Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Absolutely love your site! I always find exactly what I'm looking for at a great price with excellent service and speedy delivery! Thanks PMALL!
~Delores - OH

Pet Memorial Photo and Poem Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Plaques - Photo & Poem - 6574
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My Aunt just loved this gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - November 22, 2013
My Aunt had just lost her cat who was so special to her. This gift gave her a good cry as she said, but also cheered her up. She is so thankful to have a beautiful keepsake of her cat Pete.
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, KY) - November 20, 2013
My mother's dog passed away this year that had been a part of the family for a long time. This was a great gift for her to keep for sentimental value for years to come to remember her precious Sonny. This was above and beyond great value and quality! And just to let you know if you are iffy about the picture... this was just a regular picture and it did turn out just exactly how the preview on the screen showed! Personalizationmall.com never ceases to amaze me!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 20, 2013
This plaque is exactly what I was looking for! The quality was incredible. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Stunning!
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has got to be one of the most beautiful plaques I have ever seen! Well worth the money! While the preview picture with your own photo and verse is spot on as to what you will get, the picture does NOT do this plaque justice. I cried while I was ordering it. I cried buckets when I opened the box and actually saw it. I bought 2 of these with the same picture and verse, just changed the titles to my vet's name and her LVT's name. They are going to cry buckets as well, of that I am sure. You absolutely CANNOT go wrong ordering this item!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - November 1, 2013
This was received very well by my Niece who lost her pet dog, beautiful and moving
Pet Memorial Plaque review
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose to write my own verse, and each time I edited it, the apostrophes would disappear. I called to make sure the finished product would have them and was assured it would; however, that was not the case. Fortunately, the plaque arrived damaged or I would have been out of luck. The first rep I spoke to wasn't too nice, but the second rep was wonderful. She was very helpful and read back what I wrote verbatim, including all punctuation, to make sure everything would be correct. The second plaque was absolutely gorgeous; a lovely tribute. It's very high-quality and I can't wait to give it to my son. I would advise that you proofread VERY CAREFULLY before you order. Otherwise, I am EXTREMELY happy with the plaque and would highly recommend it. Also, shipping is very quick.
Love Love Love this plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 27, 2013
Our dog unexpectedly passed away and I wanted something nice and not cheap looking to put up so we can always see her! This plaque did just that and came out so much better than I even expected! I love the writing you can put on the plaque like they are saying something to you. Love that you can create your own words and make it personable to your pet! I highly recommend this product as a tribute to your own pet or a gift to someone who lost a pet! It's just perfect! You'll love it or someone you give it to will!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - October 26, 2013
This product totally exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful. Very solid and high-quality. My only complaint would be that the font is not customizable as far as font and size. Other than that, I am very happy!
Amazing
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item in memory of my baby Bishamontane and it was more than I could have ever imagined! It was amazing! It is a must order if you want to have a beautiful wood craft picture of your baby that will last a life time!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 24, 2013
Shipping was very fast and nicely packaged. Will order from them again.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 21, 2013
Love the plaque. I gave it to my in laws for the loss of their pet. The whole family loved it. It is great quality and a perfect way to remember our furry loved ones.
Beautiful Plaque
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the plaque I ordered. The picture is very clear and looks beautiful. I received it so quickly too. Thank you!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadlephia, PA) - August 6, 2013
Beautiful Frame,very,very quick delivery and Customer Service is the best. Will purchase again. Thank you
Memorial for Spike
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It brought tears to our eyes, but we are very pleased with the quality and the fast processing time. We will treasure it always!
lasting memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - July 22, 2013
I ordered this for my mother after her cat passed , she was very touched with the plaque , and now she will always have a beautiful photo of her cat with a loving poem to put her heart at ease. The product quality was perfect and it arrived in just a few day the price was very reasonable I would recomend this product for anyone who has lost their beloved pet
Pet Memorial Photo and Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - June 9, 2013
I got this for a friend who's dogs had passed away and she loved it!
CharLee's goodbye and thanks to his vet.
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a thank you and goodbye to CharLee's vet of 20 years. The entire staff loved and cried over it. They really appreciated it. Thanks for giving my beloved friend a voice in death.
Great Memorium
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whose dog passed away. It brought tears to both our eyes when I gave it to her. Great way to show your love for a past member of the family.
Alex's goodbye poem to vet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 5, 2013
It is another beautiful picture and note to my sweet Alexandria. She is surely missed.by us all.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this item 10 stars if available. It's really heart felt!!!
Love it!
No better way to memorialize your pet
By Don B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality picture memorial! Our beloved Rascal will never be forgotten with this picture frame and stand. Very decorative and fitting.
Loved this product
By John and Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely impressed with this item that I ordered. It provided me with a comfort for my grief in the loss of my beloved pet.
Very pleased!
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my boyfriend's family, whose dog just passed. I was very pleased with how fast it was shipped and how it looked! It was better than I thought! I would recommend anyone who is thinking about buying this to purchase it! You'll be extremely happy as well. When I gave this to my boyfriend's family, it bought tears to their eyes, his mom couldn't even read it. But the poem that was provided was beautiful and I know their dog will always be with them and in their heart. It was perfect! :)
great as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 3, 2012
This item perfect as with all my orders from here and super fast shipping
Very pleased
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out even better than we had hoped. We ordered the easel as well and it makes for a lovely display on our end table. What a beautiful way to honor a beloved pet.
something beautiful at a difficult time.....
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this site by accident while surfing the net and I am soooo thankful that I did!! Unfortunately, our family had to recently put our 17 year old cat to sleep and it was one of the hardest things we have ever had to do. When you have a cat for 17 years,he/she becomes like a child to you. I discovered this wonderful product and thought how truly special it was and very reasonably priced as well. All who have visited our home have commented on how beautiful our memorial to Sputnik is and always ask where I found such a perfect item. I intend to give these as gifts to those close to me who lose a dear pet because I know first hand how much peace and comfort it can bring at a difficult time. Thanks for offering such a thoughtful item to your customers! :)
Made Me Cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - November 16, 2012
I was crying when I was creating this plaque online & I cried again when it came. It is BEAUTIFUL!!!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meriden, CT) - October 12, 2012
Got the product quickly and was perfect! Very excited. Helps us feel at more ease with her being gone. Brings up nothing but good memories!
Absolutely love it!
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this plaque to anyone who has lost a pet,it is of great quality&value.
Sadly this is my 2nd one,i lost my 1st dog & ordered this plaque 3 yrs ago & it still looks as sharp & clear as the day i bought it,so i sadly bought another 1 when i lost my 2nd dog in July.
Its a great way to preserve that special memory forever of your lost pet.
Buy it ,buy it ,buy it! you won't regret it.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - August 5, 2012
Nothing can bring back my baby Smiley or take away the heartache but having this plaque to look at warms my heart. The picture is clear and the poem is exactly as i wrote it. Love it!!
Amazing!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really hit the right nail on the head with this piece. It came out perfectly and was very classy. I will honestly say the product looked better than the "proof" at the end during check out! Very happy with this
Gift for my Sister for the loss of her pet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - April 30, 2012
My Sister's birthday is coming up and I did not have a clue what to give her. She recently had to have her precious Corgi put to sleep and when I saw this Memorial Photo and Poem, I thought "What a wonderful gift ideal"! I received it in the mail today and I am totally impressed with the craftmanship and quality. I know she will love it as much as I do. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that has lost a pet to keep their memory close to their heart at all times!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 6, 2012
Never expect such a Great Pet Memorial Photo and Poem Plaque. Got it and it is totaly awesome. It brought tears to ours eyes when we read and seen how great a job you did. Totaly the best ever.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 23, 2012
I was so happy when this item arrived, it was perfect
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - February 17, 2012
A very nice plaque.Very nicely done,when I gave it to my wife it made her cry.
It really ment alot to her.
Rosey
By Britney C. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great rememberace of our dog
This is the best Gift to honor a pet that has passed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - November 28, 2011
I bought this for my boss who had just put his dog to sleep..The dog would
come to the office all the time and at the end it was sad to know he wouldn't be coming anymore. My boss and his family absolutely loved it..I know I will be ordering something again when it is time for my precious dog...It is a beautiful remembrance of a beloved pet.
Another Masterpiece
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item went far beyond my expectations. Once again you have enabled me to give people close to me a gift that will stay close to their hearts. I am not looking forward to giving this one because I know the tears will flow, but the excellent quality and expertise that went in to making this will let them know how much I care and it will be a fitting tribute to such a sweet and adorable dog. Once again, thank you so much.
Do Not Limit yourself here
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NH) - November 5, 2011
This is not just a PET plaque. We used it to honor a PERSON at a Special Event. The process to upload a picture and create a short message was easy. the Placque looks great. . . but, be aware it is 5x7. Perhaps they should offer the same item in a 8x10 format. 5 Star for product quality and easy use of online ordering.
Great Plaque
By Dave K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TX) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I sent it to liked it Very Much. So it did its job. They did say the picture in the background was very light, but if it was any darker it may have made it hard to read the poem. Her parents also thought it was Very Nice. I'm sure it will have a place on the shelf with her pets Urn.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved