Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
~Bill - OH

Puppy Heart Belongs... Personalized Clothes customer reviews

My Heart Belongs To Personalized Puppy Clothing - 6654
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Valentine's Day t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - January 25, 2014
I love this little t-shirt for our grandson! He 'wuvs' it too! We purchased it in red and it looks outstanding. His Mommy loves it too! I am so glad to get his named personalized since Levi is not yet a 'vogue' name...it is 'coming back'! Thanks for the great product!
Cute bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 29, 2013
I can't wait until I give it to my friend. I know she'll love it! I love PM and never shopping anywhere else. Great products. I'm never disappointed.
Adorable
By michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, MO) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this snugly soft onesie.
granddaughter tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleview, FL) - June 2, 2013
Sooo cute -
A few years ago I got an " I love my Grammy" tee for my first granddaughter when she came to Florida for a visit along with a shirt for me that read "I'm Grammy"
This year my new granddaughter is coming so I bought this bodysuit for her and I can still wear my 'I'm Grammy" tee when we go to the beach together .
I have gotten other items from this website. The quality is excellent, and being able to say just what I want to say on an item makes it perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 22, 2013
I bought this shirt for my son on vday and everyone loved it. It was some what small but worked out well, I thought it was going to be too big because my son is only 2 months and the smallest size is 6 months but it fit perfect for this years vday. Then again my son is 14lbs so perhaps that is why it was small. Other than the shirt being great the price is definitely great as well.
Two thumbs up!!!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic service. Package was received within 2 days to my sweet little nephew.
My heart melts everytime I see him wear this. Thank you for running a great business!
Two thumbs up!!!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic service. Package was received within 2 days to my sweet little nephew.
My heart melts everytime I see him wear this. Thank you for running a great business!
not your 'ordinary' gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - February 4, 2012
I love giving the shirts to my grandsons for holidays. They are a good quality and have always been printed nicely. If in doubt about the size-I would order the larger. Delivery time is prompt and I love using the 'ship to' option.
Valentine Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 30, 2012
Very very cute & sooooo affordable!!! Love em
Sweet gift for the little ones!
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's Valentine's Day gift. We both loved it. He is learning to recognize his name and loves to see it in writting! We both love dogs and enjoyed the design!
Bib
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Adorable design.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved