Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (379 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(263)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
perfect grooms gift
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Clear, AL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was great ,exactly what it said and what we wanted. fast delevery
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. charles, MO) - June 29, 2015
Simple, classic and functional Father's Day Gift. Husband loves it because it's usefull and thoughtful! I definately recommend this for Father's Day or Christmas.
Nice Gift
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, useful gift
Perfect
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Father's Day gift. And thank you for such fast service !
Great Gift for man who is hard to shop
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather is extremely hard to buy for, but he really liked the personalized money clip. I would definitely order this product again. I love Personalization Mall!!!
Super Gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for my 93 year old dad who is still very active. He likes to go to the casinos a lot and I thought this would be a great gift so he would not have to carry his wallet that has hundreds of cards in it!
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - June 2, 2015
These were the perfect groomsmen gifts! They are beautiful and shipped very fast!!!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 12, 2015
Loved the quality. Description and pictures were accurate. No surprises here. Overall great gift !!
best mans gift
By Gerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair haven, MA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a nice personal gift for the best man.
100%
By Elaina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, MI) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
thank u gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - March 28, 2015
Boyfriend was so shocked and he loved it
Ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - March 11, 2015
It was beautiful. I am sure he will love it. Thank you for the prompt service. Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
Wallet w/Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Love this item. Looks great. Fast personalization
wonderful "man gift"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 18, 2015
My hubby uses a money clip and he was sothrilled with nthis one because it has a 'card case". The personalization made it super special. Thank you, you have a client for life. quality is excellent.
great gift
By jeniffer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this gift to my boyfriend for valentines day it was perfect he was so happy it came on time as promised they gave me excellent service and the product was sturdy great material. I will be purchasing something else from this company very soon
Valentine's Gift
By Sherrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts I could have given to my spouse. He loved it! He is still talking about it and showing it off.
Birthday gift
By margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique gift for my son for his birthday. I know he really appreciated the nice touch with the initials on the money clip. I waited a little late to order but with extra shipping options it arrived as scheduled.
Happy Grandson!
By karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was received with much appreciation for my grandson's 24th birthday and the quality is just as described with all the personalization! thank you
Great! My Husband loves it!
By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it! Going to get one for my Dad!
Great wallet when you need something slim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2015
This is a great wallet when you only need to carry an ID and credit card. So for a nice evening out in a suite it does not have bulk. Think of it as the same way a women would have a small evening bag. Engraving was great.
perfect gift
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's birthday and it is really nice looking and very functional. Only problem was slow delivery. It arrived a day late.:(
always
By scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (the villages, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase my personalized items from Personalization Mall
They come highly recommended
Never dissatisfied, always appreciative of the quality and service.
I 'v e mainly purchased for my wife and daughter and most recently the
money and credit card holders for my two sons. Very practical and good looking gifts.
Other purchases for the ladies in my life have been desk plaques, bracelets, and necklaces.
All a big hit! Thank you for being so consistent in fulfilling my needs and providing great gifts
to the people most important to me , my family.
Scott Curry Downers Grove, IL ....and the villages, FL
Christmas Gift for Son
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of very good quality. The initials engraved were prefect. Reasonably priced. My son loves it! Very convenient way to carry a few credit cards, driver license & $ bills without the bulkiness of a wallet. Another outstanding product from PMall. It's the only place to shop for personalized gifts! Satisfied customer for years.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This is the second time I bought this for a special birthday. It is the perfect gift to give to someone who has everything. The engraving gives it a nice appearance.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This is the second time I have bought this for a special birthday. It is the perfect gift to give someone who has everything. The engraving is nicely done.
Nice wallet
By Amity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Made a terrific gift!
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2014
My husband was very surprised on Christmas. Morning. I found the perfect gift. The quality is excellent very rugged but yet slick.
PERFECT!!!
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip is exactly what I was looking for! It is beautiful, durable and my husband loved it. He hates wallets so I needed to find something that had extra storage for his credit cards unlike a plain money clip. I engraved it which also put a personal touch on it. Money well spent!!!
Awesome
By Schell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice. Your lead time is wonderful and you even have to personalize the item. You have wonderful products.
Money clip
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men will like
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 14, 2014
Hello! I bought this for my husband last Christmas and since than he is been using it, he loves it because it fits all of his card in pocket and there is clip to hold cash or anything. I would definitely recommend this product!
Money clip
By Liseth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good leather quality. I bought it for a gift.
bought for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - November 25, 2014
Can't wait for my son-in-law to open it. Very well made money clip, and the engraving is very classy.
Grandson
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice our grandson will love it
great
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love it
Money clip
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I bought it for my son, and he's going to love it!
Great groom men's gifts
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the groomsmen in my sons wedding.at an economical price with great features
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
This was for a special birthday. What do you give a guy who has everything? A money clip that has a sleeve to hold a few credit cards. I put his initials and the day he was born on it. It turned out very nice.
Wonderful wallet!
By Sessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift for my fiancé's 40th birthday! the quality is nice and for a great price too!
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - August 9, 2014
I bought this money clip for my cousin who is going to College. It's a great quality product, and it looks really nice. When he received it he was thrilled with the gift. I would highly recommend, and I intend to buy this product again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved