Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you for your wonderful service! The four cookie jars were perfect, exceeding my expectations. I have placed two more different orders recently and one is already on it's way. I am...
~Ida - UT

Spring Tulip Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Spring Tulip Decorative Yard Stake - 6613
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Spring Tulip Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 14, 2014
It is perfect. Brightens the front of the house and is just right color for spring and Easter season!!
name magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - April 7, 2014
Love it. Let's everyone know which house is ours.
Perfect for spring and Easter!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEQUIM, WA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign is brighter than it appears on the computer, so we are very pleased. Nice addition to our collection of magnets for our personal greeting post that stands near our front door.
Beautiful Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 29, 2013
I purchased the Spring Tulip yard stake as a gift for my Garden Club "Secret Pal." She was thrilled and immediately placed it in her yard. I was so pleased with the color and the beautiful overall look of the magnet. It made an excellent surprise, garden club gift.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 15, 2013
It's gardening time and I needed a new sign to put with my new flowers; this spring tulip sign is very pretty and I love the color :-)
Spring and summer decor
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to replace the Easter cover. It is really easy to change, and will look great as an accent in my garden.
Yard Stake
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick receiving this gift and it was very, very nice looking. It is a Christmas present, so I hope the gift recipient is very pleased also.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grover, NC) - May 6, 2012
I bought this for my mom. It was so pretty, that I couldn't wait until Mother's Day. She loved it too.
Spring Tulip Sign Magnet
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several of these sign magnets and they are beautiful. I love the fact that you can change them for the season. They are always fresh and beautiful!
Addition to our colection !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 1, 2012
Love to add our newest addition to our "greetings". Nice quality, and immediate mailing.
Looks good in front yard
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, KS) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is quite colorful; has a very good magnetic backing.
Spring magnet
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with what I ordered. I had ordered the stake and a different magnet previously and am happy with everything.
Looks great
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet is really colorful and cute! Will be a great christmas present for my mom. She decorates for every holiday and this way she can change out her sign too. The magnet works great!
Yard tulips
By jackie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign, it is the perfect size and everyone who comes
over wants to know where I bought it from and how much they like
it. Thank you
Spring Tulip
By Juanita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the order. I will be ordering again. Thank You,
Juanita
Great gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Mother's Day! My mother loved it!
Better than expected
By Pauline D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sign was much better than I expected, the sign looks just like it does online color is vivid, This is to be used in a memorial garden for my motherwho loved flowers Thank you for your quality merchandise.
review
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks as nice as the picture on the sight. I have a few others for holidays and they withstand bad weather well. Adds a bit of personal touch to the front yard. They make great gifts too.
Beautiful and great quality!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this yard stake with the magnet and was presently surprised with its quality. The item is very sturdy and the magnet is strong. This should last a long time! The shipping was also very quick!
Love it!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, MI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a baby shower/family reunion this summer. Attached balloons and directed people down our long driveway. Will use it again next summer for another reunion.

Make more patterns please so I can use it during other seasons!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved