Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

Embroidered Garden Tool Bag & Kneeling Pad customer reviews

Personalized Garden Tools Bag & Kneeling Pad - 6686
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 13, 2013
I ordered the garden tool bag and kneeling pad as a gift for a gardening family member. I'm so impressed, I may be ordering one for myself. It's a nice, heavy- duty bag, and the embroidery is well done. I'm sure she will love it as much as I do!
worthy garden bag
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to receive this roomy garden bag and knneling pad. As a Occupational therapy practitioner, protecting our joints is so important. This is a thank you gift and I can't wait to see the face of the recipient.
Great Qality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - February 23, 2013
I have purchased a number of these bags from large retailers and none of them can match the quality of the canvas used. I am so prouc to give this as a gift.
Love it
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this beautiful garden set for a patio shower for my future daughter in law. great quality!!!
Loved...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - May 4, 2012
My boyfriends mother absolutely loved this bag and kneeler. The embroidery was perfect! I added this gift to a basket full of gardening supplies and knick knacks.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 26, 2011
My father likes to garden. I got this for him as a Christmas present and he loves it!
Friend loved it
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is such a great gift giver that I wanted something special to give back to her. She got it in the mail and loved it. Uses it every time she gardens, and she didn't have one before!
Secret Santa Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this as a Secret Santa gift. I like that I was able to personalize. Looks like it is good quality. The only complaint I have is that it does not come in more colors. I would have liked to see if offered in at least 3 colors. Thank you!
Very nice garden tool bag & kneeling pad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 3, 2011
Got 3 personalized embroidered garden tool bags & kneeling pads for gifts. They are made from very durable material. The tool bag has a handle, and pockets for tools and the bag can fit a lot of stuff in it. The kneeling pad has pretty decent padding, they could've made it a bit firmer though. I think the recipients will be quite pleased. I wish these items came in more than one color choice though. These would be really fun in some bright, beautiful colors.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 16, 2011
The canvas was really good quality the the personalization was well done. It was beautiful gift for my grandmother!
good size
By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice size tote for carrying veggies and i think will be very handy for my mom, the avid gardener who's difficult to shop for. and personalizing makes everything more special.
Embroidered Garden Tool Bag & Kneeling Pad
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as the picture portrayed. The color, quality, personalization and craftsmanship was excellent. It was shipped right away and here in time for Christmas.
Adorable
By Cortney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister. I had it shipped directly to her. I have seen it in person. It turned out so cute and seems to be great quality! The tote part of it seems like it would hold quite a bit as well.
Great Purchase
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these, one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for Mothers' Day and I must say the bags themselves seem to have been made extremely well and appeared of high quality. The embroidery topped the cake and overall it was a spectacular gift. They both enjoyed them. I highly recommend.
Mother-in law gift
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I knew she gardened and thought it would come in handy. She called my husband and told him she loved it. She is going to put all her tools in the bag. I cant wait to see it when we visit in a few weeks. The gift was well received.
Nice Gift
By Melita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capron, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. It seems to be durable and of good quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved