Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Grandson
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice our grandson will love it
great
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love it
Money clip
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I bought it for my son, and he's going to love it!
Great groom men's gifts
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the groomsmen in my sons wedding.at an economical price with great features
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
This was for a special birthday. What do you give a guy who has everything? A money clip that has a sleeve to hold a few credit cards. I put his initials and the day he was born on it. It turned out very nice.
Wonderful wallet!
By Sessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift for my fiancé's 40th birthday! the quality is nice and for a great price too!
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - August 9, 2014
I bought this money clip for my cousin who is going to College. It's a great quality product, and it looks really nice. When he received it he was thrilled with the gift. I would highly recommend, and I intend to buy this product again in the future.
Credit Card Money Clip
By LETTY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, great quality and sharp look.
Perfect for your front pocket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 27, 2014
I bought this for my son because he hates carrying a wallet. It is perfect for him. Carries your cash, driver license, and a couple of debit or credit cards.
Perfect travel wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2014
My husband loved this lil travel wallet. It makes a great gift!
My Fiancé Loves It!
By Sara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this for a gift for my fiancé years ago. And the moment it wears hes anxious to replace it with another one. The engraving is top notch and looks awesome with the Zippo finish! It fits the perfect amount of cards. Overall a great product for the man in your life!
quality product quick shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - June 21, 2014
Delighted with the entire process! Received quickly, regular shopping arrived in 5 days! Thank you so much for wonderful service! Graduation gift for my son I'm sure he will love it.
Zippo money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 21, 2014
Gave this as a gift for my grandson for his 16th birthday. Just the right size for his new drivers license. Engraving with his name and birthday will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Classy Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - June 21, 2014
My husband loved it! Thanks
Excellent quality
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
Nice product.
By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
Great Father's Day gifts!
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for Father's Day! I bought my husband, 2 sons and my son-in-law these money clips. I was very pleased with them and I am sure they are going to love them! The engraving was done very nicely.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, NY) - June 11, 2014
Money/credit card clip came engraved and on time for Father's Day, great item.
Money clip and card
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome products!
Engraved Money Clip
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great father's day gift. It fits several cards. Fits great in the pocket and Engraving is nice. Perfect gift. Will order this again.
Great Gift for hubby
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for hubby and he loved it
Great product!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a congratulatory gift for a young man that won a state title in wrestling. He is a senior this year and going into the Military, so I wanted to get him something he could use. This was perfect. It is a super nice quality gift.
great as gift
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loves it
Engraved Money Clip/Credit Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Nice leather and engraving...my hubby felt so special.
Met Expectations
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is designed well and the engraving gave it that nice touch. The card case is durable and should last for its purpose. Very pleased with the product.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - March 13, 2014
I was very pleased with this clip. My husband loved it. He was happy that it could hold his cards and his cash.
Great wallet
By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the wallet very much
Oh Happy Days
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three engraved money clip & credit card cases for three different family individuals. Two were for birthday gifts and one was for Valentine's Day, all within a week, and each individual was p;eased beyond words when they opened thir gifts. Thank you so very much for enabling me to please my son-in-law, son and husband with one beautiful idea!
Compact and good design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 14, 2014
Very pleased with the quality, size, and look of this money clip and card case. Excellent value.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - February 1, 2014
I honestly didn't know what to expect when I bought this. I give it a 5 stars because it turned out to be everything I thought it would be! My boyfriend found it to be the perfect gift so far that I have bought him. I recommend for for the any man that loves the little things
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortlandt manor, NY) - January 26, 2014
Happy with another quality product with personalization mall!
Money clip
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a loved one .. I purchased it and the person that I give it to loved it as well..
Husband loved it!
By Alison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. If you husband uses a money clip, he will definitely appreciate this gift!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio, TX) - December 26, 2013
My first time to order anything from this company and I ended up ordering 7 items in hopes that they would be as described. I was more than pleased with each! And would recommend personalization mail.com to everyone. And I got my complete order in just a few days!
Very Usable money clip and case
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's second clip and card case. His other case is only about 14 months old but he said it had worn out. He is tough on wallets etc. We looked and looked for another case he would like but this one fits the bill. Not too large and not stuffed with cards. The personalization completes it. My second son has one also and he likes his very much. I would suggest this gift for any man who doesn't want a large wallet.
Awesome Christmas Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 20, 2013
My husband has wanted a money clip for awhile b/c his wallet is bulky when we go out and I always end up having to carry it in my purse. I was very happy with the quality of this money clip/CC holder. It's simple, yet sleek. I can't wait for him to open it on Christmas morning and to not have to carry his wallet in my purse when we go out anymore. He'll be very happy :)
Great looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
This is a gift, so I can't review the usefulness, but it looks very nice and the engraving is first rate! I liked the item so much, I bought two for gifts!
exactly what i wanted, could not be happier with it. Thankyou
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 11, 2013
Very pleased with this money clip. My son loves it. Just what we wanted.
Excatly what I was looking for
By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss misplaces both his credit card and money. This is the perfect gift as he can take both cash and credit card and everything will be in one place. Quality was good and the fact that it is personalized made it even better. Great mens gift for those who don't carry a wallet.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 10, 2013
My boyfriend loved this gift! Not only does it hold your money, but also credit cards! This is a great gift for your boyfriend or husband! The personalized initials look great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved