Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
~Dale - ON

From The Kitchen Of... Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Personalized From The Kitchen Of Recipe Cards - 6639
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy w/ these cards! Plenty of room to write on!!! :)
Better than expected!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the recipe cards and matching recipe box for my daughter for Valentines Day and she just loves it! It's great quality that will give her years of happiness in her new home.
4x6 recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, WI) - December 29, 2011
When I purchased the recipe card box, and then saw these recipe cards, I knew I had to get them for my daughter too. Personalized items are great.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynnwood, WA) - December 26, 2011
My girlfriends love the cards
Very happy with this item
By Anita J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional looking. Giving these as a gift. Fast turnaround. Very pleased with this purchase.
Personalized recipe cards are great
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am very satisfied with my recent order of personalized recipe cards. They were shipped promptly and of excellent quality when I received them. Personalization Mall is my "go-to" when wanting an original gift!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lohrville, IA) - April 30, 2011
I bought the matching recipe box for these cards and was very happy with both items. Great quality!
Amazingly fast ~ marvelous products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - March 28, 2011
This is so wonderful to find your site ~ I've been hunting for personalized products so long. The recipe cards are such wonderful quality and charming prints ~ what a wonderful gift idea. Your service was so fast, I still can't believe it! Thanks so much.
Cute
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourg, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cards for my neice w/the matching recipe card box. Very cute and unique.
Recipe Cards
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect match for the recipe box I purchased. Love the personalization.
Great!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these cards. (Yes, he does all of the cooking) It's great for handing out his recipes. It was nice to find a card that wasn't too "girlie". Thanks for your quick turn around. You guys rock! - Ellen
Just as you promised.
By brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just as shown. Will probably order more. Quick delivery. Very satisfied!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved