Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
As always, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the items I ordered. Your work is flawless and very much appreciated by everyone who receives our gifts. I wish you continued success...
~Reita - SC

Pampered Embroidered Baby Jacket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Baby Jacket - 6725
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - December 18, 2012
So cute and so soft! I want one for myself. :)
embroidered baby jacket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - September 11, 2012
As always, nice quality, quick delivery. I have ordered so many items from this company and I am never disappointed.
Soft and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - July 28, 2012
These little, soft cuddly jackets are really beautiful. They are well-made and perfect for cool days for the little ones. I love the personalization. I would recommend them them highly.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - July 3, 2012
Beautiful gift idea!
Baby Jacket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - March 24, 2012
I bought two of these jackets for my twin grandaughters. They are adorable. Very soft and excellant quality.Perfect for a stroller ride.
Can't wait to see them in them.
So Plush
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize how soft and plush this jacket would be until it came. I am sure that I will buy the bigger size when she grows out of this one.
So Snug
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So snuggly and soft! The little bub's name is long, and it still looks amazing! Ther were tears of joy, when i presented the Mum with the gift.
soft & cuddly
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with quality
SOFT!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jacket si very soft for sure will be nice aganist my son's skin!
So adorable
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization Mall lives up to every standard I have. Each time I order from them I am more than please with the quality of the product. I can't wait to put my baby boy in his new jacket this winter.
Great Jacket!
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this before as a baby gift. Very cute, can't wait it see it on the baby. I will order this again.
Love this item
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my baby blue jacket yesterday. Love it. Delivery was super fast and the jacket far exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. So soft that any baby would love it! Great quality workmanship. So glad I found this site - it's one I will use over and over again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved