Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am so thrilled with the two personalized gifts I have just purchased from your company. The service was extradordinary and I am totally pleased with the results. Thank you so much and I will...
~Maureen - NJ

Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake - 6607
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Garden Sign
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this garden stake to put in our rose garden that we planted in memory of our dog Rose. It is a good size, not too big or small, is very well made and went into the ground with a rubber hammer with no problem. We like that when the roses aren't blooming in the winter we can switch the sign out for something else by simply changing the magnet. It shipped very quickly for something that is personalized. I think we had it within 4 days or our order. I will definitely order again.
just like i pictured it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - February 17, 2014
This Was An Anniversary Gif For Me And My Husband. Just Like I Pictured It, It's The Right Size, Color And Texture. Im Very Happy With The Product. It Looks Awesome Too. What I Like Too Its That I Can Get Any Magnet I Want And It Will Look As If It Came Like That Too. Original. I Recommend It. You Will Be Happy.
Awesome
By Paulette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville , KY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed. Very sturdy construction and it looks just like the picture.
Great investment
By Armando P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a surprise for my wife. We just bought a home and her project for spring garden building just got started buying materials.When I presented her personalized sign, she cried and loves it.

Thank You, for this greta service you offer at a very good price.
Nice personalized sign for your home
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign looks nice and is very affordable. I got it to replace our first sign (also purchased from this site) because the first sign became faded due to weathering after 3 years. These signs are decorative and durable. A nice touch for your entrance.
YUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - November 19, 2013
Its up. It's great. I love it. Another ready for the Spring.
Very nice!
By Anna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CO Spgs, CO) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to distinguish between three different gardens, and they're just perfect! Very nice looking, easy-to-use. I would buy them again, and may buy more!
recipient was thrilled
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss was the recipient of this garden stake to place in a flower garden in memory of his father. It was shipped directly to his house and he was thrilled with the quality and design of the product. This is something that would be a good gift idea for anyone for any reason.
Perfect!
By Romey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, NC) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I needed to point the way to my home office. It looks good, good quality material and was fun to personalize it just the way I wanted.
what i like about it
By Carole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a nice gift to give to people you love, very good quality and can be adapted to many occasions such as a newborn moving into the house, a special celebration or just a welcome note. it can also be used inside just into a plant
Lovely Personalized Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - June 3, 2013
This made a great gift for someone who wanted to identify their garden plot. Perfect Present!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 19, 2013
The personalized signs give a hint of magic to our garden.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - April 19, 2013
It is a very nice sign and well made. I like the idea of being able to change the magnet with the holidays.
Very nice item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. The shipping was so fast after I placed my order and it is exactly like the picture. It is very nice.
Not only for gardens
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to create a sign for an outdoor fire pit for friends.

They loved it!
Wonderfully surprised
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral monogram I purchased was exactly what was promised, I will purchase from Personalization again
Great item !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - October 13, 2012
I gave this garden stake to a friend who has
A beautiful garden . He loved it !!
Great Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - July 23, 2012
This purchase was a new house gift sent directly to the recipients They were so excited and pleased that they called as soon as they opened it. Then they sent us photos once they placed it near their entryway. We are very happy with your products.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 21, 2012
I bought this garden stake for my mothers birthday. She's an avid gardener, and spends hours cultivating her garden. It truly is her paradise.
She called and RAVED over the PERFECT gift and said nothing could have made her happier. This is a great gift for a person that loves their gardens.
Loved it!
By Merita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffwood, NJ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a garden stake for my father's garden. It came out beautifully and dad loved it! The best part is, you can personalize the message and it came quickly. Great quality too!
beautiful quality...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - April 11, 2012
Always wanted a beautiful yard sign with our family name and address - the quality of this item is fantastic and every bit as beautiful as the ones I have seen that cost $$$$ more! Love everything I've ordered from this company and have always gotten my order in DAYS - not weeks!
Garden Sign Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - April 9, 2012
Product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I expected. Loved it.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - January 14, 2012
What a beautiful garden stake this is. I had asked for a personalization with a portion of a quote and the results were stunning! The actual item was more impressive than I had expected and the picture on the website represented the item, however the piece itself far exceeded my expectations. This will make a wonderful gift for anyone or a striking piece for your own garden. My only recommendation is that more colors would be available. In a garden the green will get lost among the foliage. Just an idea. Thank you. I did purchase this for someone else and I am sure he will be pleased.
Amazing Product
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIDDEFORD, ME) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond pleased with this item. It came quickly, and was sturdier than I thought. Looked amazing, better than the picture and my boyfriend's mother was thrilled when she opened it up on christmas. I will def. be ordering from here again. So happy with my purchase.
Incredible product.
By Susan M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my backyard as well as the front yard address sign. I am using it as a pet memorial for my dogs and cat. Great product and beautiful. Do not hesitate to order from this company.
Product quality
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was everything I hoped it would be..I am very pleased with the quality of this item.
GARDEN MARKER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 19, 2011
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND! HE LOVES TO PUTTER AROUND THE YARD AND IS VERY DIFFICULT TO BUY FOR. I SAW THIS AND THOUGHT IT MIGHT BE A FUN GIFT WITH THE DIFFERENT MAGNETS. WHEN IT CAME I LOVED IT! IT IS A CHRISTMAS GIFT SO I CAN NOT WAIT FOR MY HUSBAND TO OPEN IT. I THINK HE WILL LOVE IT TOO! GREAT QUALITY AND COLORS ON THE MAGNET. CAN'T WAIT TO ORDER OTHER MAGNETS! LOVED IT !!!
floral
By Roseanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City , PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and looks beautiful in our yard. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Very nice looking!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the way this came out. It does not look or feel cheap or even inexpensive, so we will be very proud to give it as a Christmas gift. What's great is you can buy different magnets with other designs to go on the front when you're ready for a change.
Charm for your flowerbed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 9, 2011
Shows a friendly greeting before friends or guests arrive at your front door. Easy to install. Like that you can change out the message with the seasons because you just peel it off and the magnetic sign is easy to change for each new holiday.
Good Quality
By Kristianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stake for Christmas for relatives that just got married. I was very impressed with the quality of the stake itself as well as the monogrammed part. It looked even better in person and I am looking forward to giving it to them.
Solid product
By Timothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product quickly and it looked exactly like it was depicted online. The post is solid and the magnetic sign appears sturdy as well.
It looks great in our garden!
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, great product! Have gotten many compliments. Would make special gift idea.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 7, 2011
We were so impressed with the final product and so was our extended family. A great professional addition to our garden!
Mom just loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 30, 2011
I purcheded this for a gift for my mother. I really liked the fact that I could create my own message for the magnet as I wanted her to be able to use this to notify guests to use the side door. She just loved it. Will be ordering her magnets for other seasons too. Unique product.
floral monogram
By Johnny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is excellent made frame and is very sturdy.
Exceptional
By Germaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, PA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Wondered if you could make the same sign in a larger version for our driveway!We are well pleased!Germaine
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 23, 2011
I was amazed not only how quickly I received this item, but how nice it turned out. The price was great, product great, & service great! Will be ordering more gifts from here in the future!
Love it!
By Kathaleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a retirement gift on a Tuesday afternoon and received it by Friday afternoon! It looked absolutely beautiful...exactly as the preview indicated! The quality of the whole piece was wonderful. The magnet seemed strong enough to stay on the stake. All in all, I love the piece and would recommend it to everyone!
Garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 9, 2011
This was a beautiful garden stake and wonderful Mother's Day gift. My mom loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved