Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In My Heart Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Cherry Wood Heart Personalized Jewelry Box - 6720
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a mother that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - December 18, 2014
I always struggle when buying a gift for my mother. This was perfect for that hard to buy for family member. However, when I received it there were a couple of issues I was not totally happy with but tried to ignore - until I got ready to write this review. I decided at that point to call customer service. There was a blemish right on the front that looked like a nail head. The rep told me what to do - take a picture and send in to her so it could be reviewed and a decision would be made whether to replace it or not. Okay - I did that - thinking I don't have anything to loose at this point. A couple of days later I received an e-mail that they would replace and ship another one to me. Awesome!!! I'm so glad I did this and the new one is perfect. My mother will be so happy with this. Which in turn, means I am a very satisfied customer. I have bought many items from here and with this excellent service, I will continue to be a faithful shopper. Thank you so much.
Great for Mother's Day!
By Chelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect item from my brother's & I :)
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - May 8, 2012
This product was well worth the money. The box has two halves of a heart that slide open revealing a nice red-lined interior. The material for this jewelry box, inside and out, is much better and more durable than several of the other products including the “a poem for her engraved jewelry box”.
Perfect in Every Way
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my mom. The craftsmanship is beautiful. A great gift for the price and the shipping was extremely fast !
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 11, 2011
Ordered this for my Mom for a gift and I was very pleased with the fast delivery and quality of this product. The opening of the box is a little strange at first, but is unique to the heart shaped design of this jewelry box.
outstanding jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 9, 2011
Our mother loved this personalized jewelry box. It is a keepsake that she will always treasure. Excellent quality, nice size for any woman. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a special gift.
Good quality,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedaredge, CO) - May 4, 2011
Jewelery box just as it looks in the picture. Wood is heavy. Parts move as should. Can't wait to see mom face when she opens it.
Jewelry boxes
By kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city , KS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxes are beautiful, they are unique and person and we have for every occasion bought one for all the girls in the family. We will continue to order them until all the gals have one. They are well worth the money and proved excellent quality ... if in doubt, buy this product , you wont be disappointed.
IT WAS PERFECT!!!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe this touched my moms souls, and we have a beautiful momento to remember the moment by!.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved