Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site!! I've ordered several gifts for family members. The products are unique and the quality it worth the money. Shipping is great, I've always received my orders promptly. I never...
    ~Mischa - AZ

    First Easter Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

    Baby's First Easter Personalized Baby Clothes - 6702
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    First Easter Bodysuit
    By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was so cute & perfect for our grandson's 1st Easter. Fit well & was great quality.
    First is only.once
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 25, 2014
    This little body suit with "My First Easter" with the baby's name was cost efficient, so we ordered two in case of an inevitable "spit-up". Good quality, shipped promptly and made a perfect gift.
    Adorable
    By Phaedra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable. Nothing is more special than a personalized gift. My grandson wore this and was the center of attention (as usual). Great material and size.
    Excellent quality
    By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter. As always, the service was fast, and the quality superb. It looks exactly as shown. She looked adorable in it on Easter!
    Baby Easter
    By Joann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is my granddaughter and my great-nieces 1st Easter... what better way to remember.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 8, 2014
    I ordered the onesie in black. Seemed the colors showed up better; and, also purchased white easter egg onesie in white. The quality of work/monogram is great. Size is accurate. Search website for boys easter onesie; and, Personalzation Mall only website that was made for infant boys. And, the price was lower than other sites that offered monogram. Received within a week of ordering. Definitely will buy more items!!!!
    First Easter Bodysuit
    By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable, very pleased.
    Easter Onesie
    By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love how these items can be personalized for his first easter. Good quality!
    SUPER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNETTE, WI) - April 9, 2013
    A GOOD WAY TO REMEMBER ANY "FIRSTS"!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson , NC) - April 1, 2013
    Bought for my grandson and it was a big hit.
    Love it !
    By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this Easter bib for my Granddaughters 1st Easter as I have done with all her other holiday first bibs . I am very impressed with the good quality that the bibs are . How you see it online is how it looks when received . This will be her last bib in celebrating all her first holidays but it will not be my last time ordering from your site .
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - March 15, 2013
    Very cute. Can't wait to give it to my Grandson. I would definitely recommend this item.
    Adorable bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
    A very cute way to celebrate a first holiday !
    Very cute!
    By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute t-shirt for my little guy's first Easter! He is 11 months and 23 lbs, and I ordered him the 18 months size. It shrunk a little bit in the wash, I could've probably ordered him the 24 months size so it was a little roomier.
    Baby T-shirt!!
    By Lois N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift for my 2 new Grandbabies! As always the quality is exceptional and my order arrived very quickly! Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop!!
    Cute idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 24, 2011
    Ordered this for my goddaughters first Easter. It was a hit! I know it's just an Easter bib but little things like this are so cute for people to see on babies first Easter :)
    Gift from Gram
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bib was an Easter gift for my grandson. I had it shipped directly to him, which arrived in a timely fashion. His parents were thrilled! It looked great (had profession photos taken with it on) & is good-sized--so many bibs are fairly small. Because of the aforementioned, I can't attest to its quality, etc., but it LOOKED extremely cute--colorful, yet tasteful.
    Adorable and great size
    By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bibs are huge, just right for our drooler.
    Colorful East T-Shirt
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is perfect for Easter; the colors are great; and the personalization makes it special. The quality of the shirt is good. I'm happy to send it to my grandson.
    Perfect!
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, GA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this outfit! I'm going to let my little boy wear this on Easter, to me its perfect for him to wear. Fits him to size. I just LOVE IT!!!
    Easter Romp
    By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the romper is excellent and Easter will be even more enjoyable with this personalized happy outfit to help celebrate the day! Once again, thank you for great service, great product and, as usual, an overall wonderful shopping experience.
    Very cute!
    By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, true to size, good material, it has a good thickness to it, not too thin or cheap looking.
    First Easter Outfit
    By LaFaith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first purchase with Personalization Mall and I couldn't be happier! I bought this for our 5 1/2 month daughter to wear after church. It is the perfect little outfit for her 1st Easter. Worth every penny!
    Ellie's First Easter
    By Adele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter in law was thrilled and just loved this ! My little Ellie will look Perfect for Easter. THank you for making it happen !
    1st easter
    By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirt is adorable. My Grand daughter loves the bunny on the front. The colors are just right for the season. THNAKS
    Some Bunny will look adorable!
    By Constance A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Simple design but just enough. Can't wait to see my grandson in it on his First Easter!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved