Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
    ~Diane - CA

    Precious Photo Linen Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Linen Photo Pillow - 6713
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great & and affordable
    By Hilda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great & and affordable
    great experience
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a great experience w/ my order (a monogrammed pillow). It was delivered in a timely manner with no mistakes. I recommend personalization mall.com!
    Wonderful Memory
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter loved this pillow showing the service dog she raised . He will be leaving in the next 2 weeks to be placed with a Veteran with PTSD and this pillow will be a wonderful memory of her love and dedication of this special dog that will now go to make someone's life complete. Thank you for this quality product.



    Nicer than expected
    By Edith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow came out beautiful! Much nicer than I expected
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avilla, IN) - December 20, 2012
    My mother and stepfather are going to love this pillow that my daughter "bought" for them. It turned out so beautiful!
    Great Keepsake Pillow
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow is so beautiful that I'm going to order a couple more for gifts. High quality linen fabric and the picture was perfect. I'll have this keepsake of my three babies forever.
    Thanks!
    Karen
    Couldn't be more pleased!
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my daughter's bday. I was impressed with the quality and how fast I received the order. It was even better than I expected! I will definitely purchase from this web site again.
    Wonderfully unique gift!
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this pillow about a half dozen times this summer. With a new baby in the family, it is such a nice keepsake for family members living far away. They have a wonderful pillow depicting their newest family member. The recipient raved about the cute unique pillow that they will cherish forever. Personalization Mall, you do an excellent job...not only with the pillow, but with shipping, cost and quality. I will continue to patronize this exceptional site for my personal gifts.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our first pillow was a bit darker than we expected, but customer service was very prompt to issue a replacement at no cost to us. We are very pleased with the picture quality and the pillow is nice. It's a great size to leave out on display that won't get in the way on a couch or lounge chair. I plan to purchase this item again for another family member.
    beautiful gifts
    By kaina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love how they customize what you want them to customize and it makes it seem like its yours,it belongs to you and only you with the proof of the customized gift. i love it and maybe will use this website forever.
    this was a good gift to give my mom, i made her tear up and smile because she loves gifts that are unique and this website is definately unique.
    IT'S PERFECT
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad passed away 20 years ago so for Mother's Day I had the Precious Photo Linen Keepsake Pillow made with a picture of my mom and dad on their 25th wedding anniversary... she cried she was so happy and she has it right on her bed to look at every day. The quality, customer service and product is absolutely perfect. THANK YOU FOR HELPING MAKE THIS MOTHER'S DAY PERFECT FOR HER... Sandy
    Love this pillow
    By Dedsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 2 of these pillows, the quality is top notch.
    AMAZING PRODUCT
    By Chevon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great sentimental gift idea. It bought tears to my friend's eyes and that was enough for me, five stars all around.
    Perfect
    By David F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected. Quality was great as usual and I received it extremely fast.
    So Pleased
    By Ann Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot say enough about this pillow,so pretty,the family member I had it made for will be 90 on Feb.18th.and she will love it just as much I do.
    Nicely Done
    By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our photo on the pillow turned out quite nice and the quality of the linen looks good too. The picture is centered well and it does NOT look like those cheap t-shirts with a plastic picture glued onto fabric. I received it in just under a week without any expedited shipping. Very happy overall.
    Great product and wonderful service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - September 4, 2011
    I ordered two Precious Photo Linen Keepsake Pillows with expedited shipping. They arrived in two days and the pillows looked great. They were good quality, the photo came out so clear and I was extremely pleased with the result. The recipients loved them, too!
    Great gift and great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 8, 2011
    I have not seen the Keepsake Pillow, but my mother-in-law says it is very nice. She was surprised. We ordered it for her as a birthday present and seemed like a perfect gift for someone who is wheelchair-bound. She is over a thousand miles away and seldom gets to see the grandchildren and great-grandchildren, so we had a family group photo put on the pillow. We received fast and friendly service.
    Beautiful!
    By Nichelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a last minute purchase and turned out BEAUTIFUL! I chose the linen keepsake pillow, used a 3D ultrasound picture of my 1st grandchild, had it shipped directly to the expected mommy-to-be. She absolutely LOVED it and said the picture was clear and perfect! This company was incredibly easy to order from and delivered with expedience. I will definitely purchase from this company in the future.
    Great Quality
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item on Sunday and it arrived by Tuesday during Christmas week which was very impressive. The pictures came out perfectly clear, the product looks beautiful. I bought these pillows for my great-grandmothers for Christmas and they both absolutely loved them!
    Wonderful!
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the pillow and the clarity of the picture are perfect! I am very pleased with the end result and will order again!
    clear
    By s C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookline, NH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture is perfectly clear.....really cute keepsake.
    I love it.
    By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howland, ME) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Up load was easy, and came out great. I wasn't sure how good the picture quality would be as I used a picture over 50 years old. It was awesome! This is going to be a great gift for my parents.
    Great Gift...
    By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend of mine, she's a grandma, so I put a picture of her granddaughter on it and plan to give it to her as a holiday gift.

    It's great.
    Great pillow
    By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ventura, CA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great
    Great Gift!
    By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally bought one for my grandmother as a mother's day present, but my mom really wanted it, so I ordered one for her as well! I have not seen it, as I live out of the country, but they both obviously loved it!
    came out perfect!
    By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is so clear and the pillow is so pretty - awesome! Love it!
    Excellent Purchase
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the sweetest little pillow and very well done. I purchased this for my mother as a Mother's Day gift. This would make an excellent gift for any occassion.
    Awesome GIFT!!!
    By Monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very simple to upload and ships fast. Not expensive and arrives with great picture quality. When I recieved this pillow, I felt it was even more beautiful in person. I gave this as a christmas gift, and my family loved it. I think I have just became a personalizationmall fan forever.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a Christmas present. I ordered several items for different family members. This was the first time that I had ordered anything from personalizationmall.com. I read a review of a customer who was not happy with the quality of the picture on the item ordered so I was worried and anxious to see how the items I ordered turned out. Every thing that I ordered came out excellent! I couldn't be happier. Even some of the items only rated the picture as only "good" and I thought those pictures might not show up as well as items where the pictures were rated as "best". But, I was pleasantly surprised that each picture is clear and beautiful. Not only that..I got the items really quick and they were well packaged. I will definitely order more!
    Loved It!!!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister called almost in tears to tell me how much she loved the pillow I sent her for her birthday. She said the photo quality was fantastic and the pillow itself was very pretty. She can't decide if she will keep it on her bed or the living room couch. I may have to get her another one :)
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved