Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Credit Card Size Bottle Opener customer reviews

Personalized Credit Card Bottle Opener - 6650
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - November 8, 2014
have bought many of these over the years for gifts- everyone loves them- slips into a wallet and so useful!!!! Love them
Anish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 5, 2014
Purchased these for my groomsmen. Excellent product, it's durable the engraving is beautiful and it comes in a nice bag. Great gift thanks.
Groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 6, 2014
We bought these for our wedding party and they are perfect. They're heavy and made very well. I would definitely recommend them!
loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 16, 2014
Fits perfectly into the wallet without adding bulk.
Exactly what it says
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 10, 2014
A fun item, personalizing was simple and painless, preview option makes sure you didn't screw it up. Ships pretty quickly, too.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 2, 2014
Got it for Hubby for valentines day, what a great gift! Esp when you go away and forget a bottle opener.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 11, 2014
This is the tenth one I have purchased! Great for gifts- super fast service and look much much expensive than cost!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 31, 2014
First of, the items came REALLY quick (about 3 days). To top it off, each one (we ordered 8) came in it's own black velvet satchel. The quality of each is amazing! The order and detailed engraving was placed with each one, so you dont have to open them to know who it belongs to. My husband and I ordered them as gifts for our groomsmen and his father for our wedding. We were more than pleased. Would definitely recommend these!
Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 3, 2013
Very nice quality! Great personalization. Husband loved them! Thank you!
Great gift for the 20 something guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 25, 2013
This is a great idea for guys who are hard to buy for. Something simple but practical!
Great Idea
By AARON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to find something applicable to daily life and the customer service was out of this world!
Great little addition to the wallet!
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item to have in your wallet! Gave 3 as gifts and bought one for myself. Personalization makes them special
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - June 17, 2013
Great purchase. Great quality. Just cool, clever.
Love my Credit Card bottle opener
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, easy to use, easy to carry, conversation piece etc! I was tired of going to parties and not being able to find a bottle opener. This one stores in my pocket and sometimes I forget it's there. I love it! The only down-side is, your friends are always trying to take it, so make sure to put your name on it.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - March 30, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of this. The bottle opener is very sturdy but still compact. Definitely worth the price!
Perfect Gift!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this! We were constantly ending up somewhere with a cold bottle and no opener. This is perfect since it tucks away in his wallet and he never goes anywhere without that!
really awesome gift under $20! excellent quality and value!
By Brittoni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought four of these as Christmas gifts for my guy friends and now wishing I had gotten more... can't wait to see how much they love them!
Cheryl - avid shopper
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great stocking stuffer!
Better Than Expected
By Casey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Fits perfectly in wallet.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 7, 2012
It's plenty heavy, the shipping was fast, all the personalization was correct
Lawyers Loved Them!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa monica, CA) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had these made for 3 friends of mine for the launch of their new law firm. Engraved was their last name, law firm name, and Est. 2012. They loved them! I think this is a great memento for a huge point in their lives! They came out very sleek and finished. I also love that they can fit in their wallets, so they can be a conversation starter at any bottle-opening event!
He loves it!
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that every time my boyfriend opens his wallet, he takes it out just to look at it. Then he shows it off to his family and friends like it's the best thing he's got! LOL. Thanks for this once again!!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - September 18, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my ushers!! My husband got the personalized bottle openers as part of his groomsmen gift, and I decided to get them for the other guys that helped out at the wedding too. They were a big hit!!
Just great!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall had great service, fast speed, and the product arrived fast exactly as I expected. Works well! A bit heavy in the wallet, but that's to be expected.
groomsmen gifts
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin , IL) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these came out great & v fast :) great alternative to the flask idea especially older people that may not use a flask anymore. They do fit in the wallet too!!!
great quality
By ANA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHARR, TX) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made. arrived in a timely manner. can't wait to give it to the best man at our destination wedding in Reno! :)
exactly what I ordered!
By Kaitlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I got it for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift and it came quickly, and he loved it. Very simple and affordable, and very personal with the inscription. Will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Awesome Groomsman Gifts
By Boyd Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Website for Groomsmen Gifts. Affordable and sturdy opener. It's definitely solid metal and the engraving is perfect. The opener matches the description and came in about a week. Awesome Gift. Thank you for making this opener so cool. I also bought a personalized mug and got these gifts as a pair. Both orders arrived together at the same time.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - May 13, 2012
I have bought several of these over the years as birthday and graduation gifts- everyone loves them and they arrive super fast! Love this company!!!
Nice Groomsman gift
By Gwendolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very fast and is made from very thick nice material.It came in a nice velvet pouch and looks classy. One of the many things Ive ordered from Personalizationmall.com, and will continue to do so ! Thanks!
Bottle Opener
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener was perfect. Just the right size and I ended attaching it to a beverage tub for easy access. Great Hit at the bachelorette party!
Awesome gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - April 16, 2012
We bought these for our groomsmen and they all loved them!!!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWFIELD, NJ) - April 13, 2012
excellent quality, personalization was perfect, gift recipient loved it (bought for male friend's 50th birthday) "This is so cool!" wasd his response when he saw it.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 24, 2012
A great little gift for the Best man at my daughters wedding
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAHOPAC, NY) - March 1, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a Bar-themed bridal shower. It is small but durable. Has a stylish appeal.
Shipped fast, neat product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 18, 2012
Product shipped fast and it's really sturdy. Was a gift and the recipient loved it!
Couldn't be better
By Jaclyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this before for my husband, and he loves it so much I decided to get one for my brother's 21st birthday. The product itself is great, but I must comment mostly on the shipping. I ordered this on a Monday morning with engraving and all....and my brother received it the VERY NEXT DAY! I couldn't believe how prompt the service was.
Better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - January 22, 2012
I order to of these for our usher with their names on it. They turn out great and came in a little black.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 21, 2011
This item was shipped fast and it turned out very nicely. My brother loved it. It was a gift for his 21st birthday. He's already showing his friends. Thanks!
pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 28, 2011
Great item, good quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved