Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I really appreciate your website and recommend it all the time. Your gifts are always a hit and your service is excellent. Your quick and I have never...
~Judy - CA

A Mother's Love Personalized Heart customer reviews

Mother's Love Personalized Mother's Day Glass Ornament - 6708
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - March 25, 2014
We got this for my fiancé mother, it was the perfect personalized gift! She loved it!
Wonderful
By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Grandmother for mother's day. She loved it. Such a beautiful piece.
Perfect
By Crista K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first Christmas without my Mom and this beautiful ornament made me feel like she was with us around the tree. It was amazing. Thank you!
Beautiful ornament for MOM
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my mother in law cry when she opened it...in a good way! It is so nicely etched and it looks GREAT on the tree. Highly recommended.
mother day heart
By mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (girard, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what more can i say she loved it it was done the way i wanted it done ty
great tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Nicely done!!! will use this again.
Beautiful
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mother will love this ornament engraved with the names of 3 children, 2 daughters-in-law and her 2 grandchildren. It is beautiful and the saying is lovely.
Heart
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is beautiful. Very happy with it.
versatile
By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this pretty sentiment was a perfect choice for a gift. my sister-in-law was just finishing a divorce and was single for this christmas. this was a perfect choice that added personalization, sentiment, and a family note, without mentioning anthing about a dad, or full family.
Very nice gift.
By Brandon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You could not find a similar gift at a local store for any where near the price of this and looks awesome and of high quality. My wife and I ordered three of them.
Great
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely ornament
Very nice!
By Demetrius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament the first time I seen it. It's not cheap looking & what else is better than free personalization? This is an ornament that you will WANT to put on the Christmas tree first every year. It gets an A+ on my list of things to give this year.
Just right!
By Nnamno N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the gift looked good in the picture on display, but when I received it I was even more amazed at how beautiful it really was. The clear glass distinguished the message even more, excellent gift, and highly recommended.
Beautiful
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect to brighten your Mom's heart and day. She will love the personal touch and the touching quote.
Beautiful Gift
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is expecting her first baby by Christmas Day. It'll be a lovely ornament to hang on her tree. The glass is perfect, really; not too thin as another reviewer said - not too heavy to hang on a tree branch, but also not thin and fragile.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved