Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just Us Photo Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Photo Address Labels - 6698
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - November 12, 2016
Address labels came out perfect great job
You can't beat these labels!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - November 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
You can't beat these labels!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - November 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price... I will order and re-order every time I need new labels!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, IN) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed labels for my wedding invitations and thank you cards and these turned out GREAT!!They are exactly what I was looking for. A great price, and shipped quickly. Highly recommend.
Address lables
By betsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowling green, KY) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these address labels !!
Perfect!
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely perfect! LOVED, LOVED, LOVED them!!!!
Perfect!
By Shanon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchins, TX) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out great and they came when they were scheduled to!
Cool idea
By Seth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customizing address labels is great and I was able to put my 3 Bichon's on the ones from Personalization Mall. They did a good job of getting the photo on the labels. My dogs are a big part of my life and now they are part of my mail. Love it!
Big and clear
By Chester I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived well packed. It was much bigger than I expected. My wife and I were concerned that the picture would be too small to be worth it, but we were wrong. This item is well worth the money and when we run out, we will order more with a much more detailed picture now that we know that size is not a problem.
labels for graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south sioux city, NE) - March 1, 2016
very high quality== we loved them.
Love them!
By Teryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosebud, MT) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definetly reorder these when the time comes...very pleased with the way they turned out.
AWESOME GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brisbane, CA) - January 27, 2016
Wonderful large photo labels. Great way to memorialize pets/friends. Top quality and a variety of styles. My "go-to place" for unique gifts.
Customized photo return address labels
By Gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the third order for my wife and me with regard to customized photo return address labels from PersonalizationMall.com. At this point, I can't see doing it any other way. We've really enjoyed being able to have our postal outreach to others begin from outside the envelope with a photographic touch of something that reminds others of us. Thanks!
Good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 10, 2016
I wasn't sure if the picture in the address label will be good as other companies. When we got our orden we were more than happy with them.
Photo Address Labels
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These address labels are just perfect. I love the way they turned out This is the second set I have ordered and the first set turned out really great too. Will keep ordering with my own photos!
Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New sharon, IA) - December 6, 2015
These labels were awesome! The pictures were clear and they arrived quickly. A fun, personalized gift!!!
Product great/dlivery sucks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Nassau, NY) - December 6, 2015
The product is fine. However, the delivery was totally screwed up. UPS apparently handled the delivery and it was delivered to a "Benson" in another town. Fortunately, that "Benson" was able to track me down and I went to pick up my shipment. However you're shipping, you better take a look at it. My address is in another town (Nassau vs. Sand Lake) and many miles from where the product was delivered.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 1, 2015
Have ordered these labels on two different occasions and have been very pleased both times. These are a great value for your money....good quality and less expensive than most other places I looked!
My wedding address labels
By Lluvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my address labels!! They're perfect and they look exactly as the preview photo. Exceeded my expectations!
Address stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 7, 2015
These turned out so nice! They are a tad bigger than I expected, but we love them!
Labels
By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
love these labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - October 5, 2015
These turned out great and they ended up being a great deal too. Since we are lazy, and we have a super-long address to write out, these were our perfect solution to never having to write out address again! They turned out beautiful and we are so excited to use them!
Return address labels
By Dottie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our return address label. Looks exactly how I expected. ;)
Great
By Shelley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo labels. They are better than I expected . Big & bold. The service was so quick. Wonderful experience with this co.
Absolute best
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels to use with graduation invitations and I have received so many compliments!! The label was exactly how I designed it and the photo quality was perfect! Photo was clear, not blurry or distorted at all. Definitely worth every penny and will be ordering more for everyday use! Turn around/shipping time was excellent and I received the package in perfect condition. Thanks for helping us personalize the envelopes while we celebrate another milestone in my child's life.
Graduation address labels
By Kerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters graduation invites and thank you's. They were very quick and they look really nice with the picture added. I am very pleased!
very happy
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
return labels came in time and look great
Address labels
By betsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowling green, KY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo return address labels. Everyone says something about them.
Love them!
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This labels are exactly what I wanted. They came packaged nicely so they didn't peel up during shipping. I am very pleased with these. The photo I picked worked great.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, PA) - September 21, 2014
The quality of the product was excellent. It only took 24 hours for the product to be made and shipped. Will purchase from this company again.
Very nice
By kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and affordable
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - August 29, 2014
loved the labels, will probably order more
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - August 29, 2014
loved the labels, will probably order more
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - August 25, 2014
I'm extremely happy with the photo return address labels and the quick delivery. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again and again.
Personalized Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 8, 2014
Order was processed and shipped in a timely manner. Return labels were a great quality and the picture was high quality as well. Highly recommended for a personal touch, especially on wedding invitation!
just us photo return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - July 15, 2014
Purchased these to stick on my wedding invitations .....all I can say is that I love them! The picture wasn't blurry and I actually had positive comments about :-) thank you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenarden , MD) - May 25, 2014
The labels are good quality. The price was excellent and I received them much quicker than expected.
Excellent
By Archana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are high quality and very clear
Excellent
By Archana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are high quality and very clear
Personalized Name/Address Labels
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the name/address labels! We put our furry kids pictures on them as they look FABULOUS!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved