure I will return again and again for other gifts. I'm glad I came across personalizationmall.com .
Great Workmanship
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas present, and did not know what it would look like. It arrived very promptly, and it looks great. It is not a cheapie at all. Excellent quality !
Pet Memorial Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - September 24, 2011
This was an easy way to display a picture of my kitty after losing her that allowed me to have a little memorial to her.
For all mutts!
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to make this frame our own - especially since we have a mutt and there are never any frames for the Mutt Breeds!
Personalized Pet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - April 12, 2011
I ordered this frame for my Grandson. He dearly loves his St. Chanard so I bought this frame for him for his birthday. I really like the quality and I know he will love it. I intend to order more things from here as well. Thank you so much
Personalized Photo Frame
By Kirsten M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame, received it quickly, and reasonable price. Will definitely use personalizationmall.com again!
Very happy with this
By Liz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my 18 yr old dog on 1/16. He was a wonderful friend. I used this frame to thank both his vets and a very good freind of mine that went to get a paw print of him for me at the emergency clinic the night Hershey died. I personalized the top Thank you with their names and Hershey's name and life dates with a great picture of him in it. They loved it. It is a great gift momento for a desk and very personal. Quality is great. I have nothing bad to say about it. I plan to get it for myself.
Furry Friend Pet Frame - A+
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Saint Paul, MN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame like this we have purchased. It serves as a memory frame for our special pet Spanky. It holds a picture of him and sits on the mantle with all the other family pics.
We purchased this one to help do the same thing for a friend of ours who recently had to put down his cat Emily after many years of companionship. I'm sure it too will sit on their mantle and help remind them of Emily.
Cute frame! I love the little stand it comes with too.
Superior Customer Service!
By Wendy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame to commemorate the passing of one of my favorite dogs. I couldn't believe how fast the personalization was done and how fast I received it. FAR superior to other companies I've dealt with. The frame is a very good quality and came out beautifully. I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Wedding Gift for Dog Walkers
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding was spectacular and our dogs needed to be a part of our big day! As well behaved as our dogs are, they couldn't walk down the isle themselves...so three of our close friends were asked to be the escorts to the dogs! These frames were a wonderful thank you gift! We were able to put "Thank you Mike" at the top and Whitman Ferguson (our Ring Dog) at the bottom. They were very good quality and the stand is a great feature! I will use this as a gift in the future for dog lovers as gift or as a thank you gift from our dogs!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved