Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! I love all of the personalized gifts you offer. I can't think of anything to make it better. I hope everyone behind this site and products understand how much the world...
    ~Cara - SC

    Birthstone Cross Necklace customer reviews

    Sterling Silver Cross Necklace with Swarovski Birthstone - 6646D
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Dainty and Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 20, 2014
    I bought this cross for my 8-year old granddaughter for her First Holy Communion. It was just perfect for her age. It is rather small for an adult. It is delicate looking, but appears to be strong (especially the chain). Would recommend this cross to anyone looking for a small dainty necklace.
    Beautiful
    By claudia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this necklace and pendant for my daughter for her Birthday. Much more than I expected and it is just beautiful and excellent quality. She loves it and I'm impressed once aggain. Just love ordering from you guys - it's always excellent quality and workmanship. Thanks so much!!
    First communion gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - April 26, 2013
    The cross with the birthstone was just perfect. I like that it has a contemporary look and is not heavy. I got the 14" flexible chain, but it also comes in 16". I might get one for myself!
    Birthstone cross necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 9, 2013
    This necklace is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my grand-daughters 1st Communion.The chain is dainty & strong enough where a 8 year old will not be able to easily break it.It's well worth the money and more.Delivery has always been rapid with every order.I have only praise for this company.
    Perfect for First Communion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - April 8, 2013
    I have purchased this cross for both of my daughters for their First Communion! My oldest is now 11, and still wears hers often. It is the perfect size for young girls, not looking too grown up, but still having a modern style. Quality is good, also!
    Confirmation gift
    By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loved this gift with her birthstone.The quality looked great.
    Confirmation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 24, 2012
    I sent this cross to my Grand daughter for a confirmation gift and she loves it. I would order it again as it is a special momento of her faith and comittment.
    Beautiful Necklace
    By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as gift for first communion - it is perfect - size, strength of chain - and best of all, she loved it.
    I love it!
    By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the cross for my 5-year old granddaughter, and if I could afford it, I would love to have one for myself also!
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - November 4, 2011
    Beautiful necklace. Good quality. I would totally buy this again for a gift.
    Lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - June 19, 2011
    I love this necklace! It's simple, beautiful and goes with everything. Most reviewers have purchased this as a gift for a child, but I'm 23 and wear this necklace every day.
    Beautiful and quick!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - April 25, 2011
    This item is beautiful! I purchased it for my daughter's First Communion. I was also pleasantly surprised how quick it arrived. With no worries on not arriving in time for her special day.
    PRETTY!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 19, 2011
    I ordered the Sapphire and Topaz crystal necklaces for my granddaughters who are making their 1st communion. I think they are so pretty and know that the girls will just love them. Thank you.
    My daughter will love it!
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this necklace for my 8 yr old daughter for her first communion. It is really beautiful! The 16" length chain will be perfect for her, and the size of the cross is appropriate for a child. The snake chain is great too. It looks like the chain will be comfortable for a child as well as more difficult to break than a traditional chain. I am very pleased with my purchase!
    Birthstone Cross
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for my granddaughter's First Communion. It is the perfect size for a seven year old girl. The quality and appearance are very nice.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 24, 2011
    I purchased this 16" necklace for my 9 year old's First Communion. Very, Very nice. I especially liked the "rope" chain rather than a traditional chain link. She can wear this to school or a more dressier occasion.
    Great Gift
    By jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint petersburg, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my niece as a flower girl gift for my upcoming wedding. I am very happy with the item, and think she will be too. It is a beautiful necklace and cross, and is good quality.
    so sweet
    By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cross for my grand daughter's 2nd birthday.
    It is so precious and just the right size for her little neck.
    Thanks for such a sweet, inspirational piece of jewelry for a very young lady.
    Very Cute
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit Lakes, MN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my God Daughter and it is so adorable. It is the perfect size for a little girl. If I could do it all over again, I would!
    First Communion Gift
    By Meredith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelter Island Heights, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this necklace for my niece for her first communion. Its beautiful and not too flashy, just right with a little crystal in the middle.
    Birthstone Cross Necklace
    By Carleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this silver necklace for my granddaughter for her First Holy Communion. It arrived in a very timely fashion, and is lovely. It is just right for an 8 year old.
    Great gift
    By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross and chain was a perfect gift for my 8 year old niece for her first communion. Perfect length and size for a young girl. Definetly recommend!
    Very nice "grown up" cross for First Communion
    By Joanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple. Elegant. Sturdy. Very good value. My daughter loved it.
    Great quality and price
    By Gerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice chain and pendant for the price. I bought it for my godchild's first communion and it's something that she'll be able to wear throughout the years. The design is classic. Quick delivery, too!
    Beautiful Affordable Necklace
    By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this necklace for my niece. I love it so much I am going to buy 1 for my self !
    First Communion Gift
    By Mindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even great in person. This necklace is sure to be her favorite gift.
    First time buyer
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 11 yr old God daughters first communion. It is a beautiful necklace and I know the style will grow with her.
    Gift sent directly to recipient-review based on web content
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this necklace as a Christmas gift for my 14 yr. old niece. She lives in a different state. I sent the gift directly to her so I did not see it personally. I chose this gift for her because I thought it was appropriate for her age and because it could be personalized with her birthstone. The website was easy to use. The only thing I didn't like was that there was no gift wrap option available to me.
    Carlas review
    By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this necklace for my daughter. It is so nice I want one for myself. I am very pleased. I am glad I stumbled onto this website. Thanks
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved