Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(252)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - March 11, 2015
It was beautiful. I am sure he will love it. Thank you for the prompt service. Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
Wallet w/Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Love this item. Looks great. Fast personalization
wonderful "man gift"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 18, 2015
My hubby uses a money clip and he was sothrilled with nthis one because it has a 'card case". The personalization made it super special. Thank you, you have a client for life. quality is excellent.
great gift
By jeniffer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this gift to my boyfriend for valentines day it was perfect he was so happy it came on time as promised they gave me excellent service and the product was sturdy great material. I will be purchasing something else from this company very soon
Valentine's Gift
By Sherrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts I could have given to my spouse. He loved it! He is still talking about it and showing it off.
Birthday gift
By margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique gift for my son for his birthday. I know he really appreciated the nice touch with the initials on the money clip. I waited a little late to order but with extra shipping options it arrived as scheduled.
Happy Grandson!
By karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was received with much appreciation for my grandson's 24th birthday and the quality is just as described with all the personalization! thank you
Great! My Husband loves it!
By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it! Going to get one for my Dad!
Great wallet when you need something slim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2015
This is a great wallet when you only need to carry an ID and credit card. So for a nice evening out in a suite it does not have bulk. Think of it as the same way a women would have a small evening bag. Engraving was great.
perfect gift
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's birthday and it is really nice looking and very functional. Only problem was slow delivery. It arrived a day late.:(
always
By scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (the villages, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase my personalized items from Personalization Mall
They come highly recommended
Never dissatisfied, always appreciative of the quality and service.
I 'v e mainly purchased for my wife and daughter and most recently the
money and credit card holders for my two sons. Very practical and good looking gifts.
Other purchases for the ladies in my life have been desk plaques, bracelets, and necklaces.
All a big hit! Thank you for being so consistent in fulfilling my needs and providing great gifts
to the people most important to me , my family.
Scott Curry Downers Grove, IL ....and the villages, FL
Christmas Gift for Son
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of very good quality. The initials engraved were prefect. Reasonably priced. My son loves it! Very convenient way to carry a few credit cards, driver license & $ bills without the bulkiness of a wallet. Another outstanding product from PMall. It's the only place to shop for personalized gifts! Satisfied customer for years.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This is the second time I bought this for a special birthday. It is the perfect gift to give to someone who has everything. The engraving gives it a nice appearance.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This is the second time I have bought this for a special birthday. It is the perfect gift to give someone who has everything. The engraving is nicely done.
Nice wallet
By Amity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Made a terrific gift!
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2014
My husband was very surprised on Christmas. Morning. I found the perfect gift. The quality is excellent very rugged but yet slick.
PERFECT!!!
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip is exactly what I was looking for! It is beautiful, durable and my husband loved it. He hates wallets so I needed to find something that had extra storage for his credit cards unlike a plain money clip. I engraved it which also put a personal touch on it. Money well spent!!!
Awesome
By Schell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice. Your lead time is wonderful and you even have to personalize the item. You have wonderful products.
Money clip
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men will like
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 14, 2014
Hello! I bought this for my husband last Christmas and since than he is been using it, he loves it because it fits all of his card in pocket and there is clip to hold cash or anything. I would definitely recommend this product!
Money clip
By Liseth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good leather quality. I bought it for a gift.
bought for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - November 25, 2014
Can't wait for my son-in-law to open it. Very well made money clip, and the engraving is very classy.
Grandson
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice our grandson will love it
great
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love it
Money clip
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I bought it for my son, and he's going to love it!
Great groom men's gifts
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the groomsmen in my sons wedding.at an economical price with great features
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
This was for a special birthday. What do you give a guy who has everything? A money clip that has a sleeve to hold a few credit cards. I put his initials and the day he was born on it. It turned out very nice.
Wonderful wallet!
By Sessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift for my fiancé's 40th birthday! the quality is nice and for a great price too!
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - August 9, 2014
I bought this money clip for my cousin who is going to College. It's a great quality product, and it looks really nice. When he received it he was thrilled with the gift. I would highly recommend, and I intend to buy this product again in the future.
Credit Card Money Clip
By LETTY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, great quality and sharp look.
Perfect for your front pocket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 27, 2014
I bought this for my son because he hates carrying a wallet. It is perfect for him. Carries your cash, driver license, and a couple of debit or credit cards.
Perfect travel wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2014
My husband loved this lil travel wallet. It makes a great gift!
My Fiancé Loves It!
By Sara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this for a gift for my fiancé years ago. And the moment it wears hes anxious to replace it with another one. The engraving is top notch and looks awesome with the Zippo finish! It fits the perfect amount of cards. Overall a great product for the man in your life!
quality product quick shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - June 21, 2014
Delighted with the entire process! Received quickly, regular shopping arrived in 5 days! Thank you so much for wonderful service! Graduation gift for my son I'm sure he will love it.
Zippo money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 21, 2014
Gave this as a gift for my grandson for his 16th birthday. Just the right size for his new drivers license. Engraving with his name and birthday will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Classy Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - June 21, 2014
My husband loved it! Thanks
Excellent quality
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
Nice product.
By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
Great Father's Day gifts!
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for Father's Day! I bought my husband, 2 sons and my son-in-law these money clips. I was very pleased with them and I am sure they are going to love them! The engraving was done very nicely.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, NY) - June 11, 2014
Money/credit card clip came engraved and on time for Father's Day, great item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved