Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Every thing I have ever ordered from you has been superior in design! I love your work and the details you go through to make sure the product looks great every time. Thank you so very much for...
    ~Nancy - GA

    Damask Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Initial Monogram Personalized Picture Frames - 6759
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful frame
    By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK LAWN , IL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of your frames have been just as I hoped. I really liked this one!
    Perfect gift
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a little gift for my anniversary. My husband and I love it. Our house style is old world, so the pattern on the frame was perfect. The red is a deep, berry red. Very pretty. The frames was also larger than I expected, which was nice. This frame is a great gift for any occasion.
    Beautiful & Perfect
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was exactly what I was looking for. I used it as a gift for my parents 25th wedding anniversary and they loved it. It was in perfect condition and exactly as described. Shipping was really quick too! I highly recommend this gift and company to anyone in need of personalized frames or gifts. I will definitely purchase from here again.
    Gorgeous!
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After a disappointing experience at the national mall engraving store, I sought out a frame online. I was excited about the selection available and the ability to preview it before you committed. When the frame came (I got the red one) I was extremely pleased. The quality of the frame is exceptional and it was stunning! The engraving came out perfectly and was even more beautiful in person that it was in the preview.

    Great quality, exceptional turn around time and order tracking made this experience great and will use this website for all of my personalization products.
    Nice wedding gift!
    By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame in the black color. Very nice! It will make a great wedding gift for the couple as there won't be a duplication in a personalized frame! Very quick customer service in receiving it as well!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - May 1, 2012
    Personalized wedding remembrance. Quality is great as always. Gift appreciated by newly married couple.
    Beautiful frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 16, 2011
    This was a gift for my best friend and she loved it! Buying one for myself too!
    This is beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - November 4, 2011
    I got this for a very good friend for her bridal shower and she really liked it! It's beautiful!
    Great wedding present
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake havasu city, AZ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a friend for her wedding gift. The picture does not do it justice! It was absolutely the perfect gift! Great color and craftsmanship! Very happy with the product!!
    woonderful gift
    By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was more than I expected. What a great wedding gift. I have purchased things before and am never disappointed. I will definately purchase again.
    Two MEANINGFUL gifts.
    By Debra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot say enough about this company. I just found this company by surfing the web and there it was. I bought a Father's Day gift for my dad. It was a personalized stake for his garden which is a huge part of his life. He absolutely loved it. He injured his back the week before and could barely stand up. I asked him if he wanted me to dig a hole to put it in the ground for him. He got up, hunched over, took a shovel and dug it himself. He had to put it in the ground perfectly. He then called two of his neighbors over to see it. LOL I just recently came back from a cruise to Bermuda with friends. I had a frame personalized and put a picture of her and her husband taken in Bermuda in it for her birthday. The color matched her livingroom perfectly and the lettering made it all that more special. The frame is very well made. You will love this company as I do. They definitely STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCTS. This is one of the reasons I won't shop anywhere else for personalization.
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - June 12, 2011
    She loved it!!
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - May 18, 2011
    I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from this company. We received one of these frames for a wedding gift. We loved it so much, that this makes the second one that I have purchased for other newlyweds. Thanku Personalization Mall for the great and unique ideas for gifts. I will continue to shop here.
    Photo Frame
    By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was also a great touch.
    Wedding Day keepsake for my guests
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - April 28, 2011
    I was thrilled with the high quality of these frames! They are solidly built with a glossy finish on the front. They arrived quickly and matched the preview exactly. They will be a beautiful reminder of our wonderful day for many years. I used them as place cards for each couple that attended our reception and plan to send them pictures with us to place inside.
    I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
    Very Pleased
    By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase from Personalization Mall. The picture frame arrived in a timely manner, and when I saw it, I loved it!!
    excellent quality
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame that I ordered was very well made, and the quality was excellent. This is not the first frame I ordered and it certainly won't be the last.
    photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 8, 2011
    We received one of these for a wedding gift & loved it so much that we bought one of our friends one for a wedding gift as well!
    Great Product!
    By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a oerfect gift for my anniversary. The frame is of great quality and delivery was fast.
    Wedding gift
    By Chrissy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harts, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely. I love all of your items..perfect gifts.
    Better than expected!
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. I was hesitant to purchase this since it was a little pricey. The frame is beautiful! I can't wait to give this as a Christmas gift! I know they will love it.
    Love it!
    By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes such a wonderful wedding gift! It is so simple and elegant, but sure to please any bride!
    Wedding Gift
    By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant We were very pleased and the bride and groom loved how special it was
    Bridal gift
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, I was quite pleased with my order. I purchased this for a former student and now co-worker. It looks beautiful; the bride loves it and it was delivered in a timely manner; less than a week. I would buy this frame again.
    Great gift!
    By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and arrived quickly!
    ANNIVERSARY FRAME FOR COUSIN
    By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the gift said it matched her living room and i told her about the insert mailed that to her also for future gifts she may want (frames , etc)
    Wedding Gift
    By Joene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price for a great gift for the newlyweds.
    Quality at a good price
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding gift, great quality, good price and it came in perfectly personalized. The bride absolutely loved it! Highly recommended.
    Personalized photo frame
    By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased when I got this frame. Not only did it arrive very quickly but it was beautifully made and well packaged for a safe arrival! I was very excited and proud to give it to my newlywed friends for their wedding.
    Great personalized wedding gift!
    By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the black vertical frame(as shown above) for a wedding gift. They loved the personalization of their names, and the black matched their colors beautifully!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a wedding gift and it is just lovely! I purchased the cream colored frame in the horizontal style as seen in the picture and it looks great! the quality of the frame is very impressive and the colors are great to hold a wedding photo!
    Great, low priced album
    By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is always great at Personalizationmall.com! I love this frame!
    Perfect
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased!!!
    Wedding Gift
    By LINDSAY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this frame it looked even better then it did originally online. I was very pleased. It is a nice gift that I will be giving to a close family member for a wedding momento.
    Great Gift!
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a gift for a bridal shower and it looks great! Would recommend to anyone!
    Just beautiful!
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived even nicer than I'd hoped & made a very special gift. I am CRAZY about Personalization Mall. It's my "go to" spot for gifts. :)
    Great gift!!
    By jodi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenks, OK) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks so shiny and nice. Its hard to tell in the picture here, but it is very elegant and nice. This is my second time to order it as a gift!
    Better than I imagined!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smackover, AR) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty! It looked even better in person. It doesn't look cheap. Nice! I'm giving it as a wedding gift.
    Anniversary Memories
    By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenova, WV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame to remember our 35th wedding anniversary. It is perfect!
    Photo Frame for very special friends
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame for special friends as a surprise welcome home gift basket. They just fell in love with this frame and will become new customers.

    Maria
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved