Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
~Crystal - MT

Precious Moments® Personalized Graduation Doll customer reviews

Precious Moments Personalized Graduation Dolls - 6675
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Little Doll
By Art B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was anxious to open the box when it arrived & I was not disappointed! The doll is just beautiful! The long, shiny hair is soft. The graduation gown is sewn together very nicely; no thread strings hanging & no areas where the sewing machine missed sewing the sections together. I am very pleased with the quality of this doll. The face is very pretty to look at & I guess I'm partial to this Precious Moments doll is because she even resembles my granddaughter, for whom this was purchased.
Grad doll Kari
By Karina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacoima, CA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy and very satisfied with the precious moment graduation doll I purchased. My sister will be very happy and in aww to see her that its a precious moment doll in a cap and gown but most of all to see her name on the gown! Thank you personalization mall I love it!!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 8, 2013
This is the cutest doll ever and I know my granddaughter will love it. It is the perfect gift for a 5-year-old graduating from kindergarten. It is something she can look back on in the years to come.
Excellent
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful little doll!! Everything is perfection, including the shipping time. She is going to be a perfect centerpiece for our gift table.
Aesthetician
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harker heights, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding ! Excellent quality! Nothing but positive remarks from everyone whom sees it! I will be referring many people to your site. Anna D. Rinehart
Just beautiful!
By Sue I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll was absolutely beautiful. It was everything I wanted and more. The delivery was so fast too..I am so pleased.....
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - June 13, 2012
This was a great gift for my mother in law who is a die hard precious moments lover. It is 12 inches without the cap on and just adorable.
Beautiful Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 18, 2011
This doll was absolutely exquisite! This was a present for my little sister (she graduated from college!), and she and the rest of my family LOVED it! Thank you so much!
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 24, 2011
I purchased the blonde precious moments graduation doll for my son's girlfriend that is graduating this summer. It is beautiful, and I know that she will love it! I'm happy to give her something that she probably won't get from anyone else - truly a unique and wonderful present. Thank you~
Precious Doll
By glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarendon, AR) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a top quality product. Cutest thing and the personalization is really nice. Will order again.
Adorable and Sturdy
By Tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and so cute.
Great Product
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very cuteeeeee.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved