Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your website. Very neat and easy to navigate.
~Derin - NY

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug for Mom & Grandma - 6712
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
This Mug brought Tears to my Aunts Eyes
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightening Fast Delivery! My Aunt Loves this Mug! I will Buy more from you in the Future :)
# 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logavnille, GA) - July 12, 2013
My mom liked this so much and we have her one for Christmas and just recently someone broke it, so I ordered her another one :D
Mother's Day Gift
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this cup mailed directly to a good friend for Mother's Day because I had broken a cup that her grandchildren gave her. She was thrilled with it. Called as soon as received it and told me how cute it is.
Cup for Gma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creve coeur , IL) - May 6, 2013
She really loved this!
Colors good for guys too!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for grandpa. The colors work for the quys too! Well made - the personalization was done well.
Creative Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, TN) - September 23, 2012
This mug is adorable.
Great quality
By MARILYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, WV) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all their products.
Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 28, 2012
Great quality, but also promptly made and shipped to arrive in plenty of time before event to be given away. My 2nd experience with Personilization Mall, and I will be back.
quality mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - July 7, 2012
Very nice coffee mugs. Very fast turn around time.
great mug
By Camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, NJ) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loves it! Mug is exactly as it appears on website.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 15, 2012
Bought this mug for both grandmas and the both loved it! Really cute!
Very pleased customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho , NM) - May 9, 2012
The cup is gorgeous and considering how many names are in my family, it looks wonderful. I love how each name is listed in a color during the repeating pattern. I think Mom/Gram will enjoy it for years to come!
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - March 18, 2012
He love it
Everyone loves it!
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past few months, I've ordered eight of these wonderful personalized
coffee mugs. Everyone just loves them, especially since you can put whatever
message you want on it. Not only that, they're sturdy and wash well.

I couldn't be happier with my orders. They arrive within a week after ordering, in perfect condition.

You can be sure I'll keep ordering from Personalizationmall. com!

Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Ordered this for my mom for a Christmas gift, she is going to love it!
EXTREMELY HAPPY!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from personalizationmall.com over the past two years and I have been thrilled with every single item. Our friends and loved ones, who have received the gifts we've ordered, are equally happy!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 15, 2011
The mug turned out Soo cute!! Perfect Christmas gift! I love it!
love it
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids are so excited to give this to MiMi for Christmas. It's hard to find stuff with MiMi on it, and they got to personalize this just for HER!! Thanks so much!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 27, 2011
This item is great for hard-to-buy-for grandparents! Love it!
Grandma gifts for my friends!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several friends that have become first time Grandma's. I wanted a gift they would enjoy using. It does not matter if they like coffee or tea, they will always like seeing GRANDMA on their cup and their new grandchild's name too!
Adorable gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
I gave my boy's teachers each this cup for end-of-year gift. I got a list of names of the kids in their classes and put them on the cups. I had to put two names on one line to make all the names fit, but they did. They were a hit!!
Godmother mug
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with the personalized mug! It shipped super quick and it is very cute. We know the recipient will love it!
MY MOM CRIED!!
By Christie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so VERY glad i chose this mug to order for my mom from her grandkids for her for Mother's Day, she recieved it at work and called me crying! She showed it too all her co-workers and was so tickled and proud, thank you so much!
Christie Johnson
Great product
By judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.Worth the price.Received within a week of ordering,even with standard mailing.
A great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 16, 2011
This is the perfect,cost effective, gift to show someone your appreciation, with customized personalization. Highly satisfied with the quality of the product as well as the quick shipping. Two thumbs up from a satisfied customer.
Lovely Gift
By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug for my husband's step-mother. We included our children's names on it so she would know how much she means to them. It makes a wonderful gift for someone you love!
Best ever
By George B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product, coffee mug, exceeded all my expectations! The accuracy of all eight names, the design: creative and balanced with great color and the speed the order was made and mailed.
Thank you. I'm thrilled to have received such a value for my money. Look forward to the next transaction. George B.
Terrific Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 9, 2011
I purchased this for my mom-in-law from my 3 yr old twins. I was really impressed with the quality, appearance and timeliness of delivery. I had the twins names going around the mug and a note to her on each side. She absolutely loved it! You really can't beat the price, either, for such a fabulous product!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 9, 2011
The quality and appearance of this mug was exactly what I hoped it would be. My grandson was very proud to give it to his mother and she is very proud to use it every day.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 9, 2011
We ordered this mug for our mother for Mother's Day. We couldn't be happier! The processing time was extremely fast and it was shipped very quickly. This is now her favorite mug and she doesn't want to use any other. Thank you for such a neat way to show our mom how much we love her!
Nana Loved It
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nana loved this gift, it ended up replacing something similar that she had broken recently.
great item
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with purchase. thank you
greatest grandparent gift ever
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quail Valley, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this mug for each grandparent. It is wonderful, economical, and heartwarming to any grandparent to get a message of love every am with their morning coffee...a must have!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 25, 2011
The coffee mug arrived promptly in perfect condition, exactly as I ordered it. The first one I purchased was for myself, I purchased 2 for my daughter with her sons names on them, and one for my sister for her birthday with her grandchildren's names on it! Everyone was very impressed with them, I will continue to give them as gifts!
Birthday Present
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as a birthday present and had her 1st grandchilds name put on it she loved it!
Motheroffour
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - January 26, 2011
Great Mug
Very cute!
By Julianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my mother-in-law for her birthday. It is very cute!! The mug is very nice. It has a nice weight to it, nice quality. My mother-in-law loved it! I really love this website I have ordered many things and have been very happy with everything!!
Perfect
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just what I wanted
Very easy and creative!!
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a mug that would be cute and allow me to customize it in a way where I would not be limited to only one word or phrase that I could change. This mug has a lot of space for adding words that you want, meaning it doesn't just have to be names!! I included inside jokes of me and my best friends, which turned out great. It is also dishwasher safe and microwave safe which is a plus. Overall, I like it a lot, it is exactly what I wanted and it arrived extremely fast to when I ordered it!
great
By Willow W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great my mother in law loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved