Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to commend everyone at PersonalizationMall.com! I've ordered various things throughout the years, and my personalized gifts not only arrive fast, but they're also of good quality....
    ~Melissa - TX

    Just Us Photo Note Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Note Cards - 6688
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    photo cards
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the photo cards!! They turned out perfect!! I hope the people I bought them for will like them. The cover is a photo of a painting my grandfather did many years ago. I wanted to give these as gifts for family to use. I sure they will be surprised.
    Photo note cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - July 6, 2013
    The picture came out great! I'm happy with the quality of the cardboard used.
    Great gift
    By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these gift cards. I ordered them for my daughters family for Christmas and I can't wait for them to see the results. The coloring is good, the size is perfect. Love it.
    Great gifts
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are beautiful and make great Christmas gifts!
    Nice Quality!
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the notecard, having never purchased this product before. I needed it for a wedding thank-you, and was so glad to find it was not printed on thin or flimsy paper/cardstock. Very pleased. I will be ordering from you again.
    Personalized art on my cards
    By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I plan to resell these cards in sets, and I am perfectly happy with the images and quality of the printing. Thank you for the very swift completion and shipping of my order.
    New Mommy's Gift
    By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. She was delighted and I was delighted as they were done on nice quality cards. The photo came out so well. Just a terrific gift to give a proud new Mom. Always so happy with PersonalizationMall.
    Just lovely
    By Pris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogalusa, LA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed this order for a friend who wanted to give the note cards to her granddaughter, she is so delighted with your note cards and envelopes with return address. We thought the prints turned out perfect on quality stock just as promised in description and the presentation boxes were great - I will order from PM again - you truly do superior work.
    Great Quality, clear image
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2011
    The Price is great, and you get exactly what you expect!
    Great service and product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - May 9, 2011
    We were very impressed with the ease of uploading the files as well as the quick turn around time for the photo cards we ordered. The size offered was perfect and we are very pleased with the quality of the cards. We will definitely use you again for future orders.
    21st Surprise Party
    By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Valerie in customer service helped me tremendously. This picture was too small for the card and after I couldn't enlarge it, I emailed it to Valerie and she performed her magic! I am so happy with this card, as it is the thank you card for my son's surprise party that captured the perfect moment when he walked in the door. Once again, I am very happy with your product, and thanks to Valerie this card came out perfect!!
    Perfection
    By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, great price, prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.
    SO AWESOME!!! Worth every penny*****
    By shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These note cards are so great!! We have our son's picture from Gettysburg on the front standing in front of a cannon with a union outfit on. everyone loves it!!! they are perfect for thank yous or just hello cards or to Grandma. They are top notch and came fairly quickly- we ordered in Dec.
    They were PERFECT!
    By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used one of our wedding photos and sent these out as our "Thank You" notes and they couldn't have been more perfect! The picture quality was wonderful and our guests all complimented us highly about what a wonderful idea this was. We will definitely be using these cards again in the future - for graduation announcements, special events,etc.
    You will love these!
    Loved my photo note cards!
    By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was once again VERY pleased with your product. I put the picture of me walking into my surprise party on the cover of the note card, which actually was my thank you card. I can't wait to mail them out so I can hear what everyone thinks of the thank you card. I was VERY surprised when I walked into the party and this picture captures it all. As they say - a picture is worth a thousand words!!
    Great product!
    By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (juneau, AK) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item on 6/11 and received it on 6/17 in Alaska!! That's great service! The quality of the picture was great! My daughter used the product for graduation thank you notes. People are shocked to hear they weren't "professionally" done!
    Gorgeous!
    By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalized wedding thank you cards. I have been getting great reviews from my friends and family. Thank you for getting them to me so fast! I am very happy with my finished product.
    great gift
    By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased cards with our friends' sailboat on the front. They came out great. Service with this company has always been superb.
    Great gift
    By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My aunt loved the photo note card she got from my daughter. The cards are very professional.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved