Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so easy to use! I love the preview screen button to view your customized order. Great work!
~Megan - OH

Paisley Save The Date Cards & Magnets customer reviews

Save The Date Wedding Photo Cards & Magnets - Paisley Design - 6734
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - January 18, 2013
I love these. They look terrific and they were here so quickly!
save the date
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the reults and this company. The web-site was very user friendly, and fun to use. I would highly reccommend this site and company to anyone. Thanks alot for making this fun and stressful event an easy part of my planning.
Great product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 8, 2011
Shipping was super fast, the cards looked great...great quality!!!
WONDERFUL!!!
By shenelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lanham, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these save the date cards! they are gorgeous and affordable... added the perfect touch to our event!
Outstanding Price Outstanding Product
By Vanessa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered these for my brothers wedding and when I got them in, they looked amazing. I love how I can personalize any item on here and with helping them plan the wedding it has worked out in my advantage. Including the save the date cards, I was able to order personalized drink napkins and personalized gift boxes to put at everyone's seats at the wedding. I absolutely have no complaints about personalizationmall.com They have gone above and beyond on the quality of their products offered.
Perfect
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not be happier with how the cards turned out! The color is great and the picture is very clear. We can't wait to send them out to our friends and family!
Absolutely LOVE these!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased by our Save the Date cards! They turned out so well! Everyone loved them! Good price as well!
Beautiful Save the Date cards!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cars turned out beautiful! Everyone can not stop talking about how great they turned out! Great purchase!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved