Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE Personalization Mall! I order things all the time and each item is beautiful and is shipped to me or the recipient in a timely manner.
    ~Marjorie - MD

    Character Collection Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Clothing - 6703
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    character adult tee
    By kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washburn , TN) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so cutie my daughter just loved it thanks
    Wonderful Gift for Granny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 29, 2012
    Surprised my Grandmother with this sweater and the reaction was priceless!!!
    Great gift
    By Lea Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute.
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 20, 2011
    My mother absolutely loved this gift. It turned out very, very cute.
    Special Gift For Special people
    By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to make all of my family and friends feel special with these unique T'shirts
    Perfect for anyone
    By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this sweatshirt and a few others off of this site and I LOVE IT!!!! They do an amazing job!!! The quality of there products are amazing will continue to recomed to friends and family.
    GReat!
    By john michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very fast shipping! Grandma loved it!
    T-shirt for mommy...
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this t-shirt as a Valentine's Day present for my sister from her two little ones...She thought it was adorable and the two kids loved seeing their characters on the shirt!
    Perfect!
    By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't have asked for anything more. Exactly what I wanted.
    Grandma loved the sweatshirt!
    By STACEY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt was good quality and very cute.. We even had her pets put on. I ordered it one size larger, but it runs true to size. It was a little big, but she didn't mind.
    Grandparents T-shirts
    By Dawne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the quick delivery. The shirts that I ordered were nice quality, and the print was big and clear. My parents enjoyed receiving these!
    Great quality sweatshirt
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only is the personalization great but the sweatshirt is high quality, very soft and washes great. You won't be sorry with this.
    This personalization is the best
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow--this is fantastic. I knew the photos looked great but in person it was even better. The fact that you can put your own first like makes it even more special and unique. I love this web site, it is not my first purchase and won't be my last.
    We love it!
    By Todd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our children were thrilled with the shirt, as it was a gift for their father. The finished product looked really good!
    Love it!
    By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsville, UT) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good Quality of product and imprinting. Fantastic job. I am definately a repeat shopper. Thanks.

    Nice product
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher City, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute. I am sure nanny will wear for many times. Good quality. Only thing is that I wish you could choose a different color of shirt instead of white.
    LIKE
    By CANDIDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROBBINSVILLE, NC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this and Im sure that the grandparents are going to love it too makes a great gift.
    A GREAT T-shirt
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is made from a really soft, thick cotton. The cartoon caracters look great. I can't wait to give it to my Mom!
    Good buy
    By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was very well done.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved