Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would just like to say, I have ordered several things from your company over the years and they have all been beautiful.... Your service is incredible, the turn around time is excellent and your...
~Jennie - MI

Alphabet Name Personalized Stickers customer reviews

Kids Alphabet Name Personalized Stickers - 6610
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Seals or stickers
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our grandson to easily close his envelopes. It seem many envelopes (I did not buy envelopes from here) do not have enough glue to stay sealed. This way we are sure the flap stays down & his initial is on it, too.
Great Stickers for Unique Names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2013
Perfect for my daughter who has a unique name! She will love them. Larger than I thought. Fast shipping. Great quality. Thank you!
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 8, 2013
I bought a set for each of my kids to label all of their school stuff. They are a great size and my kids love them!
CUTE!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IL) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to love to be able to personalize her notebooks, books, etc. These are super cute, a nice size, and were shipped extremely quickly.
Adorable!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a 2nd birthday gift and she absolutely loves them, she can stick them on anything!
A Hit!
By Turkessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has been begging for personalized sticker forever because we can never find his name anywhere. Now there is no mistaking what belongs to him, these stickers are everywhere and he loves them. Another great product! I would recommend anyone who loves to personalize their things but has a difficult name to invest in this or any personalized product from this site.
Fun and Lively
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 18, 2011
These are large enough to catch your attention, bold and bright. They stick easily and stay put. Very satisfied.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - June 14, 2011
This was a gift for a girl turning 6 and she absolutely loved them. She feels very important putting them on notes to friends and letters to grandma and grandpa. Her mother asked me where I bought them so she could get more for other girls' birthdays.
Wonderful name stickers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 24, 2011
These are wonderful for children (or grown-up children)who have unusual names, or names with an unusual spelling, and can't find personalized stickers in a store. They are large sized for little hands, and beautifully made. I gave them to a 7 year old, whose mom can never find anything with her daughter's name on it, and she was so excited that she immediately put one on her shirt. I will definitely purchase these stickers again.
Very Cute
By Rena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers are really cute and perfect for putting on all of my childs items for preschool. The "A" is great because he always recognizes it as his own.
Labels
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, I keep children a couple days per week. It is great to label their things. These are very cute.
Super Fun!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my daughter for stocking stuffers for Christmas. She has a very unique name and we will never find it among the personalized items at gift shops. She will be so thrilled to be able to personalize everything and anything with these stickers!
TOO CUTE!
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo, GA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are just precious. I bought them as a gift for a tween and she was super excited to label EVERYTHING.
middleagemom
By Christi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliette, GA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TOO CUTE! These stickers are large & of excellent quality. I plan on using them on my child's things as well as on birthday presents/thank-you notes. Very pleased!! Great price.
Super Cute!
By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers are very cute and seem to be very durable.
Initial stickers
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City , NV) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great look, price & quality! Thx
alphabet stickers
By BEVERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the stickers were a hit with the grand kids. they put them on their "stuff" and it avoids arguments etc.
perfect
By louise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love
These are cute! Useful with multiple kids!
By Tuesday L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NC) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my great niece & nephew, who are within days of being only 1 year apart. At Christmas she was 4 and he was 3 and they received a lot of matching gifts. Their birthday was in January so I gave them these stickers to identify whose toy was whose.
Love this product!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup, NM) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers were a lot larger than I imagined! They are going to be a great gift for my niece. There are lots of stickers and they are very nice. I definitely recommend them!
Adorable
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute. bought them for my niece and she loved them.
Would definately order again
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved