Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake - 6607
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
This company always comes through
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as ordered and was shipped out quickly. It was a gift for my son who has urban farming aspirations. I have purchased other items from this website and had the exact same experience. I will use this site again in the future.
Garden sign
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful- several positive comments from other gardeners
SATISTIFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - May 11, 2015
THIS IS A PERSONAL JOUNERY FOR ME STARTING A FLOWERBED NEVER DID ANY YARD WORK BEFORE. MY GARDEN STAKE IS THE PERFECT ESSENTIAL IN REMEMBRENCE OF MY MOM. I RECEIVED MY ITEM SO FAST TO HAVE TO BE PERSONALIZE AND CAME PACKAGE SO NEATLY. I AM VERY IMPRESSED. WHATEVER I NEED THIS IS THE SITE FOR ME
Great quality and quick delivery!
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Was just what I wanted, very good quality metal stake and it is just as pictured. Added plus: was delivered on the date promised--3 days after order date!
beautiful garden sign
By miriam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the garden sign for my husband's birthday and he loved. very good product an excellent service
Magnet Sign in Green
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this sign and have it on the magnet sign right now.
Perfect Garden Signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - April 13, 2015
A nice personal touch to your garden. The personalized initial with a quote adds spark to your flowerbeds. I have had these before and they do hold up well to the weather conditions for several years. I repainted the stakes, but ordered new magnets for a fresher look.
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAEFORD, NC) - April 5, 2015
This garden stake is simply elegant. Very impressed with the look and can't wait to set it up at my new residence.
memorial garden
By diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently died, and i decided to dedicate our garden as a memorial garden for him. This was just perfect welcoming signs. The sign conists of a metal stake and a magnetic sheet. The magnets cannot stand on their own - they are intercangable, but they need the metal stakes to cling to.
Best Gift Ever
By Kathleen P. (Lakeland, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give personal gifts this x-mas and found this company. I purchased many gifts. I bought the set of coasters for a co-worker and she loved to see her name on them. I bought three yard stakes for different family members, when opened they all wanted the name of the company I used. The last couple family members I gave the personalized plaque. The quality is superb and the cost was very reasonable.
quality sign
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a light weight item! This will not blow over in the wind! Very impressed with the quality of this sign.
Garden lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - December 20, 2014
This is the fourth garden stake we have ordered. We have given two as gifts and used two in our own garden.
Many compliments on these. Very well made.
garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 13, 2014
Bought these for Christmas gifts. I was pleasantly surprised
of the size and quality. Seem to be very sturdy.
So much fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 11, 2014
Sturdy, well-made and exactly what I wanted.
Perfect!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from this company has been as described. Lovely!
Garden Stake
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarville, MI) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased these personalized garden stakes for the past 4 years to use as beautification awards given by beautification group. They are very durable, and our award winners are asked to display them from spring to fall for several years. The magnetic portion can be replaced in the future if the winner wants to display only their name or street address.
Perfect Garden Sign
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this garden stake to put in our rose garden that we planted in memory of our dog Rose. It is a good size, not too big or small, is very well made and went into the ground with a rubber hammer with no problem. We like that when the roses aren't blooming in the winter we can switch the sign out for something else by simply changing the magnet. It shipped very quickly for something that is personalized. I think we had it within 4 days or our order. I will definitely order again.
just like i pictured it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - February 17, 2014
This Was An Anniversary Gif For Me And My Husband. Just Like I Pictured It, It's The Right Size, Color And Texture. Im Very Happy With The Product. It Looks Awesome Too. What I Like Too Its That I Can Get Any Magnet I Want And It Will Look As If It Came Like That Too. Original. I Recommend It. You Will Be Happy.
Awesome
By Paulette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville , KY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed. Very sturdy construction and it looks just like the picture.
Great investment
By Armando P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a surprise for my wife. We just bought a home and her project for spring garden building just got started buying materials.When I presented her personalized sign, she cried and loves it.

Thank You, for this greta service you offer at a very good price.
Nice personalized sign for your home
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign looks nice and is very affordable. I got it to replace our first sign (also purchased from this site) because the first sign became faded due to weathering after 3 years. These signs are decorative and durable. A nice touch for your entrance.
YUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - November 19, 2013
Its up. It's great. I love it. Another ready for the Spring.
Very nice!
By Anna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CO Spgs, CO) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to distinguish between three different gardens, and they're just perfect! Very nice looking, easy-to-use. I would buy them again, and may buy more!
recipient was thrilled
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss was the recipient of this garden stake to place in a flower garden in memory of his father. It was shipped directly to his house and he was thrilled with the quality and design of the product. This is something that would be a good gift idea for anyone for any reason.
Perfect!
By Romey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, NC) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I needed to point the way to my home office. It looks good, good quality material and was fun to personalize it just the way I wanted.
what i like about it
By Carole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a nice gift to give to people you love, very good quality and can be adapted to many occasions such as a newborn moving into the house, a special celebration or just a welcome note. it can also be used inside just into a plant
Lovely Personalized Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - June 3, 2013
This made a great gift for someone who wanted to identify their garden plot. Perfect Present!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - April 19, 2013
The personalized signs give a hint of magic to our garden.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - April 19, 2013
It is a very nice sign and well made. I like the idea of being able to change the magnet with the holidays.
Very nice item
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. The shipping was so fast after I placed my order and it is exactly like the picture. It is very nice.
Not only for gardens
By DEBORAH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to create a sign for an outdoor fire pit for friends.

They loved it!
Wonderfully surprised
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral monogram I purchased was exactly what was promised, I will purchase from Personalization again
Great item !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - October 13, 2012
I gave this garden stake to a friend who has
A beautiful garden . He loved it !!
Great Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - July 23, 2012
This purchase was a new house gift sent directly to the recipients They were so excited and pleased that they called as soon as they opened it. Then they sent us photos once they placed it near their entryway. We are very happy with your products.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 21, 2012
I bought this garden stake for my mothers birthday. She's an avid gardener, and spends hours cultivating her garden. It truly is her paradise.
She called and RAVED over the PERFECT gift and said nothing could have made her happier. This is a great gift for a person that loves their gardens.
Loved it!
By Merita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffwood, NJ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a garden stake for my father's garden. It came out beautifully and dad loved it! The best part is, you can personalize the message and it came quickly. Great quality too!
beautiful quality...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - April 11, 2012
Always wanted a beautiful yard sign with our family name and address - the quality of this item is fantastic and every bit as beautiful as the ones I have seen that cost $$$$ more! Love everything I've ordered from this company and have always gotten my order in DAYS - not weeks!
Garden Sign Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - April 9, 2012
Product was shipped quickly and was exactly what I expected. Loved it.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - January 14, 2012
What a beautiful garden stake this is. I had asked for a personalization with a portion of a quote and the results were stunning! The actual item was more impressive than I had expected and the picture on the website represented the item, however the piece itself far exceeded my expectations. This will make a wonderful gift for anyone or a striking piece for your own garden. My only recommendation is that more colors would be available. In a garden the green will get lost among the foliage. Just an idea. Thank you. I did purchase this for someone else and I am sure he will be pleased.
Amazing Product
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIDDEFORD, ME) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am beyond pleased with this item. It came quickly, and was sturdier than I thought. Looked amazing, better than the picture and my boyfriend's mother was thrilled when she opened it up on christmas. I will def. be ordering from here again. So happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved