Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say GREAT JOB on my recently placed order. My item arrived well within a week and I couldn't believe you got it done so fast and it was so beautiful! If I can depend on this kind...
~Juli - WI

All Our Hearts Personalized Photo Magnet customer reviews

Personalized Magnet Photo Frame - All Our Hearts - 6717
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Cute gift idea. Nice magnet
Nana loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edna, TX) - August 7, 2013
Nana loved this. Has it posted for display on her fridge with her grand-babies in it. Turned out just like the description said. Would order this again.
Great magnet photo holder
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and was loved by Grandma!
Great gift!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prints exactly as shown with your words of course. Great gift for anyone. My children call my parents Mema and Pa and you cannot find gifts with those names on it. Love that you can really personalize and it still looks classy. LOVE this!
Nice
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, well done, exactly as I expected. Quality is high.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 10, 2012
Very cute! Love it!
Wonderful gift for Nana and Papa!
By Lara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Mother's day gift to give my mom with the names of all her grandkids. I added all the names of her kids and spouses and since our names are all short, so it was not problem getting them to fit!
Great Gift
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband who is a firefighter. He has a metal locker at work and was so excited when he saw that it was a magnet. It is exactly what I was looking for!
Very Cute gift idea!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and turned out really nice for my grandmother from the great grandkids. A little on the expensive side for shipping this item that really does not weigh hardly anything.

Great gift for a proud auntie!!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my kid's great aunt and she LOVES it!! It's very cute and a well made product.
Too Cute
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and Grandpa loved it! I love how we can send new pictures.
Magnetic Frame
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. Hearts are so adorable and everyone gets to see it as its on the refridgerator. This is the second magnetic frame I have bought. Definetly would recommend this frame!
Very Cute!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ault, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is great! I think the brown color could be a bit more brown not a strange golden yellow color but other then that I love it! This made a great mothers, grandma, and great-grandmothers day presents! They each got one and love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved