Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
    ~Cheryl - TN

    Personalized Quacking Easter Duck customer reviews

    Personalized Stuffed Animals - Easter Duck - 6614
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Duck is soooo cute
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the "girl" Quacking Easter Duck!
    Just what I expected !!
    By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my 2 personalized ducks for 2 grand-daughters and they were just what I expected. Thank you for that !!
    Adorable duck for Easter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 18, 2014
    When I saw how much my 1 year old granddaughter loves ducks, I started looking for one for her. This duck is perfect for her Easter basket. She will love it!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, IL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute as can be. Gave this to my Grandson for Easter. He LOVED it!
    Smiles, Smiles and More Smiles!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 6, 2013
    My grandson (19 mos.) has a new adorable friend. He just loves it and can't stop smiling. Fantastic Gift!
    Beyond Cute!
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brought a huge smile to my grandaughter's face over and over again. She is 2 and just loves "Quack Quack". Great Easter Gift!
    CUTE AS A BUTTON
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Kingston, NH) - April 1, 2013
    I was assigned the task of finding a DUCK. I actually found some but one was nicer than the other. Doesn't work for two kids. So, when the Quackers were
    available, my problem was solved. The girls loved them and so do I.
    ADORABLE - Great Gift!!
    By Darlene G. (Malverne, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didnt even realize it quacked when i bought it - GREAT personalized gift!!! Absolutely adorable!!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - March 30, 2013
    Cute little duck - makes good quacking sound
    Easter Duck
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 25, 2013
    Our grandson had so much fun with this. Perfect because he is learning animal sounds and a great keepsake personalized just for him. His parents thought it was an adorable gift! We all loved the Quacking Easter Duck.......
    Quacking duck
    By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it for Easter for my grandson in CA. The preview came out good.
    Adorable little Duck
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Quacking Easter Duck for my 5 month old granddaughter. It arrived in about a week and is just what I had hoped. It is the perfect size for her to hold and the quacking sound is cute. The personalization is just right.

    I have not yet given it to her but know she will love it.
    Quack Quack is so funny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 15, 2011
    Exceeded my expectations and the personalization was perfect.
    Grandma's Tips
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandaughter (10 months old) and I love this precious little duck!! It's soft and cuddly and quacks with a gentle squeeze. So cute!!!!!
    Adorable & Cute
    By Selisa L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Easter Duck was purchased as a gift for my 18 mo old grandson Deyon. It is so adorable and cute and the t-shirt has Deyon's name printed on it. I recommend this gift for everyone to buy as a basket stuffer for Easter, you will love it and your child or grandchild will treasure it forever!
    a really fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - April 10, 2011
    Well made and really cute!
    My Daughters First
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughters 1st Easter and was pleased when received. These ducks are very soft and great size for littles ones. The queality and detail on the T Shirts is amazing. The sound is cute as well. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
    Duck was a hit
    By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quacking Easter Duck was a huge hit with our granddaughter! She is now quacking along with the duck, and her mom loved the personalized t-shirt the duck is wearing - very cute!
    Quacking Duck
    By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guiford, CT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great product - I bought this for my 16 month old grandson & he absolutely loves it! Every time the duck quacks, so does the baby!! A real quality product - thank you!
    Loved it
    By Tonya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my grandbaby, it was a big hit! I love this site. I have ordered many items and have yet to be disappointed.
    Quacking Easter Duck
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Easter Duck arrived on time and in great condition. It is adorable and well made. It is just the right size for my one year old Grandson. I know he will love it.
    Really Cute!
    By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL, IL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought this duck was adorable. The personalization is really small, but cute enough. Loud quacking!
    Very Cute Gift
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This duck is really cute and makes a fairly loud quacking sound. My 7 month old granddaughter loves it!
    All gifts
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received the quacking duck for my grand-daughter and said it was quite cute. I will not see it until my trip at Easter, but I'm sure I will like it. This is the same daughter who introduced me to your site. I've ordered for Christenings, Christmas,and Easter so far and am very pleased with the quality of the items (they are as advertised)and the efficiency of your company. Keep up the good work.
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so happy I found your website! My 15 month old grandson loves ducks and I was looking for a quacking duck for Easter. The boy duck with the personalized T-Shirt is perfect for him! It's soft and it looks and sounds like a duck (others I found didn't even look like ducks). I love the personalized T-Shirt - what an awesome idea. I can't wait to see my grandson Easter morning when he finds it in his basket! He's going to be so excited! I'm sure I will visit your website again looking for that special gift!
    The cutest
    By Becky J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, MO) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ducks. My grandchildren will be thrilled. I got bunnies last year and the ducks this year. Can't wait to see what you have next year. Becky Johannaber
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved