Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spring Tulips Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Spring Tulip Family Name Doormat - 6602
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - May 15, 2014
Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for and excellent customer service! Just love it!
Very Pleased
By Al H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, top quality,reasonably priced, but outrageous shipping charges. Quick delivery was a plus, but a discounted delivery charge would have been better.
Spring Has Sprung!
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item! Makes me happy everytime I come in my door. Had ordered items from another personlized website and had to return everything. The quality here is wonderful.
Messed Up!!!
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat did not look professionally done!!! The bottom looked worn with white watermarks. Company insisted that it would look the same if I sent it back. I was not satisfied with this response. Beware!!!!
Great gift for neighbors
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone would love one of these on their porch, great gift!
Bright and cheery
By edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, OH) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as an Easter gift for two of my daughters. They were very pleased with the vibrant spring colors and the personalization. Both were well done. I would definitely consider purchasing another seasaonal doormat for them.
Nice quality rug
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to welcome spring!
Love it!
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's day. She absolutely loves it! We just moved into a new house and it is the perfect welcome mat to lead to our back patio.
excellent
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the carpet was very nice and made very well -my brother and his wife loved it-I will buy from this company all the time-all the other products I bought were mailed and sent so fast I could not believe it-all my products were made of good quality and the prices are right
Love it
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the front door mat. It is beautiful and brightens up my entrance. Great way to welcome my quests.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - November 22, 2011
Very nice quality!
Very nice!
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item and a practical gift.
great doormat
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these doormats for gifts.I love the quality and brightness of the colors.They wear well.
Very Happy
By Ruby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis Ferry, WV) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my inlaw's for a Easter gift...it is very pretty and we all were very pleased with it...thank you!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 30, 2011
I have ordered a doormat from PM.com before and I knew I would love this one just as much. It is perfect for spring and summer and really adds a pop to your front porch. The quality is great and the turn around time for this was lightening fast! I ordered it on a Monday and got it Friday in Colorado.
Spring Tulips Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 29, 2011
Bright and cheerful--and a real conversation piece. I put it in the front hallway entrance with other "spring themed" items.
Beautiful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my In-laws. The colors are beautiful. Great doormat for the spring.
Doormat
By Lou Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors in this mat are absolutely gorgeous! I gave it to friends who just had a baby and had all 3 first names put on it. They absolutely loved it! The quality was much better then I thought it would be.
Great product!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penhook, VA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my grandma since she is always saying she wants a pretty door mat. It is very colorful and simple :) Just a little something to brighten up spring time. My mother saw it and was like "Awww I want one now. It's so pretty." This is the second door mat I have ordered for the grandparents and I will continue to order :) I ordered 2 for house warming gifts and it was a totally GO :) Its absolutely perfect!
Beautiful!
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug was just beautiful! It is a GREAT value! The service was so quick!! It got here in just 3 days!! I will defintely shop you again!
Think Spring
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so sweet - my sister-in-law and brother-in law loved it. I will be ordering more for family members cause it's so unique. Thanks so much
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved