Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
He loved it
By Mardee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint petersburg, FL) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized one as a surprise for my friend who is a bar nut. He uses it on bottles, cans, pint glasses :) Crisp printing and vibrant color
Cheers
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father's day gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 26, 2017
We bought these as a Thank You to our amazing Dance Dads at our studio. They loved them and we appreciated being able to personalize them and letting them know they are #1!!! Thanks
Can cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 8, 2017
Made very well & was delivered sooner than expected
can and bottle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 30, 2016
This was a gift and she absolutely loves it!
Personalizing our cans
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - December 14, 2016
I purchased 7 of these - one for each member of the family. I hate the waste of a half drank bottle of water or can of soda when people don't know which one is theirs. I thought this would be a fun item we can use at home and out camping. Very useful and affordable. I have not used it long term to know if the velcro lasts after many uses, this is going to be Christmas gifts to the family.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 12, 2016
I've ordered these before for someone else and they have all turned out perfectly.. and they were received quickly! I highly recommend them
holder
By ella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingsport, TN) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice gift for anyone, especially men
Great gift
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vesper, WI) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the choices and they are the perfect stocking stuffer!
Great gift
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vesper, WI) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the choices and they are the perfect stocking stuffer!
Cute and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 12, 2016
The quality of the personalized bottle and can wrap is excellent. I would recommend it for your favorite beer lover.
bottle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 11, 2016
Purchased as a gift. hope they like it. I thought thy turned out great.
Great
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've customized and bought several of these and they never disappoint.
Totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2016
I was totally satisfied with purchase and the process of your website store. Thanks Joe
for my husband
By ila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosse, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband, he loves it! He uses it for Everything he drinks!
Great item, exactly as represented
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 1, 2016
Ordered about 15 of these as Thank You gift for friend who hosted us at her beach house for long weekend (after noting that we were all trying to keep track of our personal beverages). I personalized 9 in the favorite color of each of her family members, the rest in different colors with the beach house name on it (for future guests). The wraps arrived quickly and were perfect - my friend was thrilled with such a useful, personal gift.
Love this
By Ivonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute idea , I got this for my husband he always uses koozies for his drinks but this one has his name on it , and that he loves it.
Christmas party wraps
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah , TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! All the guys liked them
Awesome Gift
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Koozie. Fun to personalize and plenty of colors to choose from.
Exceeded Expectations
By Adriana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and perfect!
Unique
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great stocking stuffers for my coworkers. No more mixing up water bottles during meetings...
Great quality
By Lynita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bottle wraps! They are very well made with quality materials.
Great guy gift
By Joelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put with a 6pk of Xmas beer
Can & Bottle Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 15, 2015
This product turned out great! It looks exactly like it does in the pictures. Shipping was super fast and quality is good. We haven't put it to use yet, but I'm happy with it thus far.
Gift for brother
By Janna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, OK) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my brother. He lives out of state. Had it mailed directly to him. He called right after he received it. He loves it!
Great Quality
By Matt B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not some cheap bottle wrap. The material looks and feels very durable! I should have ordered about 12 more.
barb j
By barb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fridley, MN) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great find, we will be handing them out at the family reunion this coming weekend. So happy with the results and they were delivered as they said they would be.
many thanks
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 22, 2015
Received within days of ordering. They were exactly what was shown on the picture. Well made and everyone that received one loved them. Would order these again!!
Awesome
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my dad. I thought he was going to look at it and think "awe how cute" but he LOVED them. I got three of them for him. He was extactic over these small gifts. He said the best parts are that the items are useful and personal at the same time because of the fact that we can personalize them. I couldn't be more happy with this purchase. I will definitely be shopping here for all my special events and holidays.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Augustine, TX) - June 16, 2015
Very pleased with how it turned out. This will make a neat gift for anyone.
Bottle wrap
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product my husband loved it. It was actually a very good quality item . I would recommend to others mine was the red background and white writing.
Bottle wrap
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome wrap, well made, thick and very nice
Bottle Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - January 24, 2015
Love the bottle wraps.... Great quality and as always fast shipping. I will be using them as stocking stuffers.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 17, 2015
I purchased this for my club members and I really think they will enjoy them. I have purchased one of these before and I love it, It keep my beverage cold and that's what I was hoping for.
LOVED THIS!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - January 16, 2015
I bought two as birthday gifts and am certain they will be used and loved!
perfect gift for uncle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - January 1, 2015
Bought one for uncle and one for aunt. Made great gifts for beer drinkers...or anyone who likes a cold beverage.
Great Gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! It turned out exactly like I wished :) Very very quick shipping! Thank you!
Awesome!!!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and fun
Grest product
By Tarena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leedey , OK) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect stocking stuffer. Excellent quality. I was especially impressed that it is adjustable.
Cute Stocking stuffer
By JULIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put these in the stockings for my adult children...they loved them.
Very nicely made, many colors to choose from.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved