Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
~Maureen - IL

Forever and Always Personalized Photo Canvas customer reviews

Wedding Photos Personalized Canvas Art - This Day Forward - 6757
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Better than I hoped for
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully! Nice size and great quality!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 18, 2014
I received a canvas for my bridal shower 4 years ago. I loved it so much that I have bought it for many siblings and cousins that have gotten married. It is a wonderful personalized gift!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - February 28, 2014
Ordered this for a friend as a wedding gift and was very pleased with the result and with the service. The photos I used were old and I needed help fitting them onto the canvas. They were extremely helpful making this happen for me. Thank you and I will definitely return
Wedding Canvas
By Jo Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from your company and I am thrilled with the canvas! Your quality and beauty of the product in such a short time is amazing. You have made a return customer of me and I appreciate your great customer service!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potterville, MI) - June 10, 2013
I have always loved everything I've gotten from personalization mall, and after reading reviews on this canvas, I knew I definitely wouldn't be disappointed. The pictures don't do justice to the high quality of the piece. At this price it is definitely a steal, and I'm glad we have a special piece of artwork to celebrate our anniversary.
Perfect
By Heath W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife for valentines day with pictures from our wedding. It came a day earlier than I though and was in perfect condition. The pictures are clear and the overall canvas was beautiful. She loved it!!!

I used black and white photos because I read on another review that color photos might not be best. I was very pleased!
beautiful
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Valentine's gift for my husband. We just got married in January and I used to pictures from our wedding. I didn't realize how big this open really was. .it was absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have asked for it to turn out any better. I was so excited I gave it to him early. He loved it! !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - January 23, 2013
This is such a beautiful canvas for wedding pictures. I bought this for myself but would also make a great gift. The only thing I have to say is that the sample pictures look like they are black and white but when I received it, it the pictures looked more sepia. But I still love it.
exactly what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aplington, IA) - December 31, 2012
The pictures and the intial was exactly what I was expecting it to be. I was very pleased
Favorite wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 7, 2012
Purchased this for a cousins wedding present and it's their favorite present. They live in another state and called us as soon as they received it to tell us how beautiful it was and it was already hanging up on their wall. They loved it!!
extremely happy
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayon, OH) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased, as were the recipients, with this gift. It turned out really well. I will be buying all my personalized gifts from your website.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - October 9, 2012
Looks professional and beautiful. Turned out better than I expected
Beautiful in my home!
By Jamie Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been married for three years and this has been in my living room since our wedding. I've never received so many compliments on an item! It is extremely tasteful and looks better than our wedding picture in the frame. It blends well with several walls and overall looks elegant.
Loved It
By Tyler D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this home from Afghanistan to my wife as part of a 1st Anniversary gift. It was an awesome suprise for her and got me mad bonus points! She loved it!
Very nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - May 7, 2012
Great quality. Very fast service. Bride and groom loved it.
Great anniversary gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this beautiful photo canvas for our parent's 30th Anniversary and were so pleased with the way it turned out! The top picture (from their wedding) was small and so it turned out a little fuzzy, but it's still great quality and was far beyond our expectations. The canvas will look great in their home. We will definitely be returning to this store for future purchases.
Also, customer service was wonderful! They informed us of the less than perfect quality of the top picture and gave us the option to change it. We stuck with our original photo and were pleased to find it still looked great! This store has a very high standard of quality and I would recommend it to anyone!
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - March 23, 2012
I purchased this for our new home and it looks absolutely beautiful! The quality exceeded my expectations!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - January 2, 2012
Purchased this as a gift for my newlywed son and his wife. Received it in a matter of days. The quality is excellent. It is a beautiful piece that will be enjoyed for years to come. The price was very reasonable; looks like it cost a lot more than it was. I plan to order more in the future.
Wonderful!
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son and Daughter-in-law loved this gift! They were so excited when they opened it! Best gift ever!
In Memory of my Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waskom, TX) - December 17, 2011
I created a memory piece from this photo canvas of my grandbaby with his dad. It turned out fantastic. It will be treasured.
Great product at a Great Price
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to my husband for our Anniversary. It was easy to order and arrived within a few quick days. The pictures turned out wonderful and it will make a beautiful peice to display in our home.
Eye catching style
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Point, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough about the quality of this photo on canvas. It exceeded my expectations. Even the packaging it arrived in is outstanding. I am a loyal and frequent customer of Personalization Mall, and have always been very pleased with their work and products. I've tried other sites, but always retutn here!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, OH) - August 21, 2011
Actually ordered this for a 3rd wedding anniversary gift. They loved it!!! Received earlier than I thought in perfect condition. Easy to order as well as edit with the upload software. Thanks!!!
Love it!
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my home to display my beach wedding pictures and wedding date. It looks so awesome on my wall! I love it! The quality is great and I love how unique it is. I order from Personalizationmall frequently because they have great products and fast shipping. I definitely recommend this product!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT ANN, NY) - April 19, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband. It blew my expectations away when we opened it. It looks like we spent a lot of money on it. It is well worth it! I would reccommend this to anyone!
Beautiful wall accent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - March 28, 2011
I love this beautiful romantic canvas! Makes a great conversation piece!
connor
By Michelle U. (Lafitte, LA) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
FLAWLESS!!!!!
By Tuesday B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to single handedly have been the BEST wedding present I have ever given! My cousin is very 'artsy' so she was floored by the workmanship on this!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - February 17, 2011
I uploaded two wedding pics and had this canvas made as a gift for my husband for Valentines Day. When I saw it, I cried. I couldn't believe how perfect it came out and my husband said it was the most thoughtful gift he had ever received. It looks great in our new home, and I look forward to purchasing more accessories for the home from this site!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - February 7, 2011
this product is amazing. it looks as if it cost at least $100. it was bigger than i expected it to be. Everyone comments on how beautiful it is in our home.
Very Nice
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice canvas! Shipment arrived earlier than anticipated for a personalized item! I was very impressed with the quality of the item.
Beautiful!!
By MaryAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product is awesome. I have no complaints whatsoever. Quality is 100%.
Looks great
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall final product looks great!!!
awsome
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with no high expectations and when I received it I thought it was amazing, especially for the price. I will continue shopping with Personalized Gifts and highly recommend them.
Not just to celebrate weddings...but it's beautiful for babies too!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the quality of this canvas. It is so neutral that it can go just about anywhere in my entire home...it truly is a beautiful accent for any occasion.
professional
By Magdalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aspen, CO) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made beautifuly. I love it. The only change I would make is the middle part with the initial-I think it should be a little smaller so there would be more space for the pictures.
beautiful!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how perfect this picture is! It arrived so fast and is sooo well done! It's not as heavy as I expected which will be great for hanging on the wall. I love it!
Great Deal Nice Quality!
By summer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a wedding gift from a family member much like this one. SO I decided to order this one as a gift to my husband for our anniversary. Softwear was easy to use and shipping was quick! My husband was thrilled and the photos really came out clear. Have already referred friends and family.
Beautiful!
By Malissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband. I was so happy how it turned out. I am now thinking of ordering the family version for my parents for a Christmas gift.
Incredible product
By Cyndy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a wedding gift. The bride was ecstatic when she opened it. I couldn't be more pleased and will purchase this or other items in the future. The quality was excellent!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved